We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Concorde room terminal 5

Glasgow, United...
reviews: 5
Concorde room terminal 5

I'm flying first class to Washington in December with BA. This is my first time flying first and was just wondering about the dining options. If I dine in the Concorde room can I still enjoy onboard dining too? I'm assuming I can but just double checking. Also, is there a limit to the length of time you can stay in the lounge or can you stay as long as you like?

Vancouver, Canada
Destination Expert
for London
reviews: 14
1. Re: Concorde room terminal 5

You may dine in the Concorde Room, in the Galleries First lounge and in the (standard) Galleries lounge as well. You may also visit Galleries North (although it's busy at times), and because your flight will very likely depart from a gate at the B or C satellite terminal, you may visit the Galleries at T5B. No lounge at the C satellite though.

Pax in First may check in at any time on the day of departure, and may stay in the lounges as long as they wish. Ultimately, the lounges are very nice waiting rooms, the appeal isn't such that I would want to spend a day in one.

Have a word with YouFirst - 0800 408 7667 - if you have any questions about the First experience. If you arrive very early you can try to book a treatment at the Elemis Spa; I've not bothered but some quite like a bit of a treat.