We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hooters - Orland Park

15300 La Grange Rd, Orland Park, IL 60462
708-460-4088
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Got a photo?
Add it.
Ranked #59 of 180 restaurants in Orland Park
Cuisines: American
Good for: Bar scene, Large groups
Most recent review
- Jul 19, 2014
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene, Large groups
Write a Review

10 reviews from our community

60% Recommend
    4
    2
    2
    0
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
New Lenox, Illinois
Top Contributor
98 reviews 98 reviews
53 restaurant reviews
38 helpful votes 38 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 19, 2014

We love going to Hooter's. We let the waitress know we were at Hooter's Clearwater Beach, FL last month and also passed The Original Hooter's just to see it since we were so close. We went to Orland Park this past Tuesday night for boneless wings special.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Leah R, Director of Sales at Hooters - Orland Park, responded to this review

Hi there, thanks for the review! I'm so happy to hear you enjoyed hanging out with us! Hope to see you again soon! More

Orland Park, Illinois
Top Contributor
51 reviews 51 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 3, 2014 credit card Amex Card Member Review

this is by far one of our favorite places for wings and the grilled mahi fish sandwich!! if you want to get served fast just look for a seat at the bar as the service is always great!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Leah R, Director of Sales at Hooters - Orland Park, responded to this review

Hi there, Thank you for the review! We appreciate the positive feedback and are happy to hear you enjoy the wings and grilled mahi so much. Hope to see you soon! More

Orland Park, Illinois
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 1, 2013 via mobile

Iv been going to this Hooters location over 20 yrs😳 . But since the last yr the place is not the same. No one really cares now. Maybe because this place was # 1 for a long time. don't get me wrong food is still fantastic but service is badddddd!!!!!! Sorry iv wrk in the industry and know what has... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Leah R, Director of Sales at Hooters - Orland Park, responded to this review

Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We appreciate the feedback though I'm sorry to hear you aren't impressed with the service. Please look out for a private message from me. Take care. More

Elkhorn, Wisconsin
Top Contributor
234 reviews 234 reviews
150 restaurant reviews
44 helpful votes 44 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2013

For a Nascar or Sports time this place has changed, improved the menu and also the food. There are many changes they told me over the next year so it might be worth the stop.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Leah R, Director of Sales at Hooters - Orland Park, responded to this review

Hi there, Thank you for the review. We hope to see you again sometime! More

Chicago
Top Contributor
75 reviews 75 reviews
47 restaurant reviews
33 helpful votes 33 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2013

The last visit the wings were room temperature, this time my hubby told her about last visits issue, and asked her to make sure food was HOT, well I ordered soup and it came out twice not hot enough, the first time the soup was a little more than tepid, so finally I just asked if she could take it... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Leah R, Director of Sales at Hooters - Orland Park, responded to this review

Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review and share your experience. We appreciate all customer feedback and do hope you choose to give us another shot. All the best! More

1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 22, 2013 via mobile

Food Came Out Freezing Cold ! Service Was TERRIBLE Waitress did not once come to the table to see if we we're ok or needed anything else . Our Food came out on bowls instead of plates . Really feel like they are RACIST Being as though we were the only African Americans in their and all People had a... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Leah R, Director of Sales at Hooters - Orland Park, responded to this review

Hi there, I'm truly sorry to hear about your experience. Thank you for writing this review so I could become aware. Please look out for a private message from me. More

Chicago, Illinois
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 5, 2013

When I walked into that place it wasn't very inviting. We weren't seated for a while. It's very loud in there and the servers aren't very friendly. The worst part was that the servers dance and dance on the tables! They spilled a drink over me, and I was not impressed at all with that place.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Leah R, Director of Sales at Hooters - Orland Park, responded to this review

Hi there, I'm so sorry to hear about your disappointment. Please know that we take customer service very seriously and will take your feedback into consideration. Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review and hopefully we will see you again one day. More

Orland Park, Illinois
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 1, 2012

When it has been a long week at work all I want to do is have some wings and a couple of beers. What better place to do that then to go to HOOTERS. It is also a great place to watch sports.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Leah R, Director of Sales at Hooters - Orland Park, responded to this review

Thanks for stopping by and leaving us such a great review! We enjoyed having you and hope to see you in again soon. Have an amazing day! More

Orland Park, Illinois
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 26, 2012

How can you have anything bad to say about Hooters!? I love the atmosphere and the food. It's laid back and kid friendly. They serve actual mac n cheese on the kids menu... not charging you $4 for the kraft crap you can get in the store. My son loves it! And I love me some boneless wings!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Leah R, Director of Sales at Hooters - Orland Park, responded to this review

Thanks for the review! I'm so glad to hear that you enjoy hanging out with us! Hope to see you in again sometime soon. Cheers! ☺ More

A TripAdvisor reviewer on Facebook
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 5, 2008

Im a girl and I love goin here!! LOL I love the wings!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Travelers who viewed Hooters - Orland Park also viewed

 

Been to Hooters - Orland Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hooters - Orland Park, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.

Manage your listing