We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3120 South Kirkman Rd. Ste F, Orlando, FL 32811
+1 407-523-2200
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #560 of 3,199 Restaurants in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Price range: $5 - $20
Hours:
Sun 4:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Tue - Thu 4:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Fri - Sat 4:00 pm - 12:00 am
Cuisines: Brazilian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Takeout, Delivery, Late Night
Description: You're the artist and the crust is your canvas! Watch your pizza being made right in front of you!. Choose from three delicious crusts crusts, twelve zesty sauces made fresh daily. The fun continues with a selection of six cheeses and over 30 toppings. Then watch as your pizza is expertly baked on a Wood Stone oven. A delicious selection of pasta, salads and wings is also available.
Write a Review

107 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    76
    12
    9
    5
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Woodstock, Canada
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 11, 2015

Tourist, of course..and I lopve pizza. google'd pizza in Orlando and this place showed up. Great reviews and fantastic pictures. I am on my way and will review after..( did I mention I llove pizza?

Was this review helpful? Yes
Fabio R, Public Relations Manager at Pie-Fection, responded to this review

Hello Mr. Canadian, we hope you stopped by and had a great experience. If so, please share your thoughts. Thanks, Piefection Team More 

Tampa, Florida
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed January 4, 2015

It took a while for someone to take our orders. Waitress didn't explain very well that the juice they sell is a regular bottled juice. Pizza was okay. Not impressed. Waitress bumped into our table and our drinks flew to our laps leaving us wet and dirty. Besides the waitress being apologetic, no one else (a manager?) came to check... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed November 16, 2014 via mobile

The food looked and smelled great. Our order came out completely wrong and the pizza prep associate had major attitude. He proceeded to through things around and give attitude to other staff members and us. We finally became frustrated and requested a refund. We left hungry and disappointed.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Fabio R, Public Relations Manager at Pie-Fection, responded to this review

Dear Crickett876 Our management team found out about what happened during your visit and we were very sorry. We are a company committed not only with the quality of food we serve, but also with the quality of service we offer. The internal corrective measures were already taken in order to make sure things like this will never happen again.... More 

Jundiaí
2 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 1, 2014

Easy access, service nive, the flavor, size and really good! Perfect to go with family or friends!! the dough is tasty ingredients used are of excellent quality , has tables in the outer area and owners always checking your satisfaction!!

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Fabio R, Public Relations Manager at Pie-Fection, responded to this review

Hello, We are delighted to hear about your positive experience at PieFection Orlando. Next time you are in town please make to stop by and try a different pizza flavor. Regards, PieFection Team More 

1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 14, 2014 via mobile

Very great service great food. Meal comes out very quick and the best they deliver which gives another plus!

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Fabio R, Public Relations Manager at Pie-Fection, responded to this review

Hello Gustavo, We are very pleased to know you had a great experience at Piefection. We look forward to seeing you again. By the way, anytime you are ordering a delivery you can check our menu online at our website. Thanks, Piefection Team More 

Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2014

The resturaunt was not very busy early Sunday evening. Staff was very friendly & attentive. The PIZZA, which I'm sure is all you care about, was really good! I read a few other reviews about the "brizillian pizza" crust being thinner. I was slightly disappointed to find it was not thin at all. In fact, I would describe the crust... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Fabio R, Public Relations Manager at Pie-Fection, responded to this review

Dear Dansprin, Thank you for visiting us. We are happy to know you enjoyed your Piefection and Primavera Pizzas. We are sorry to know that you were a bit frustrated with the thickness of your pizza crust. We offer several options of crust you can order from. Based upon your description it appears that you wanted a thin crust pizza... More 

Orlando, Florida
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 26, 2014

I order my food by phone at 8:20 pm and was dispatched at 10:00pm, and the food was cold, they said were too busy, I was a regular customer, but never I will order food again there.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Fabio R, Public Relations Manager at Pie-Fection, responded to this review

Dear Oscar P. We are very sorry to hear about your bad experience. As regular customer you know how much we pride ourselves in offering the most fresh and delicious artisan pizza in town. For that reason sometimes during busy times we may have delivery times longer than normal, which in this case is always our policy to let our... More 

Salt Lake City, Utah
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 8, 2014

We came here on vacation with our four children. Everything was delicious and the staff was so friendly and accommodating. Would definitely visit again.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Fabio R, Public Relations Manager at Pie-Fection, responded to this review

It was great to have you and your family here with us. Next time you are in town, please come visit! More 

N. Virginia
Top Contributor
95 reviews 95 reviews
63 restaurant reviews
46 helpful votes 46 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 23, 2014

Are you asking your self what "Brazilian-style" pizza is? I was when we came in. The staff was very helpful and explained to us that Brazilian-style pizza has a thin crust and less (or thinner) sauce. We were game to try it and found it very good. Lots of good cheese and toppings. I always think that good crust makes... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Curitiba, PR
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 6, 2014

you know the quality of a place by how much time their owners spend there, so all I can say is that they really care and make the best pizza!!! I love the fact they prepare the food in front of you and they also ask for feedbacks from their customers. ;) Check it out!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes 1

Travelers who viewed Pie-Fection also viewed

 
Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to Pie-Fection? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pie-Fection

Address: 3120 South Kirkman Rd. Ste F, Orlando, FL 32811
Phone Number: +1 407-523-2200
Location: United States  >  Florida (FL)  >  Central Florida  >  Orlando
Open Hours:
Sunday 4:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Tuesday 4:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Wednesday 4:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Thursday 4:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Friday 4:00 pm - 12:00 am
Saturday 4:00 pm - 12:00 am
Average Prices: USD 5 - 20
Cuisine: Brazilian

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.

Manage your listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Pie-Fection staff and past visitors.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Do you have gluten-free options?
  • Is there a dress code?
  • Do you allow dogs on the outdoor patio?