We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Chloes

2000 Estero Blvd, DiamondHead Beach Resort, Fort Myers Beach, FL 33931
+1 239-765-7654
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Price range: $12 - $29
Cuisines: American, Seafood, Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Outdoor seating, Scenic view, Entertaining clients
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Dinner, Reservations, Delivery, Late Night
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Cross street: Located inside of DiamondHead Beach Resort & Spa
Transit: Fort Myers Beach Trolley Service stops directly in front of the restaurant/hotel.
Description: Located in the DiamondHead Beach Resort & Spa on Fort Myers Beach, Chloes provides its diners with not only contemporary continental cuisine, but a stunning view of the Gulf of Mexico as well. Innovative dishes such as lobster stuffed ravioli on a crayfish veloute, and barbecued salmon filet glazed with mango barbecue sauce are only a few of the favorites that await you. Come visit us for breakfast, lunch or dinner, and enjoy some of the finest food on Fort Myers Beach. We offer a full bar and wine list as well. Reservations recommended.
Reserve with OpenTable
Chloes is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Write a Review

204 reviews from our community

74% Recommend
    104
    49
    29
    14
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Cape Coral, Florida
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2014 NEW

We enjoyed dinner at Chloe's. The service is excellent; Samantha is enthusiastically helpful and attentive. The food is very good...be sure to try the Sanibel Dim Sum appetizer.

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
SunStream M, General Manager at Chloes, responded to this review

Dear TerryHW1, Thank you very much for dining with us at Chloes Restaurant on Fort Myers Beach. I'm pleased to hear that Samantha took great care of you, our entire team is superb and does a great job serving our guests. I will be sure to pass along your kind words to her. Thank you again and we do hope... More

Dallas, Texas
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 25, 2014

The resort offered a deal for a good breakfast at Chloes each day of my stay. It was hearty but not too much food. Their desserts are very good, too.

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Fort Myers, Florida
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 17, 2014

I went here based on a referral. I was told to ask for a window table. We went up and the atmosphere was OK. I was, however, expecting the entire beach view to be glass. I was disappointed that there were small windows and more wall than windows. The view was not interesting at all. The food was even less... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
SunStream-Management, General Manager at Chloes, responded to this review

Dear Toiamichelle, Thank you for dining with us at Chloes Restaurant and for taking the time to give us your feedback. I do apologize that you weren't completely satisfied with your experience. Our goal is to always give every customer a special experience. We are always in the process of improving and larger windows are definitely on our list. Thank... More

Fort Myers, Florida
Top Contributor
119 reviews 119 reviews
81 restaurant reviews
33 helpful votes 33 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 12, 2014

We had reservations for outside and they had us listed for inside but due to off season we were able to get outside without any problem at all, point being, if it was real busy, we would of been stuck inside. They did not have any problems honoring our coupons, added 20% to the bill for the waitress and she... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
SunStream-Management, General Manager at Chloes, responded to this review

Dear WPEVLE, Thank you very much for dining with us at Chloes Restaurant. I'm happy to hear you enjoyed your experience and that Samantha was able to take great care of you. We truly do strive to give each guest a special dining experience. Thank you for your additional feedback, we will use it to improve our services even more.... More

Appleton, Wisconsin
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 11, 2014

We went here as a family because we had a Restaurant.com certificate. Nate was our server, and he was great! Very attentive and polite. The bread was great, and the rest of our food was good, nothing to rave about, but nothing was bad. There were 6 of us and we were sat right away. Although, we made a reservation... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
SunStream-Management, General Manager at Chloes, responded to this review

Dear Kelly D, Thank you very much for choosing to dine with us at Chloes. I'm happy to hear you enjoyed your dining experience and that Nate was able to take great care of you. We get a lot of compliments on our team as they do strive to exceed expectations at every opportunity. Thank you again and we do... More

Sebring, Florida
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 3, 2014

While we were standing at the host stand for 10 minutes waiting, my fiancé observed that there was not one person came away from their dining experience smiling. There were no fewer than 10 people, in various group sizes, walking out looking unhappy. One woman stated "wow, we were just rushed out of there". When the host finally greeted us,... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
SunStream-Management, General Manager at Chloes, responded to this review

Dear Tess, Thank you again. We have contacted you and the situation is being corrected. Full details on your other reviews. Sincerely, Neil Hopgood - General Manager More

Fort Myers, Florida
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 1, 2014

My mom was down visiting me from Vermont and we decided to check out Chloes. I had heard great things about it and it definitely lived up to that. Jeremy was our server and he was fantastic! The service and food was great and the manager was always checking on us to make sure we had the best experience. We... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
SunStream-Management, General Manager at Chloes, responded to this review

Dear Julie B, Thank you so much for dining with us at Chloes. I'm very happy to hear you enjoyed your experience and that Jeremy was able to take great care of you and your mom. We truly do strive to exceed expectations and give each guest a special experience. Thank you again and we do hope to see you... More

Fort Myers, Florida
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 26, 2014

Chloes is one of our favorite Fort Myers Beach restaurants but this was the best time ever. First, after greating us, Samantha, our waitress offered the option of sitting outside..... We didn't realize they offered outside seating after having been there several times. We were absolutely delighted to be on the upstairs terrace overlooking the Gulf of Mexico. The interior... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
SunStream-Management, General Manager at Chloes, responded to this review

Dear Toni H, Thank you very much for dining with us at Chloes Restaurant. Samantha is fantastic and I'm happy to hear that she took great care of you. Yes, our outdoor dining terrace is very popular and I'm glad that you enjoyed the beautiful views of the Gulf that it offers. Thank you again and we are looking forward... More

Fort Myers, Florida
1 review
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 22, 2014

We have been to Chloe's Restaurant several times and it has become one of our favorites. We introduced five other couples. Whether in a large group, or just us, the selections and the service have always been exemplary. Our most recent dinner was this past Monday. The occasion was my husband's birthday, and Chloe's was his special choice. Making it... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 6
SunStream-Management, General Manager at Chloes, responded to this review

Dear Paul Z, Thank you very much for choosing to dine with us during your husband's birthday. We are honored to be a part of his special day. I'm happy to hear that Nicole was able to take great care of you, your happiness is our number one goal. Thank you again for dining with us and we are already... More

nj
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 18, 2014

This was my third or fourth visit to chloes and i have to say i never was disappointed..all the food there is great and the atmosphere is beautiful..never have a problem getting a nice table with a view...Everyone is very friendly.. Samantha was our server this time and i must say she was very attentive and pleasant. She made us... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
SunStream-Management, General Manager at Chloes, responded to this review

Dear Cher818, Thank you very much for dining with us again at Chloes. I'm pleased to hear you enjoyed your experience and glad Samantha was able to give you such great service. Our goal is to give each guest a memorable dining experience. Thank you again, we are looking forward to serving you again soon. Sincerely, Neil Hopgood - General... More

Travelers who viewed Chloes also viewed

Fort Myers Beach, Southwest Gulf Coast
Fort Myers Beach, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Fort Myers Beach, Southwest Gulf Coast
Fort Myers Beach, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Fort Myers Beach, Southwest Gulf Coast
Fort Myers Beach, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Fort Myers Beach, Southwest Gulf Coast
Fort Myers Beach, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Fort Myers Beach, Southwest Gulf Coast

Been to Chloes? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Chloes, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.

Manage your listing