We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

The Olive Garden

1716 S 46th St, Rogers, AR 72758
(479) 631-8480
Menu
Improve this listing
Got a photo?
Add it.
Ranked #58 of 168 Restaurants in Rogers
Price range: $5 - $10
Hours:
Sun - Thu 11:00 am - 10:00 pm
Fri - Sat 11:00 am - 11:00 pm
Cuisines: Italian
Good for: Doing business
Dining options: Takeout
Restaurant details
Good for: Doing business
Dining options: Takeout
Write a Review

37 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    15
    10
    5
    3
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Bella Vista, Arkansas
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 21, 2014 NEW

We go to this location on a regular basis. The food is always good, service is great and the servers are friendly and attentive. I know that this is a chain restaurant but the management of this location has seen to it that it is outstanding. As I said, wee come here often and have never had a bad meal... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Springdale, Arkansas
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 19, 2014 NEW

Stopped in for a diner. We were seated by a very pleasent lady and the serve was at the table promptly. Both were happy and made us feel welcome! Our service was great. The salad and bread sticks were very good. All of our meals were hot and the portions were good sized. When finished the server boxed our meal... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Fayetteville, Arkansas
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 15, 2014

I love all the disatifactory statements previously written by others. Should anyone throw stones when your own home is made of glass? Would you like your name thrown on the internet with nasty comments? It's very cowardly of you to slander an employee who can not defend herself. Statements such as that make me think the problem isn't the server,... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Rogers, Arkansas
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 15, 2014

Krisma was our server, she rocks. Everything was perfect from the timing of the meal, to the freshness, to the awesome service. We love bringing our family here and we will definitely be back.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Owasso, Oklahoma
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 6, 2014

I just ate here with 6 of my work colleagues. One of use ordered a glass of wine and was brought the wrong thing. So when she told the server, ( Krisma S), she brought the correct wine but started to pour the wrong wine BACK in the bottle. Another one of my colleagues mentioned he would like to taste... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 6, 2014

I Had a party of 7, it started out with her bringing the wrong wine which I did not want! then when a co-worker wanted to taste it she poured the whole glass back into the bottle (GROSS) and just left a swallow in the glass, With wine all over the side of the glass and floor she handed him... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Mansfield, TX
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 3, 2014

We were a party of three on July 14th. Each of us ordered a, 'pronto, ' lunch. First, the waiter tried to tell me that what I ordered was not on the lunch menu. I pointed it out to him and he still wouldn't believe me! He asked the bartender who told him that it was, indeed, on the lunch... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Olive Garden S, Guest Relations Manager at The Olive Garden, responded to this review

Hi Karen L - We're sorry to hear about the experience you had and your disappointment with the slow service. Our goal is to provide the best service possible and we clearly missed the mark. We'd like to learn more and make amends for what happened. Please reach out to us at OGSocial@olivegarden.com when you have a moment. More

Bella Vista, Arkansas
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 2, 2014 credit card Amex Card Member Review

Great food, realistic prices, and good atmosphere. We all enjoyed ourselves. Will revisit in near future.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
talihina
Top Contributor
207 reviews 207 reviews
166 restaurant reviews
42 helpful votes 42 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 12, 2014

Stopped for supper and had a good salad and chicken gnocchi soup. The bread was hot / soft and fresh, the server was a little less than attentive but we didn't require much attention this evening. Olive Garden is consistently good and not to expensive. Plenty of parking at this one and a Home Depot about 100 yards to the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Bella Vista, Arkansas
Senior Contributor
44 reviews 44 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
61 helpful votes 61 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 25, 2014

We took our daughter here for dinner for her 2nd bday. I like to do something special for the kids no matter what the age. The hostess noticed our daughter was dressed up and had a birthday pin on her dress and we told her it was her 2nd birthday. She said she would let our waitress know. When our... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1

Travelers who viewed The Olive Garden also viewed

 

Been to The Olive Garden? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage The Olive Garden, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.

Manage your listing