We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Zi Nene

Certificate of Excellence
Improve this listing
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Your filters are still active.
There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
Get directions
Via Villa Costantina, 187, 60025 Loreto, Italy
Website
Add hours for Zi Nene and help diners know when to go.
+ Add hours
Dining options: Reservations, Late Night
Good for:
Romance
Local cuisine

TripAdvisor Reviewer Highlights

Read all 104 reviews
Visitor rating
  • 51
    Excellent
  • 36
    Very good
  • 10
    Average
  • 4
    Poor
  • 3
    Terrible
Rating summary
  • Food
    4.5 of 5 stars
    Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
    Atmosphere
    4 of 5 stars
Most recent review
Perfect

Clean, kind people, good cuisine, affordable. 100% recommended. I had a lunch with my family During a travel south direction. It's very easy to reach, close to high way exit, you have a safe parking and friendly lunch. Do it!

5 of 5 starsReviewed July 26, 2014
Axelb1970
Good for:
  • Romance
  • Local cuisine
  • Reservations
  • Late Night
Add Photo Write a Review

104 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 26, 2014

Clean, kind people, good cuisine, affordable. 100% recommended. I had a lunch with my family During a travel south direction. It's very easy to reach, close to high way exit, you have a safe parking and friendly lunch. Do it!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Bologna, Italy
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed April 5, 2013

The place was full to capacity for Easter. 180 people. It took us 4 1/2 hours to finish lunch. Good waiters but seriously understaffed. The pasta was ok. The meat was the classic Mixed Grill Platter. All burnt to the same color and unidentifyable. We were very disappointed.

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
MarAntonio, General Manager at Zi Nene, responded to this review

Dear sir, We thank you for your comment and feel very sorry to hear you did not have a good time in our restaurant. We always try to do our best even when there are a lot of guests, probably we should try more. Hope you come and visit us again and have a better time. Kind regards More 

Ancona, Italy
Top Contributor
109 reviews 109 reviews
44 restaurant reviews
40 helpful votes 40 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 25, 2012

Excellent service, a very good meal at a reasonable price. What more could you want at 30 degrees Celtius in the evening? We were served an excellent plate of pasta, with god wine of he house and a very good second course and vegetables. The service was eally attentive without being excessive. we did not stay at the hotel, so... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
MarAntonio, Manager at Zi Nene, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for your positive and useful comment. We are very happy to know that our guests feel confortable and relaxed in our restaurant. Hope to see you also this summer. Kind regards More 

Travelers who viewed Zi Nene also viewed

Loreto, Province of Ancona
Loreto, Province of Ancona
 
Loreto, Province of Ancona
Loreto, Province of Ancona
 

Been to Zi Nene? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.

Manage your listing
Improve this listing

Restaurant Details

Location and Contact Information

  • Address: Via Villa Costantina, 187, 60025 Loreto, Italy
  • Location: Europe  >  Italy  >  Marche  >  Province of Ancona  >  Loreto

Price and Cuisine

  • Cuisine: Italian

Restaurant Characteristics

  • Good for: Romance, Local cuisine

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Zi Nene staff and past visitors.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Do you have gluten-free options?
  • Is there a dress code?
  • Do you allow dogs on the outdoor patio?