We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Zi Nene

Via Villa Costantina, 187, 60025 Loreto, Italy
071977476
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #6 of 35 restaurants in Loreto
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Price range: $20 - $54
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romance, Local cuisine
Dining options: Reservations, Late Night
Description: La cucina tipica locale con il sapore dei tradizionali prodotti marchigiani e un'atmosfera romantica sono le caratteristiche che maggiormente apprezzano i nostri clienti. Il Ristorante Zi Nene trova la sua collocazione nei piani inferiori della Villa padronale Marchigiana del 1873.Ad accogliervi un ampio parcheggio con oltre 100 posti auto. Al suo interno il Ristorante Zi Nene dispone di un ampio salone ma anche di salette riservate. Nel periodo piu caldo il giardino estivo si estende nella parte posteriore della Villa diventando semplicemente magnifico: ad attendervi una bella vista panoramica sul Monte Conero e sul mare.Questa splendida struttura fara da cornice ai piatti storici della casa.
Write a Review

86 reviews from our community

84% Recommend
    47
    26
    7
    4
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 26, 2014 NEW via mobile

Clean, kind people, good cuisine, affordable. 100% recommended. I had a lunch with my family During a travel south direction. It's very easy to reach, close to high way exit, you have a safe parking and friendly lunch. Do it!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Bologna, Italy
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed April 5, 2013

The place was full to capacity for Easter. 180 people. It took us 4 1/2 hours to finish lunch. Good waiters but seriously understaffed. The pasta was ok. The meat was the classic Mixed Grill Platter. All burnt to the same color and unidentifyable. We were very disappointed.

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
MarAntonio, General Manager at Zi Nene, responded to this review

Dear sir, We thank you for your comment and feel very sorry to hear you did not have a good time in our restaurant. We always try to do our best even when there are a lot of guests, probably we should try more. Hope you come and visit us again and have a better time. Kind regards More

Ancona, Italy
Top Contributor
72 reviews 72 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 25, 2012

Excellent service, a very good meal at a reasonable price. What more could you want at 30 degrees Celtius in the evening? We were served an excellent plate of pasta, with god wine of he house and a very good second course and vegetables. The service was eally attentive without being excessive. we did not stay at the hotel, so... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
MarAntonio, Manager at Zi Nene, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for your positive and useful comment. We are very happy to know that our guests feel confortable and relaxed in our restaurant. Hope to see you also this summer. Kind regards More

Travelers who viewed Zi Nene also viewed

Loreto, Province of Ancona
 
Loreto, Province of Ancona
Loreto, Province of Ancona
 

Been to Zi Nene? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Zi Nene, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.

Manage your listing