We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cybo

#1,936 of 8,986 Restaurants in Rome
Certificate of Excellence
Neighborhood:
Navona / Pantheon / Campo de’ Fiori
Italian, Mediterranean, Winery, Oyster Bar
Improve this listing
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Your filters are still active.
There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
Get directions
Via di Tor Millina, 27, 00100 Rome, Italy
06 6821 0341
Website
Today
10:00 am - 2:00 am
Open now
See all hours
Hours:
Sun - Sat 10:00 am - 2:00 am
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Dinner, Reservations, Late Night
Good for:
Romance
Bar scene
Doing business
Local cuisine
Special occasions
Entertaining clients
Breakfast/Brunch
Dinner
Reservations
Late Night

TripAdvisor Reviewer Highlights

Read all 398 reviews
Visitor rating
  • 185
    Excellent
  • 129
    Very good
  • 40
    Average
  • 26
    Poor
  • 18
    Terrible
Rating summary
  • Food
    4 of 5 stars
    Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
    Atmosphere
    4.5 of 5 stars
Most recent review
The best cocktails in Rome

I can strongly recommended Cybo to all of those love drinking amazing cocktails and eating good Mediterranean food. Excellent service and lovely location.

5 of 5 starsReviewed February 28, 2015
CarmelaTa
via mobile
Good for:
  • Romance
  • Bar scene
  • Doing business
  • Local cuisine
  • Special occasions
  • Entertaining clients
  • Breakfast/Brunch
  • Dinner
  • Reservations
  • Late Night
Add Photo Write a Review

398 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 28, 2015 NEW via mobile

I can strongly recommended Cybo to all of those love drinking amazing cocktails and eating good Mediterranean food. Excellent service and lovely location.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Zurich, Switzerland
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 19, 2015

I arrived there with a couple of friends for my first night in Rome. Since the very beginning you could see that the staff was one of the friendliest you could find in town. We sat by the bar and start ordering cocktails and in between every round they recommended some shots. The selection they have of liquors is astonishing... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Rome, Italy
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 18, 2015

Valentino was an excellent Mixologist, we enjoyed them as we did the atmosphere there. Nico was kind enough to say hello and even as we entered just for drinks the gentleman at the door was so polite. As a man from London I'd recommend this to any of my friends coming here to wind down for the night. A nice... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Gent
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 9, 2015

We had the pleasure to visit Cybo for a romantic dinner a couple of days ago. To our surprise there were no other dining guests when we entered the restaurant (while restaurants next and across the street were literally packed). Tables had no couverts. Nevertheless the waiters/hosts made us feel welcome and immediately prepared a table. The interior is very... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
43 helpful votes 43 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed December 30, 2014

Restaurant looked nice and staff - at first - seemed pleasant enough but it was all downhill from there. Bad service I could cope with but food was execrable (we sent 2 dishes back) and slow to be delivered. Maybe we were unlucky but with so many other nicer restaurants to hand, why take the risk?

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
London, United Kingdom
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 24, 2014

Our waiter deliberately misled us to believe that the 'Christmas special appetizers' were 'on the house', even after we confirmed 3 times to make sure. And of course the course appeared on the bill when we had finished our meal, making up half of the entire bill - when we disputed it he was incredibly rude and unapologetic and refused... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Kreshnik M, Direttore at Cybo, responded to this review

Hi, I'm sorry that you think that we are here to cheaters because we work primarily with local clientele fixed. We do this job for passion and we place customer and kitchen first . It is unreasonable thinking that appetizer tasting with five courses can be for free. Moreover, the menu is clearly stating the price of the appetizer tasting... More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 13, 2014

Loved the decor of this restaurant, as we were walking around the first thing that attracted us was the warm and inviting decor. We ordered a reasonable price of wine, they didn't have it in stock, but the manager gave us another bottle which was much much nicer than what we ordered first, even-though it was more expensive, we were... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jersey City, New Jersey
Senior Contributor
43 reviews 43 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 16, 2014 via mobile

We were near Piazza Navona in search of another recommended restaurant, which we later discovered was closed for a week. So, we stumbled upon Cybo. Yes, there was the usual "pushy" restaurant rep trying to convince us to come in. We were hungry, it was late, and the place looked cool enough from the outside, so we decided to give... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Budapest, Hungary
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 1, 2014

Over promoted, so i did not have high hopes. It was not the touritstic new spot, service was nice and easygoing, good menu. Prices are above average, but you have some specials.

Was this review helpful? Yes
London
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 31, 2014

Good decor, pleasant staff, very well cooked but small servings, very high prices. Paying nine Euros for a small, over-firm tiramisu wasn't great. The fillet steak was cooked perfectly, but for 26 Euros so it should be!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Travelers who viewed Cybo also viewed

 

Been to Cybo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.

Manage your listing
Improve this listing

Restaurant Details

Location and Contact Information

  • Address: Via di Tor Millina, 27, 00100 Rome, Italy
  • Location: Europe  >  Italy  >  Lazio  >  Rome>  > Navona / Pantheon / Campo de’ Fiori
  • Neighborhood: Navona / Pantheon / Campo de’ Fiori
  • Phone Number: 06 6821 0341

Price and Cuisine

  • Cuisine: Italian, Mediterranean, Winery, Oyster Bar

Restaurant Characteristics

  • Good for: Romance, Bar scene, Doing business, Local cuisine, Special occasions, Entertaining clients
Open Hours
Sunday
10:00 am - 2:00 am
Monday
10:00 am - 2:00 am
Tuesday
10:00 am - 2:00 am
Wednesday
10:00 am - 2:00 am
Thursday
10:00 am - 2:00 am
Friday
10:00 am - 2:00 am
Saturday
10:00 am - 2:00 am

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Cybo staff and past visitors.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Do you have gluten-free options?
  • Is there a dress code?
  • Do you allow dogs on the outdoor patio?