We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

White Trash Fast Food

$$
International
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Neighborhoods
Neighborhoods
Get directions
Am Flutgraben 2 | 12435 Berlin, 12435 Berlin, Germany
4930551506587
Website
Improve this listing
Today
12:00 pm - 1:00 am
Open now
See all hours
Hours:
Sun - Thu 12:00 pm - 1:00 am
Fri - Sat 12:00 pm - 3:00 am
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Dinner, Drinks, Accepts American Express, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Buffet, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible

TripAdvisor Reviewer Highlights

Read all 749 reviews
Visitor rating
  • 297
    Excellent
  • 270
    Very good
  • 96
    Average
  • 35
    Poor
  • 51
    Terrible
Rating summary
  • Food
    4 of 5 stars
    Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
    Atmosphere
    4.5 of 5 stars
Special burger and alternative atmosphere

We stumbled upon the White Trash by accident but the special outlooks attracted us to go inside. They also had a lunch menu with specials, a salad buffet and soup bar included. We both decided to go with burgers (which came with fries) and had a perfect quantity for lunch. The homemade lemonade is... read more

4 of 5 starsReviewed 3 days ago
HanneloreGh
,
Bruges, Belgium
Add Photo Write a Review

749 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Bruges, Belgium
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

We stumbled upon the White Trash by accident but the special outlooks attracted us to go inside. They also had a lunch menu with specials, a salad buffet and soup bar included. We both decided to go with burgers (which came with fries) and had a perfect quantity for lunch. The homemade lemonade is absolutely recommendable and don't hesitate to... More 

Helpful?
Thank HanneloreGh
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
27 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW via mobile

Can't say that the exterior of the restaurant didn't scare me a bit... We got there just before it got dark and once we found the entrance, the interior was interesting and very eclectic. Food was great, had a not-pulled pork sandwich and my boyfriend had a burger, we both enjoyed it! A friendly dog was guarding our food ;)... More 

Helpful?
Thank Natalia92S
Western Finland, Finland
Level Contributor
27 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

I expected the kitsch tradition to continue as well as more old stuff being brought with from the Chinese Restaurant, that was first turned into WTFF and the some Irish stuff from the Irish Pub at Schönhauser Allee near Rosa-Luxemburg-Platz, where WTFF was located for several years.

Helpful?
Thank Kai61
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I've been to White Trash 2 times. In my first visit the restaurant was in Mitte location. The concept was same but the new building is bigger and its better for live music performance. Menu was tasty and staffs are very friendly. Menu sele tion, my number one is BBQ ribs.

Helpful?
Thank Irfan G
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
64 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We visited my daughter for the weekend and she obviously wanted to show us some of her "haunts". We started off with dinner at WHITE TRASH as we had heard so much about the great place to eat. PLEASE do not be put off by first impressions / appearances - as we pulled it it looked no more than a... More 

Helpful?
Thank Ian R
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
65 reviews
43 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Funky place! DJs looked like characters out of The Rocky Horror Show! Entrance fee applies even if you're going to eat - for live music & DJ.

Helpful?
Thank nicky h
Vicenza, Italy
Level Contributor
15 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

3 floors of live rock music, great food and abbonadante American style , large selection of beer and ... the first time I was there I met Lemmy Kilmister !

Helpful?
Thank Enrico O
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Having visited Berlin twice on business, both times i came back here. Not only is it a great environment but the lunch menu deal is incredible. For approx €12 you can grab a decent burger, 2 toppings, a small beer and unlimited salad toppings and soup. Staff are really friendly and inviting - plus they speak great English! Perfect location... More 

Helpful?
Thank Louis E
Cork
Level Contributor
24 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This is a hard one to review because I did have a good time at this restaurant but I put that down to the company I was in and the fun atmosphere. However, I have never had such poor service in all my days...it was REALLY bad. The waiters seemed to actively not want to do there job and avoided... More 

Helpful?
Thank LouiseLouise84
Bern, Switzerland
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed January 2, 2016 via mobile

Great food, so delicious! Unfortunately we had to wait more than one hour to get a table. Once we ordered it took another hour. Afterwards, we ordered dessert, but after 45 mins it still wasn't on our table so we decided to pay... We recommend going there for the awesome location, for the good food, but the organization of this... More 

Helpful?
Thank Julia F
susa t, Leiter Öffentlichkeitsarbeit at White Trash Fast Food, responded to this review

Hey Julia, thank you for rating us!! We are sorry that you had to wait! Its always better to make a reservation for evening times, because mostly were full. So you don't have to wait for a table !!! Hope to see you back at White Trash Fast Food!! More 

Travelers who viewed White Trash Fast Food also viewed

Berlin, Germany
Berlin, Germany
 

Been to White Trash Fast Food? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Improve this listing

Restaurant Details

Location and Contact Information

  • Address: Am Flutgraben 2 | 12435 Berlin, 12435 Berlin, Germany
  • Location: Europe  >  Germany  >  Berlin
  • Phone Number: 4930551506587

Price and Cuisine

  • Average Prices: USD 3 - 28
  • Cuisine: International

Restaurant Characteristics

  • Good for: Bar scene, Large groups
Open Hours
Sunday
12:00 pm - 1:00 am
Monday
12:00 pm - 1:00 am
Tuesday
12:00 pm - 1:00 am
Wednesday
12:00 pm - 1:00 am
Thursday
12:00 pm - 1:00 am
Friday
12:00 pm - 3:00 am
Saturday
12:00 pm - 3:00 am

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from White Trash Fast Food staff and past visitors.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Do you have gluten-free options?
  • Is there a dress code?
  • Do you allow dogs on the outdoor patio?