We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 164 Crawley Restaurants

Harvester Crawley Leisure Park

Crawley Leisure Park, Crawley RH10 8LR, England
01293 515 085
Improve this listing
Got a photo?
Add it.
Ranked #69 of 164 Restaurants in Crawley
Price range: $3 - $15
Hours:
Sun - Sat 9:00 am - 10:00 pm
Cuisines: British, Grill, Family Fare
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations, Takeout
Description: Welcome to Harvester Crawley Leisure ParkAt Harvester Crawley Leisure Park in Crawley food is fresh, full of flavour and just how you like it. Choose your tasty grill, sauce and side at our restaurant and we'll get cooking - while you head off to the famous Harvester salad bar to grab as much crisp, freshly prepared tasty salad as you like.About our Harvester restaurantIf you're looking for a family friendly restaurant in Crawley, there's nowhere more popular than Harvester. Close to West Green, Three Bridges and Tilgate, our restaurant is a great choice for anyone who loves tasty grills, indulgent desserts and eating out in a friendly, relaxed atmosphere. Plus we've loads of choices for young guests.
Write a Review

85 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    20
    24
    18
    12
    11
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
La Herradura, Spain
Top Contributor
163 reviews 163 reviews
49 restaurant reviews
79 helpful votes 79 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 22, 2014 NEW

We ate here on a Sunday evening in August whilst staying at the Travelodge nearby. It was busy when we arrived but we were seated and served very quickly by a lovely waitress( I'm sorry I can't remember her name). She was very helpful and friendly and took our order quickly. There were 5 of us eating and we had... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 19, 2014 NEW

I can not fault the staff the food or the service but if u open the doors at 9am to start serving are you not meant to have everything in place to serve ?? I will return but at a later time to make sure everything is out

Was this review helpful? Yes
London, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
63 reviews 63 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 18, 2014 NEW

We had lunch with friends . Good value for money. The person who served was new to business yet she was not in a hurry and always with a smile. This is essential in peoples business. She would go far if she stays in the business. We wish her well

Was this review helpful? Yes
BRIGHTON
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 14, 2014

Very good value, nicely cooked and presented. Do not expect too much in quality, but it is perfectly acceptable, and bear in mind the low prices you are paying. Free salad bar, plus meal is unbeatable value in the area. Always prompt and efficient service from Ghosi our waitress. Would recommend

Was this review helpful? Yes
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 14, 2014

3rd visit just completed and I must admit, I won't be returning. Each time before has been ....ok, but today was not very good at all. We walked in to a very strong smell of kitchen smoke, to then wait 4/5 mins to be seated. After again, another painful wait to be acknowledged and asked for orders, I had the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 2, 2014

Its an ok place not a great variety.. food often cold and they always bring out adults first so kids left waiting

Was this review helpful? Yes
chester
Top Contributor
65 reviews 65 reviews
44 restaurant reviews
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 31, 2014

We have eaten here before but it seems they have had a makeover as everything was cleaner and fresher.Our meals were good value pub grub but what really enhanced our visit was our waitress whose name I think was Kay she was so attentive to all her customers without being intrusive.If the management read these reviews I hope you pass... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Harvester_Restaurant, Public Relations Manager at Harvester Crawley Leisure Park, responded to this review

May we thank you for taking the time to give us some feedback, it is good to know that you found your visit to be a pleasurable experience, and we have replied to you personally. More

Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2014

Order taken pretty quick the rump was cooked nice but it must of just ran the grand national staff were not happy and i would say a lack of them as well not happy on this trip

Was this review helpful? Yes
Harvester_Restaurant, Public Relations Manager at Harvester Crawley Leisure Park, responded to this review

We have replied to you personally following your recent comments left on Trip Advisor. We aim to improve and your feedback will help us to achieve this. More

Poole Dorset uk
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 13, 2014

Poor value as the staff were not taking any notice of us , we were about to go and we had our order taken, and we were feed thats all just like we were at a fast food cafe . We didnt leave a tip and didnt order a pudding as to stay any longer would make us feel worse... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Harvester_Restaurant, Public Relations Manager at Harvester Crawley Leisure Park, responded to this review

May we take this opportunity to thank you for raising these issues with us. We always aim to learn through the feedback we receive, and we have replied to you personally about this matter. More

Fareham, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 10, 2014

Stopped here on the way to gatwick for dinner. Seated quickly and service excellent. Food was brought out quickly and was delicious. The best Harvester we have been to.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Harvester_Restaurant, Public Relations Manager at Harvester Crawley Leisure Park, responded to this review

Thank you for your positive review following your recent visit. We are passionate about getting it right and your feedback will help us to achieve this aim. We really hope you will visit us again and we have sent you a personal reply. More

Travelers who viewed Harvester Crawley Leisure Park also viewed

 

Been to Harvester Crawley Leisure Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Do you own or manage Harvester Crawley Leisure Park?

Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.

Manage your listing