We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Aqua Food & Mood - Warwick

Certificate of Excellence
Lebanese, Seafood
Improve this listing
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Your filters are still active.
There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
Get directions
12-14 Jury Street, Warwick, England
01926-49-54-91
Website
Today
12:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Closed now
See all hours
Hours:
Sun 12:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Tue - Thu 5:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Fri 5:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Sat 12:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Reservations
Description: This restaurant is in Warwick, England, UK. Please do not list in Warwick...
This restaurant is in Warwick, England, UK. Please do not list in Warwick, Bermuda. Thank you
read more

TripAdvisor Reviewer Highlights

Read all 224 reviews
Visitor rating
  • 117
    Excellent
  • 77
    Very good
  • 17
    Average
  • 10
    Poor
  • 3
    Terrible
Rating summary
  • Food
    4.5 of 5 stars
    Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
    Atmosphere
    4.5 of 5 stars
The Mezze was fantastic!

I went to Aqua with a group of five and we all had the Mezze. Every dish was very well prepared and the selection was perfect. It was a lot of food for the money. The service was very friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. We had a great time and will return the next time we're in Warwick.

5 of 5 starsReviewed May 27, 2015
CEN57
Add Photo Write a Review

224 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
London
Senior Contributor
45 reviews 45 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
53 helpful votes 53 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2015 NEW

I telephoned and made a booking for two at this restaurant about two weeks before travelling from London to Warwick since I would not chance coming all that way without having a reservation - "No, you are wrong" said the Manager/Owner challenging my integrity, "it is not in our reservations book so you are obviously mistaken because my staff never... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 27, 2015 NEW

I went to Aqua with a group of five and we all had the Mezze. Every dish was very well prepared and the selection was perfect. It was a lot of food for the money. The service was very friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. We had a great time and will return the next time we're in Warwick.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Stratford-upon-Avon, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 26, 2015 NEW via mobile

I miss Arabian food especially Shawarmas as I was born out in Dubai. Now the shawarmas here aren't the same as Dubai and I had the chicken shawarma houmous to start with what I call Arabic bread (like a flatbread). The chicken was unfortunately dry but the houmous was great but would have loved more olive oil. I had the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Derby, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 10, 2015

I'm not actually that keen on Lebanese cuisine, and for that reason wouldn't usually comment on the place, but I will comment on the bill and give the food I think a perfectly fair 4 out of 5 based on how it seemed to be received by everyone else. I'm not a fan of service being included on a bill.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
AquaWarwick, General Manager at Aqua Food & Mood - Warwick, responded to this review

We are sorry to hear you were unhappy with the charity donations. We chose The Air Ambulance as it physically saves lives and has a relation to local people. We don't run marathons or knock on doors for sponsors so we found this was a low impact way of collecting £1 from every bill at te customers discretion which then... More 

warwick
Top Contributor
78 reviews 78 reviews
50 restaurant reviews
38 helpful votes 38 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2015

Visited here a 2nd time with friends. although i stand by me previous review on the cost of the food being a little pricey, i do think that the food tasted lovely. The mezze is the best option to sample a load of the different dishes and although the portion sizes don't seem that big, you won't leave the restaurant... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
AquaWarwick, Manager at Aqua Food & Mood - Warwick, responded to this review

Thank you for dining with us. You made our night enjoyable to host you. We look forward to your next visit. More 

England
Top Contributor
83 reviews 83 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
53 helpful votes 53 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 3, 2015

This is a authentic Lebanese restaurant serving excellent food. We had spinach and feta parcels followed by chicken shwarma. Excellent flavours and freshly cooked. Loved the ambiance and tables are separated at a sensible distance. A lovely waitress with a big smile!! Fabulous!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Warwickshire, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 3, 2015

Convinced my wife to choose this as our date night. It was our first experience of Lebanese food and we were really impressed. The food was excellent. The staff friendly and the service very prompt. Our first time but definitely not our last.

Was this review helpful? Yes
AquaWarwick, Manager at Aqua Food & Mood - Warwick, responded to this review

We always appreciate feedback where the night was an experience. Thank you and see you again soon More 

San Francisco, California
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 22, 2015

My colleague and I were wandering looking for a place to eat in Warwick. Google told is about a Lebanese restaurant nearby. We decided to tryout out. The ambiance was pleasant and the food was delicious. Throughly enjoyed our dinner except for some spotty service.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 16, 2015

Been to Aqua on quite a few occasions and every time the food and service are both excellent! Always recommend it!! Take away is good too!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 9, 2015 via mobile

Not much more to say. Family stuffed for 80 quid. No alcahol but mint tea and ferrero Roche milkshakes were top notch. Better than other Lebanese restaurants I've been to but also more pricey. Overall I would definitely recommend it

Was this review helpful? Yes

Travelers who viewed Aqua Food & Mood - Warwick also viewed

Warwick, Warwickshire
Warwick, Warwickshire
 
Warwick, Warwickshire
Warwick, Warwickshire
 

Been to Aqua Food & Mood - Warwick? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.

Manage your listing
Improve this listing

Restaurant Details

Location and Contact Information

  • Address: 12-14 Jury Street, Warwick, England
  • Location: Europe  >  United Kingdom (UK)  >  England  >  Warwickshire  >  Warwick
  • Phone Number: 01926-49-54-91

Price and Cuisine

  • Cuisine: Lebanese, Seafood

Description

This restaurant is in Warwick, England, UK. Please do not list in Warwick, Bermuda. Thank you
Open Hours
Sunday
12:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Tuesday
5:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Wednesday
5:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Thursday
5:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Friday
5:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Saturday
12:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Aqua Food & Mood - Warwick staff and past visitors.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Do you have gluten-free options?
  • Is there a dress code?
  • Do you allow dogs on the outdoor patio?