We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 17,944 London Restaurants

Del'Aziz - Fulham

24-32 Vanston Place, London SW6 1AX, England (Hammersmith / Fulham)
020 7386 0086
Website
Improve this listing
Reserve with OpenTable
Ranked #9,840 of 17,944 Restaurants in London
Price range: $31 - $47
Hours:
Sun - Sat 11:00 am - 11:00 pm
Cuisines: Moroccan
Neighborhood: Hammersmith / Fulham
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Outdoor seating
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations, Buffet, Late Night
Write a Review

139 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    31
    48
    27
    18
    15
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
London, England, United Kingdom
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 17, 2014 NEW

Nice atmosphere, great food, highly recommend. Have always come in the afternoon, there's always people but never too busy. Try the garlic fries - they. are. delicious.

Was this review helpful? Yes
DelAziz, Manager at Del'Aziz - Fulham, responded to this review

Thank you for your for your kind words. I am glad to know you enjoyed our unique atmosphere and food. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Yours sincerely, More 

Reading, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
44 helpful votes 44 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 4, 2014

Football night, great Steak meal, excellent Sancerre. Jack and Ann are worthy of special mention. The restaurant was full to capacity, not all football goers, and service was efficient.. Good value for money. What more can we say?

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
DelAziz, Manager at Del'Aziz - Fulham, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback on your recent dining experience and for the nice things you said about us. It is really important for the staff to hear about the good things they achieve. I do hope that we shall have the pleasure to welcome you back to one of our outlets shortly. Again, thank you... More 

1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 16, 2014 via mobile

We've been in just for a tea. My partner asked a question about one of the teas, and as I hadn't decided yet, I asked for a couple of more minutes. After a while we'd been given a mint tea for two, perhaps by chance it was the most expensive one. I tried to say we hadn't ordered anything yet,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
DelAziz, Manager at Del'Aziz - Fulham, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing Del' Aziz and for providing us with valuable feedback on your experience. I am sorry to hear that your recent visit was not up to our usual high standards. Our fresh Moroccan Mint Tea is our signature tea. It is served in a traditional Moroccan tea pot, with green tea and fresh mint leaves, whilst all... More 

London
Top Contributor
348 reviews 348 reviews
142 restaurant reviews
152 helpful votes 152 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 11, 2014

......... but nothing special. Some interesting dishes, emphasis has been given on Mediterranean dishes which appear to cover most needs. I am not sure what but something is missing form this restaurant. They could do with some more vegetarian salads.

Was this review helpful? Yes
DelAziz, Manager at Del'Aziz - Fulham, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. At Del'Aziz we are passionate about the quality and variety of our dishes. Every day we create a wide range of vegetarian options (soups, salads, mains, sides) in order to make sure that all of our guests are happy. If you have special requirements we will try our utmost to cater for you. Again, thank... More 

Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 10, 2014

On our previous London visit, this used to be our favourite breakfast stop. Once again we were not disappointed! Wonderful pastries, great coffee and best poached eggs in town. Love it!

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
DelAziz, Manager at Del'Aziz - Fulham, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. I am glad that you have enjoyed your meal and I hope that we shall have the pleasure to welcome you back shortly. Yours sincerely, More 

Zurich, Switzerland
Senior Contributor
44 reviews 44 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 9, 2014

Having bed a loyal and local customer over the years since this restaurant opened, my experience this weekend as a visitor to London now was really disappointing. Simple English breakfast and eggs on toast arrived cold; waited a further 6 minutes for a pad of butter to be brought to the table for the toast.... Not an apology. Sent food... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
DelAziz, Manager at Del'Aziz - Fulham, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. I am truly sorry that we didn't meet your expectations, and consequently you did not enjoy your last visit as much as the previous ones. I would like to assure you that this is certainly not a reflective of our usual high standards and I do hope that we shall have the pleasure to welcome... More 

Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 18, 2014

My fiancé and I came here once at the weekend at around 2 pm for lunch. After being seated, we were approached by two male waiters in quick succession, staring at my fiancé until we were both extremely uncomfortable. Furthermore, it is only possible to have lunch/dinner menu until after 5pm on the weekends. From 8am to 5pm is apparently... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
DelAziz, Manager at Del'Aziz - Fulham, responded to this review

Many thanks for your feedback. I am sorry to hear that your recent dining experience didn't live up to your expectations. I will use your comments to address the issues you pointed out to the Store Manager. Yours sincerely, More 

Brisbane, Australia
Top Contributor
738 reviews 738 reviews
112 restaurant reviews
360 helpful votes 360 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 17, 2014

We felt as if we were eating at home! The staff were so friendly, helpful and relaxed with a great sense of humour. Although we went for lunch, we are sure that it would be great at night too.

Was this review helpful? Yes
DelAziz, Manager at Del'Aziz - Fulham, responded to this review

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experiences here. It's great to hear such positive feedback about our food quality and staff. We are looking forward to welcoming you back again. Again, thank you for your time. Yours sincerely, More 

Newcastle, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
230 reviews 230 reviews
223 restaurant reviews
50 helpful votes 50 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 26, 2014

Absolutely loved the look of this place, with an incredible display of baked goods tempting us in the window! We were there for brunch, however, so we sat at a table outside and went for a savory option. Service was quite slow, but a manager came round to say hello and was very friendly. They also have an awning that... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
DelAziz, Manager at Del'Aziz - Fulham, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. I am glad you have enjoyed the restaurant's atmosphere. I will use your comments to address the issues you pointed out. I do hope that we shall have the pleasure to welcome you back shortly. Yours sincerely, More 

London, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 10, 2014

I live in the area and I love to try all the local places, however I will not be going back to this place. The food was awful and cold (I had an English breakfast and I honestly felt ripped off). My beans were stone cold, I had to ask 3 times for butter for my toast, and they gave... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
DelAziz, Manager at Del'Aziz - Fulham, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing Del' Aziz and for your feedback. I am sorry to hear that your recent dining experience didn't live up to your expectations. I will use your comments to address the issues you pointed out to the Store Manager. Yours sincerely, More 

Travelers who viewed Del'Aziz - Fulham also viewed

 

Been to Del'Aziz - Fulham? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Del'Aziz - Fulham

Address: 24-32 Vanston Place, London SW6 1AX, England
Phone Number: 020 7386 0086
Location: Europe  >  United Kingdom (UK)  >  England  >  London>  > Hammersmith / Fulham
Open Hours:
Sunday 11:00 am - 11:00 pm
Monday 11:00 am - 11:00 pm
Tuesday 11:00 am - 11:00 pm
Wednesday 11:00 am - 11:00 pm
Thursday 11:00 am - 11:00 pm
Friday 11:00 am - 11:00 pm
Saturday 11:00 am - 11:00 pm
Average Prices: USD 31 - 47
Cuisine: Moroccan

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.

Manage your listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Del'Aziz - Fulham staff and past visitors.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Do you have gluten-free options?
  • Is there a dress code?
  • Do you allow dogs on the outdoor patio?