We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Seven

Certificate of Excellence
$$$$
Caribbean, International
Improve this listing
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Your filters are still active.
There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
Get directions
Grace Bay Road | Seven Stars Resort, Providenciales
+1 649-339-3777
Website
Sunday
Closed
See all hours
Hours:
Mon - Sat 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Dining options: Accepts American Express, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Off-Street Parking, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: Seven, for the finest dining in Provo, at Seven Stars Resort, our...
Seven, for the finest dining in Provo, at Seven Stars Resort, our contemporary island cuisine is anchored in the rich culinary traditions of the Turks & Caicos Islands. From fresh local seafood like conch and Caicos lobster to seasonings that echo the island's once vibrant salt-mining industry, the ingredients we gather represent a modern day quest for farm to fork goodness. Elegant yet thoroughly approachable, Seven is modern island cuisine wrapped in reverence for time honored techniques and tradition. Join us and discover why Seven shines above all others.
read more

TripAdvisor Reviewer Highlights

Read all 673 reviews
Visitor rating
  • 445
    Excellent
  • 144
    Very good
  • 50
    Average
  • 27
    Poor
  • 7
    Terrible
Rating summary
  • Food
    4.5 of 5 stars
    Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
    Atmosphere
    4.5 of 5 stars
Top Notch

Had amazing dinner with outstanding service and food. We sat outside and the atmosphere was inviting and a touch romantic with the foliage and tiki torches. Our waitress brought a sample of their conch chowder after we were seated. It was delicious. We enjoyed each course, both had fish entrees... read more

5 of 5 starsReviewed July 31, 2015
Livn4vaca
Good for:
  • Doing business
  • Families with children
  • Local cuisine
  • Special occasions
  • Large groups
  • Romantic
Add Photo Write a Review

673 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
12 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 31, 2015 NEW

Had amazing dinner with outstanding service and food. We sat outside and the atmosphere was inviting and a touch romantic with the foliage and tiki torches. Our waitress brought a sample of their conch chowder after we were seated. It was delicious. We enjoyed each course, both had fish entrees, and adored the mango creme brulee. Service was very attentive... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Lancaster, PA
Level Contributor
456 reviews
216 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 416 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2015 NEW

Since we were staying at SS we wanted to give the new management at Seven a try.....and were very glad we did! Our preference for every meal is to be outside even though warm--to enjoy the island weather, the breeze & the stars. In addition to our delish appetizers & entrees the staff also added a pre-appetizer and a sorbet... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Level Contributor
3 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 28, 2015 NEW

We made these reservations 6 months in advance. We were all dressed up for dinner and they seated us outside (most of the restaurants are) but we asked for inside. It was not crowded. NO breeze or fans and the mosquitos were terrible. Luckily one of the ladies had "OFF"…. We all had to spray our feet and legs with... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
MadisonSSR, Guest Relations Manager at Seven, responded to this review

Dear Angelamills1428, Thank you for your recent review on Trip Advisor. We were disappointed to read that you had a poor experience at Seven Restaurant and we failed to meet your expectations. After investigating into the situation with our Restaurant Manager -that particular evening you dined with us we already had five large parties booked for inside seating and unfortunately... More 

Level Contributor
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 25, 2015

We chose Seven for our anniversary and it did not disappoint. Best wine list on the trip and the food was spectacular. Worth the splurge sit outside for the romance. Risotto! French wine! Mango creme brûlée!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Level Contributor
47 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 24, 2015

With our reservations made many fmonths prior, this dinner was supposed to be the highlight of the trip. Upon arriving, we were brought to our outdoor dining table which was tucked into a nice looking lush tropical corner that turned out to be an oven. We dined from 7-9:30pm. We inquired about dining indoors with the AC and floor fans... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
bgovindjee, Manager at Seven, responded to this review

Dear Wendy Y, Thank you for your recent review on Trip Advisor. We were disheartened to read that you were disappointed and did not have a good experience at Seven Restaurant. Seven is our award winning restaurant and known to be one of the best on the island for its innovative menu and stellar service. We are sorry that we... More 

Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 24, 2015

We had a wonderful dinner at Seven. Food was excellent and the service was impeccable. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful? Yes
A TripAdvisor Member
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2015

The food was excellent and very well prepared. We had Red Snapper, Tiger Shrimp, and Grouper. Each plate was excellent with a wonderful presentation. We were thrown off a bit by the 15% surcharge -- which we were told was for the facility, and was not the gratuity... So a $ 35 surcharge plus a tip--which of course was necessary... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
bgovindjee, Manager at Seven, responded to this review

Dear Trip Advisor Member, Thank you for your recent review on Trip Advisor. We were very pleased to read that you enjoyed the food and presentation. Seven is an award-winning and stylish venue, long popular on the island for its contemporary cuisine and creative presentation. The 15% surcharge you are referring to is a gratuity that is shared amongst all... More 

Level Contributor
9 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2015

Nice space; the inside looked cool but we're al fresco people through and through so outside was the choice. the glass candles adorning the tables were pretty neat, and the space was calm and peaceful. after ordering a cocktail, we scanned the menu and a lot of stuff looked good. Then we noticed the tasting menu; adding in the $40... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
bgovindjee, Manager at Seven, responded to this review

Dear Tim B, Thank you for sharing your recent review on Trip Advisor. We were pleased that you enjoyed the food and the al fresco ambiance at Seven Restaurant. We were sorry to read that the service levels that you received did not meet your expectations. I can assure you that what you experienced was the exception and not the... More 

Carmel, Indiana
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2015

Best dinner my wife and I had on the island. Beautiful setting, wonderful service, great food. Each dish was unique, well-prepared and tasty.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Fort Washington, Maryland
Level Contributor
26 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2015

Did a chefs tasting and it was so much food for me and it was exactly what I expected if not better! great chef

Was this review helpful? Yes

Travelers who viewed Seven also viewed

Providenciales, Turks and Caicos
Providenciales, Turks and Caicos
 
Providenciales, Turks and Caicos
Providenciales, Turks and Caicos
 

Been to Seven? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Seven

Address: Grace Bay Road | Seven Stars Resort, Providenciales
Phone Number: +1 649-339-3777
Location: Caribbean  >  Turks and Caicos  >  Providenciales
Open Hours:
Monday 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Tuesday 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Wednesday 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Thursday 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Friday 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Saturday 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Average Prices: USD 20 - 75
Cuisine: Caribbean, International

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.

Manage your listing
Improve this listing

Restaurant Details

Location and Contact Information

  • Address: Grace Bay Road | Seven Stars Resort, Providenciales
  • Location: Caribbean  >  Turks and Caicos  >  Providenciales
  • Phone Number: +1 649-339-3777

Price and Cuisine

  • Average Prices: USD 20 - 75
  • Price Range: $ $ $ $
  • Cuisine: Caribbean, International

Restaurant Characteristics

  • Good for: Doing business, Families with children, Local cuisine, Special occasions, Large groups, Romantic

Description

Seven, for the finest dining in Provo, at Seven Stars Resort, our contemporary island cuisine is anchored in the rich culinary traditions of the Turks & Caicos Islands. From fresh local seafood like conch and Caicos lobster to seasonings that echo the island's once vibrant salt-mining industry, the ingredients we gather represent a modern day quest for farm to fork goodness. Elegant yet thoroughly approachable, Seven is modern island cuisine wrapped in reverence for time honored techniques and tradition. Join us and discover why Seven shines above all others.
Open Hours
Monday
5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Tuesday
5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Wednesday
5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Thursday
5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Friday
5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Saturday
5:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Questions & Answers

Here's what previous visitors have asked, with answers from representatives of Seven and other visitors
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Seven staff and past visitors.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Do you have gluten-free options?
  • Is there a dress code?
  • Do you allow dogs on the outdoor patio?