We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
At the Glass House, Grace Bay Road, Providenciales
946-5214
Improve this listing
Ranked #25 of 119 Restaurants in Providenciales
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Good for: Entertaining clients
Dining options: Dinner, Reservations, Late Night
Restaurant details
Good for: Entertaining clients
Dining options: Dinner, Reservations, Late Night

Hotels travelers are raving about...

Write a Review

625 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    323
    188
    63
    35
    16
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Colts Neck, New Jersey
Senior Contributor
39 reviews 39 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
57 helpful votes 57 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 25, 2014 NEW

it honestly isn't bad but when you are married to an Italian and used to ny food, well not so great. We went because we were told they have the best pizza...which we did not have. we went upstairs and had an Italian dinner. again, being on an island, not bad.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Massachusetts
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 23, 2014 NEW

We always eat at Bella Luna. This time we chose to eat in their garden and have pizza. It was amazing. Thin crust, lots of cheese, and great taste.

Was this review helpful? Yes
bellalunatci, Owner at Bella Luna, responded to this review

thank you for trying the pizza More

Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 23, 2014 NEW

My husband and I were recommended this restaurant two days before we departed, so we checked it out. You can do fine dining upstairs or head to the pizzeria downstairs (you can't order pizza upstairs, etc) ....this confused us, but whatever. We chose fine dining. We didn't have a reservation, but they were able to seat us immediately anyway because... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
bellalunatci, Owner at Bella Luna, responded to this review

Thank you for your review More

Markham, Canada
Top Contributor
81 reviews 81 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
221 helpful votes 221 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 21, 2014 NEW

We had reservations at Bella Luna one night and it seemed perfect - my wife wanted some seafood pasta, and I wanted some pizza, so away we went. For newcomers, the restaurant has an upstairs (Italian) and a downstairs (Pizzeria). One owner and one kitchen serving both restaurants. Upon checking in at the restaurant though, we were advised the restaurant... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
bellalunatci, Owner at Bella Luna, responded to this review

It is not a strange rule, it is what applies and make the kitchen and the pizzeria function in a manner that works for us to run both areas efficiently. With the expansion of the pizzeria and an addition of another 75 seats, the kitchen is not equipped to handle an additional amount of diners ordering off the regular menu... More

Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 15, 2014

We have visited the Pizza garden portion of Bella Luna several times in the past year, the most recent visit being in Nov 2014. Last time we were there was in June 2014. The pizza was still good, but something was off. The crust was not as flavorful as before. Perhaps they have a new chef? Either way we will... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
bellalunatci, Owner at Bella Luna, responded to this review

thank you for your review, More

Buford, Georgia
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 15, 2014 via mobile

After being on TCI all week this Italian restaurant hit the spot. The food is very good and the staff was very prompt and friendly. The glass house is also a neat venue. Worth checking out once you are done with seafood and jerk food.

Was this review helpful? Yes
bellalunatci, Owner at Bella Luna, responded to this review

Thank you very much,glad you liked it More

Ohio
Senior Contributor
39 reviews 39 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 14, 2014

We have eaten in this restaurant many times over the last four years. In general, it is very good, but there have been some hiccups. On this visit, the food was excellent with the exception of the meatballs in the spaghetti and meatballs. There was a significant amount of hard gristle, probably from using a low grade of beef. This... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
bellalunatci, Owner at Bella Luna, responded to this review

Thank you for your review and we will check into your complaints More

Longboat Key, Florida
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 13, 2014

The white pizza we had at the Bella Luna pizzeria was simply scrumptious! It was also small and relatively expensive. Still, we will certainly go back. It was that good, and there are a number of other combinations, both red and white, that we'd like to try. On the night we went to Bella Luna, there was quite a blow... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
bellalunatci, Owner at Bella Luna, responded to this review

Thank you so much, glad you enjoyed your pizza and unfortunately when there is heavy rain the garden gets soaked. So sorry that you could not sit in the garden More

Winnipeg, Canada
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 12, 2014

Food was delicious! At the restaurant and the pizzeria!! Try the Banana Caramel dessert :))! The staff is great.

Was this review helpful? Yes
bellalunatci, Owner at Bella Luna, responded to this review

Thank you so much! More

Red Bank, NJ
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 11, 2014

It was our fifth night in Provo and we were in the mood for a nice Italian meal. We looked in the restaurant guide in our room and found Bella Luna had a pretty good write up and was relatively close to where we were staying. The atmosphere and decor was like a little Italian village. The food was outstanding.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
bellalunatci, Owner at Bella Luna, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your review and for trying both of our dining areas, we appreciate it More

Travelers who viewed Bella Luna also viewed

Providenciales, Turks and Caicos
Providenciales, Turks and Caicos
 
Providenciales, Turks and Caicos
Providenciales, Turks and Caicos
 

Been to Bella Luna? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bella Luna

Address: At the Glass House, Grace Bay Road, Providenciales
Phone Number: 946-5214
Location: Caribbean  >  Turks and Caicos  >  Providenciales

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.

Manage your listing

Things to do Nearby