We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Bella Luna

Certificate of Excellence
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Your filters are still active.
There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
Get directions
At the Glass House, Grace Bay Road, Providenciales
946-5214
Improve this listing
Add hours for Bella Luna and help diners know when to go.
+ Add hours
Good for:
Entertaining clients

TripAdvisor Reviewer Highlights

Read all 700 reviews
Visitor rating
  • 361
    Excellent
  • 207
    Very good
  • 71
    Average
  • 41
    Poor
  • 20
    Terrible
Rating summary
  • Food
    4.5 of 5 stars
    Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
    Atmosphere
    4 of 5 stars
Yummy!

We were here for a family dinner just last week. The service was great, the food wonderful and they were even welcoming of young kids. It was a great family meal -- everyone ordered something different from Mahi, Lasagna, pizza, and ravioli and no one had a bad meal! Enjoy!

4 of 5 starsReviewed April 13, 2015
irishupfl
,
Saint Augustine Beach, Florida
Good for:
  • Entertaining clients
  • Dinner
  • Reservations
  • Delivery
  • Late Night
Add Photo Write a Review

700 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
TCI
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 15, 2015 NEW

Bella Luna is the second best Italian food on island(Baci is best). Our food was delicious but sausage and pasta dish only had 4 thin slivers of sausage. That was a shame since this was really good sausage". My wife had their special and enjoyed her meal. They have seating inside and out but no AC . Do not go... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
bellalunatci, Owner at Bella Luna, responded to this review

If you are limiting your choices of restaurants with air conditioning when it is hot I guess you will be dining at Seven, Opus (inside) Stelle (inside) and I can't think of any others. The majority of the restaurants on the island do not have air conditioning. More 

new jersey
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed April 13, 2015 NEW

While the food was okay, prices were extremely high and portions were extremely small. My son was still hungry after his app and entree. We actually stopped at the food store on the way home to get him something else to eat. My other son asked the waiter several times for a glass of water but was never brought to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
bellalunatci, Owner at Bella Luna, responded to this review

thank you for writing your review and we are sorry that you felt that the portions were small and that your water was not refilled More 

Saint Augustine Beach, Florida
Top Contributor
127 reviews 127 reviews
58 restaurant reviews
71 helpful votes 71 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 13, 2015 NEW

We were here for a family dinner just last week. The service was great, the food wonderful and they were even welcoming of young kids. It was a great family meal -- everyone ordered something different from Mahi, Lasagna, pizza, and ravioli and no one had a bad meal! Enjoy!

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
bellalunatci, Owner at Bella Luna, responded to this review

Thank you for coming in and writing a review, More 

Merrimack, New Hampshire
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 11, 2015 via mobile

We were late for our reservation and was greeted by the owner with a smile and given our choice of two tables due to a large party being next to our reserved table. I had one of the specials which had shrimp, peas and artichoke hearts in a rose sauce, yummy. My guy had the linguini Tuttomare which was delicious.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
bellalunatci, Owner at Bella Luna, responded to this review

Thank you so much and glad you enjoyed your meal and your server Patrick. Thank you so much for the review More 

laval
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 10, 2015 via mobile

This restaurant is split in two upstairs is the restaurant and in the garden below is the pizzeria. We ate at the pizzeria which, serves a typically pizzeria style simple menu: salads, pizzas and desert. The pizza was good, well cooked and tasty. The pizzeria has a lot of seating, a good option for last minute with no reservations.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
bellalunatci, Owner at Bella Luna, responded to this review

thank you so much for coming into the pizzeria. glad you liked it and thank you for the review More 

Mamaroneck, New York
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 6, 2015

The owner Cosimo was extremely rude. We were a party of 13 and wanted to sit together. He could only accommodate us at 3 separate tables, which we accepted given we did not have a reservation, but we explained we were celebrating two birthdays. While deciding, he told us to "move out of the way because I have traffic coming... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
bellalunatci, Owner at Bella Luna, responded to this review

VERY BAD DINERS Okay so there were thirteen people in your group, are all 13 of you going to write reviews. No one was rude to you in fact I regret the fact that I accommodated your group at all now. Once again I will say one of the three tables ordered ONE THAT IS ONE BOTTLE OF WATER, not... More 

Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 4, 2015

Great disappointment on what should have been a special night. We were a group of 13 celebrating 2 birthdays - the owner sat us at 3 different tables - with tables in between which makes it hard to celebrate together. Thteu wouldn't serve kids shrimp cocktail because they were "kids" but served them 4 bottles of water at $7.50 per... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
bellalunatci, Owner at Bella Luna, responded to this review

RESERVATION: 1: AN ACT OF RESERVING SOMETHING (HOTEL ROOM, RESTAURANT) 1. First of all you had no reservation and you walked in with a party of 13 people and expected to be seated at one table during the week of spring break and easter 2. Before we even seated you, we told you that upstairs we could put you at... More 

Frederick, Maryland
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 4, 2015

Even though all the restaurants here are expensive, this one was worth it! My boyfriend claimed his pasta the best meal he had all vacation! They were wiling to make a pizza for me even though it wasn't on the menu since I thought the pizzeria below it was a part of this same restaurant. Friendly and attentive staff.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
bellalunatci, Owner at Bella Luna, responded to this review

thank you so much for your very nice review and glad you enjoyed your meal More 

Denver, Colorado
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 1, 2015

Delicious food in a beautiful setting! The Penne Pecchio Pacchio was one of the best pasta dishes I've ever had and my husband loved his lasagna. The only reason for 4/5 stars was because I felt a bit rushed and wanted a bit more time to enjoyment the scenery on the last night of our honeymoon.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
bellalunatci, Owner at Bella Luna, responded to this review

thank you and sorry you may have felt rushed. You may have been in the first seating and that may have been part of it. But thank you for dining with us More 

Chicago, Illinois
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 30, 2015

Great pasta and other Italian dishes! We always craved for Italian food after all the island treats so this place is the best place to get that! It can accommodate larger party which is nice for families. Staff is friendly and prompt.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
bellalunatci, Owner at Bella Luna, responded to this review

thank you for coming in and writing a review More 

Travelers who viewed Bella Luna also viewed

Providenciales, Turks and Caicos
Providenciales, Turks and Caicos
 
Providenciales, Turks and Caicos
Providenciales, Turks and Caicos
 

Been to Bella Luna? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.

Manage your listing
Improve this listing

Restaurant Details

Location and Contact Information

  • Address: At the Glass House, Grace Bay Road, Providenciales
  • Location: Caribbean  >  Turks and Caicos  >  Providenciales
  • Phone Number: 946-5214

Restaurant Characteristics

  • Good for: Entertaining clients

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Bella Luna staff and past visitors.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Do you have gluten-free options?
  • Is there a dress code?
  • Do you allow dogs on the outdoor patio?