We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 2 Mol hotels

Appart Hotel Corbie

3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Corbiestraat 64, Mol 2400, Belgium
Hotel website
Hotel amenities
Appart Hotel Corbie
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Appart Hotel Corbie to your Saves list
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Mol
Write a Review

28 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    2
    7
    4
    10
    5
See reviews for
2
3
2
17
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (28)
  • Mar-May only
    (6)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (11)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (5)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (6)
All months
Sant Antoni de Portmany, Spain
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

For two weeks I stayed in the Corbie hotel in the center of Mol. The room was nice modern and clean. The bed was perfect, and I didn't sleep this good in months. There is a friendly atmosphere and always someone there to answer all you questions. It's a lovely place with people staying from all parts of the world.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Telford, United Kingdom
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stayed in this hotel for five days in a cold week in November. Hotel was just right: underground parking, very, very good breakfast, nice staff, strong free wi-fi and warm room. Downside for me was that there was no comfortable chair in the well sized bedroom - watching television in a desk chair is not easy.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
The Netherlands
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
8 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 1, 2014

We have stayed in Corbie Hotel last year and also this year we'll be staying there. Good hotel with a very good breakfast and nice rooms.I assume you would call Corbie Hotel a design hotel. Short walk into town where there are some very nice restaurants.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Madrid, Spain
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 25, 2014

For years every summer y stay in Corbie Hotel for a long weekend and it gets better and better. The strongest point by far it's the super helpful people in the front desk, but also the rooms are confortable and clean, the breakfast is good... Hope to go ther next summer again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Boise, Idaho
Top Contributor
66 reviews 66 reviews
55 hotel reviews
62 helpful votes 62 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 12, 2014

I really enjoyed my stay in Mol and at the Corbie, so I'm quite surprised to see such negative reviews for this hotel. It's a simple, basic hotel -- nothing fancy -- but it's more than suitable, and I had a very pleasant, comfortable night there. Positives: + Guy at front desk was FANTASTIC. He gave me and my companion... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Gloucestershire
Top Contributor
62 reviews 62 reviews
16 hotel reviews
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 10, 2014

I don't understand why most other reviews are so poor unless there have been recent changes. The hotel (both rooms and appartments, I had a room for a couple of nights) is in a quiet, leafy location between the railway station and town centre and very close to both. It's in a block shared with private appartments. Free overnight parking... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Swanley, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
112 reviews 112 reviews
44 hotel reviews
54 helpful votes 54 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed April 10, 2014

There are not many accommodation options when visiting the Geel area so went for this hotel. Key to note I also stayed at the hotel, ground floor below apartments. The room itself was spacious with a comfy bed, which is priority on so that fine. Breakfast, whilst basic, was a good enough spread. Some tasty welcome chocolates were nice. The... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Corbie H, Manager at Appart Hotel Corbie, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thank you for sharing your experience at Corbie. Of course we regret to hear that there were some issues in the room. We will definetely look into the matters you mentionned, and have them resolved. I can imagine that the buzzing was really enoying, and would like to apologies that we could not offer you a good night... More 

Travelers are raving about these Mol hotels

Lisbon, Portugal
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
12 hotel reviews
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 8, 2013

I was booked a room at Hotel Corbie and after reading the reviews on Tripadvsor I got quite worried. However, apparently there are rooms on the ground floor that belong to the hotel, while the upper floors are apartments for rental. I have stayed on e night in a ground floor hotel room, and although basic, it was more than... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Corbie H, Manager at Appart Hotel Corbie, responded to this review

Dear, Thank you for your review. We are happy you enjoyed your stay, and that you took the time to share your experience at Corbie on Tripadvisor. Hope to welcome you again! Best regards Jan Baptist Koch Manager Corbie More 

Manchester, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
9 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2013

We stayed here whilst attending the Groezrock festival a few miles away. First impressions are that the hotel looks quite modern, the lobby and the ground floor hallway looked like they had been refurbished. The staff were friendly and we got a free drink token when we checked in. However, the rooms above the ground floor are not finished. The... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Corbie H, Manager at Appart Hotel Corbie, responded to this review

Dear, First of all; thank you for comments on your stay. I recently discovered we, as hotel, can reply on these comments, so I'd like to take the liberty to respond on your comments. The weekend of the groezrock festival, there was indeed a party going on in one of the party rooms. Normally, you should have been informed about... More 

Berchem, Antwerpen, Belgium
Top Contributor
78 reviews 78 reviews
29 hotel reviews
48 helpful votes 48 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 4, 2013

I guess this place exists because of no other business accommodation nearby. I have been here on business trips a couple of times for over a month each time. I got decent apartments each time, though I wouldn't pay that much myself considering the facilities provided. I found out that the central heating was shut off at night (when people... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Corbie H, Manager at Appart Hotel Corbie, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thank you for your reaction. I'd like to make it clear that we offer 2 kinds of accomodation; hotel rooms with full service like breakfast and cleaning, and business flats, where service is optional. I understand that you have stayed in one of our business flats. I appreciate your comments, but can not completely agree; - central heating... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Appart Hotel Corbie? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Appart Hotel Corbie

Address: Corbiestraat 64, Mol 2400, Belgium
Phone Number:
Location: Belgium > Flanders > Antwerp Province > Mol
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Appart Hotel Corbie 3*
Number of rooms: 30
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Appart Hotel Corbie reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

20 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (12)
Viewed
Room/suite (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (9)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay