We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 6 Arlandastad hotels

Connect Hotel Arlanda

3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Lindberghs gata 10, Arlandastad 195 05, Sweden
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Connect Hotel Arlanda to your Saves list
Connect Hotel Arlanda
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
You must enter dates to see the best prices.
46%
Ranked #6 of 6 hotels in Arlandastad
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 3 days ago
handoko_h Jakarta, Indonesia
  • Overview
  • Reviews (217)
  • Photos (31)
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (19)
  • Location
  • More
Write a Review

217 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    20
    74
    83
    25
    14
See reviews for
17
46
17
47
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (19)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Jakarta, Indonesia
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Small and cozy room, but they have many size of room you can choose. Catch free shuttle bus every 30 minutes, from departure terminal 5, lot no 7. And terminal 5 lot no 7. There is time table in hotel website. Going to city center always start from airport, no public transportation near hotel. Just go to airport using free... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Katy, Texas
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
19 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Close to Arlanda airport with free shuttle bus. Very convenient for a one night stay before flying out of Arlanda. Modern and functional furniture, but for the price, you cannot beat the 4am breakfast esp. If you have an early flight. The downsize is that the free internet only works in the front lobby, but you can pay for the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Isla Mujeres, Mexico
Senior Contributor
45 reviews 45 reviews
6 hotel reviews
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Superb place for spending the night before an early flight or after a late arrival. There is a good restaurant on site that is open early and late. Free shuttle to the Arlanda airport. Relatively low room prices. Rooms are small, but you are not spending much time in them. Everything is new and clean. I have stayed at various... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Pietarsaari, Finland
Top Contributor
166 reviews 166 reviews
30 hotel reviews
61 helpful votes 61 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 17, 2014

A rather modest hotel near the Arlanda Airport, but convenient for a night stay between two flights. We had only one towel per person and the “towel” to dry your feet after the shower was missing. The breakfast was served already from 4 pm, which is nice if you have an early flight. The staff was friendly.

Was this review helpful? Yes
BernsHotel, Manager at Connect Hotel Arlanda, responded to this review

Dear leffex, Thank you for your comments. We always strive for impovement and thefore, your feedback is very important to us. I am glad to read you had a convenient stay and that you enjoyed our friendly staff. Please ask for extra towels to your room next time you stay with us, and it will be arranged. With kind regards... More

Warrington, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
20 hotel reviews
43 helpful votes 43 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 3, 2014

I stayed here for a few nights whilst on a business trip. 10/15 mins from airport but and 1hour plus from the city. It is in the middle of nowhere. The rooms had two single beds together and a small bathroom. No lunch time meals served at all. Dinner meals actually were really nice and fair prices. Breakfast was a... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
BernsHotel, Manager at Connect Hotel Arlanda, responded to this review

Dear deedeep1970 Thank you for taking time to write a review from your stay with us in July last year. We still offer good rates and have a warm atmosphere and clean and fresh hotel, but since last year we have made some changes; for example offering a few options for lunch and more breakfast options on the continental buffet.... More

Ockelbo, Sweden
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 3, 2014

staying here for 1 night, i find it value for money. unfortunately no free internet, a boring room and no-fantasy breakfast. it is located 5mins from the airport with free parking. I would stay again, but bring my own breakfast! :) The staff is friendly but understaffed, especially later during the day when they also take orders.

Was this review helpful? Yes
BernsHotel, Manager at Connect Hotel Arlanda, responded to this review

Dear jeoensleurs, It is through feedback from our guests that we can impove, so thank you for your comments! Most of our guests value our competative room rates, and therefore we keep it simple, to be able to continue offering value for money. Regarding the breakfast, thanks to our guests input and reviews, we have actually made some changes lately... More

Valley Cottage, New York, United States
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2014

As I was staying a very short time in Stockholm, I choose this hotel because it is very close to the airport and it will make my departure much easier. The rooms are compact but very efficient. The Wifi is free only in the lobby, making the lobby a place to be. This hotel has a very cool ambiance.

Was this review helpful? Yes
BernsHotel, Manager at Connect Hotel Arlanda, responded to this review

Dear Andresam00, Thank you for your comments! We hope to welcome you back soon again, on your next trip to Stockholm and when you need to be close to the airport. Warm regards Sevasti Rikoudi Hotel Manager More

Glasgow
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
8 hotel reviews
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 6, 2014

The design of this hotel with a welcoming lobby, restaurant & bar incorporated in one room with lots of wood and windows makes it a pleasant place to stay. The single room was quite small and not enough electrical sockets near the bed. If you have to stay in an airport hotel this is a good one

Was this review helpful? Yes
BernsHotel, Manager at Connect Hotel Arlanda, responded to this review

Dear BillFGlasgow, Thank you for your feedback! Looking forward to welcome you back on your next stop and when you need to stay Close to Arlanda Airport. Warm regards Sevasti Rikoudi Hotel Manager More

New Delhi, India
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 5, 2014

The hotel is nice. The rooms are smaller than average but neat n clean. The staff is very friedly. The internet charges in d room are steep.the breakfast starts early n the hotel is easy to find. Shuttle service is good.

Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Was this review helpful? Yes
BernsHotel, Manager at Connect Hotel Arlanda, responded to this review

Dear Ankur H, Thank you for your comments! I am happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We stive to always improve and feedback from our guests is very important. We are looking forward to welcome you back soon again. With kind regards Sevasti Rikoudi Hotel Manager More

Falun
Senior Contributor
40 reviews 40 reviews
4 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 1, 2014 via mobile

The only good thug is that it's near the airport Arlanda and it has a long term parking, otherwise I don't recommend, By the way one of the worst breakfast, I couldn't believe that they can do that in Sweden ?!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sevasti R, Manager at Connect Hotel Arlanda, responded to this review

Dear Saleh S, Thank you for your comments. I am sorry that you did not have a good experience with our breakfast. Thanks to feedback from you and other guests, we have decided to make some changes on the range on the breakfast. We offer continental breakfast but are now upgrading the buffet with eggs, and some other things. I... More

Travelers are raving about these Arlandastad hotels

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Connect Hotel Arlanda, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Connect Hotel Arlanda? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Connect Hotel Arlanda

Address: Lindberghs gata 10, Arlandastad 195 05, Sweden
Location: Sweden > Arlandastad
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Connect Hotel Arlanda 3*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Tingo, BookingOdigeoWL, Despegar.com, Otel, Hotels.com and Venere so you can book your Connect Hotel Arlanda reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Connect Hotel Stockholm
Connect Hotel Arlanda Stockholm County, Sweden - Arlandastad

31 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (21)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (11)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (8)

Amenities

Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Free Breakfast Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style
#1 Green Hotel in Arlandastad
Hotel Class
Number of rooms
131

Questions & Answers

Enter your question for this accommodation's staff to answer. Other travelers may answer as well.
    Posting guidelines

    See which rooms travelers prefer