We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Royal Orchid Central Kireeti

4.0 of 5 Station Road, Hospet 583201, India
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Royal Orchid Central Kireeti
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Royal Orchid Central Kireeti
Royal Orchid Central Kireeti
Royal Orchid Central Kireeti
Write a Review

397 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    117
    189
    66
    17
    8
See reviews for
158
104
16
37
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (137)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (397)
  • Mar-May only
    (83)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (89)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (113)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (112)
All months
Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

We are a frequent visitor of industries in hospet , whenever we visiting by default choice of stay is Royal orchid. Staff's are doing good job by maintaining the infrastructure neat and clean. Food is also good

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
ROC-Kireeti, General Manager at Royal Orchid Central Kireeti, responded to this review

Dear Guest Greetings from Royal Orchid Central Kireeti – Hospet !! Thanks a lot for taking the time to write the review on Trip Advisor . It was a pleasure having you stay with us. Your words of appreciation for our hotel will be a great help for other travellers to choose our hotel. We greatly value your patronage and... More 

Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
78 helpful votes 78 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

We went here during a festival weekend and it was very busy. The staff struggled to keep up with dinner orders and we had a 2 hour wait for food on the first evening, THAT said, they were very sweet about it and did their upmost to accommodate us when we complained. The rooms are nice and well maintained. We... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
ROC-Kireeti, General Manager at Royal Orchid Central Kireeti, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Royal Orchid Central Kireeti !! Thank you for taking time to write this review. We really appreciate your feedback and the encouraging words for the team. I am extremely sorry to know your experience with first night dinner and assure you that I will investigate it to ensure this kind of issues does not repeat in... More 

Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We got a good deal through a travel agent and stayed for one night at Royal Orchid Central Kireeti while we wanted to explore Hampi. It was a great choice and we were not disappointed. Received a great reception with very clean rooms. Only thing was that the pool was closed very early in the night. Also in the morning... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
ROC-Kireeti, General Manager at Royal Orchid Central Kireeti, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Royal Orchid Central Kireeti – Hospet!!! Thank you for taking the time to write a review on Trip Advisor further to your experience at The Royal Orchid Central Kireeti. It is our earnest endeavor to ensure that our guests enjoy a memorable experience and I am delighted to know that you had a wonderful stay with... More 

bangalore
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
9 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We did stay in the hotel for 3 nights and it was pleasant. Location was good, within the city, adjacent to a canal, around 10km from Hampi. we booked through tripadvisor and got an excellent deal. Deluxe rooms were good except for the bathroom, which was very small and congested. Food was above average with lot of varieties and good... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
ROC-Kireeti, General Manager at Royal Orchid Central Kireeti, responded to this review

Dear Guest Greetings from Royal Orchid Central Kireeti – Hospet !! I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for taking time to write the review on Trip Advisor further to your experience at The Royal Orchid Central Kireeti. It was a pleasure having you stay with us. Your words of appreciation for our hotel will be a... More 

andhra pradesh
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I stayed there for two days and overall experience is very good. Comfortable and spacious rooms, nice swimming pool. Restaurant is good. Food taste is not uniform on all days. Restaurant service is a bit slow if you are in hurry to finish the meal. Prompt and courteous staff. Wonderful look and maintenance. Recommended for stay with family on vacation.

Was this review helpful? Yes
ROC-Kireeti, General Manager at Royal Orchid Central Kireeti, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Royal Orchid Central Kireeti !! Thank you for taking time to write this review. We are very happy to read that you liked our hotel We highly appreciate your feedback and I will definitely look into that. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to welcome you back at Royal orchid central kireeti. Regards... More 

Hyderabad, India
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I travelled with my family to visit Hampi . This hotel is a good stay and is around 10 to 12 km from Hampi . I stayed here for weekend. Food was good. Staff were helpful, friendly and dedicated. If I ever visit hampi again , this would be my first choice.

Was this review helpful? Yes
ROC-Kireeti, General Manager at Royal Orchid Central Kireeti, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Royal Orchid Central Kireeti !! Thank you for taking the time to write the review further to your experience at The Royal Orchid Central Kireeti. It is our earnest endeavor to ensure that our guests enjoy a memorable experience and I am delighted to know that you had a wonderful stay with us. We look forward... More 

Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Its a ideal place if one is planning for a trip to Hampi. Rooms are spacious and neat. Lastly the food is amazing. Few of us are planning for another visit to Hampi and Royal Orchid Kireeti will be our first preference :-)

Was this review helpful? Yes
ROC-Kireeti, General Manager at Royal Orchid Central Kireeti, responded to this review

Dear Guest Greetings from Royal Orchid Central Kireeti – Hospet!! I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for taking the time to write a review on Trip Advisor further to your experience at The Royal Orchid Central Kireeti. It was a pleasure having you stay with us. Your words of appreciation for our hotel will be a... More 

Mumbai (Bombay), India
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
9 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Nice place to stay. Food is excellent. Staff is really polite and friendly except the manager Mr. Kiran Kumar. Rooms are nice and spacious. It is very close to the sites of Humpi. The only issue is that the bar shuts at 11pm which is unheard of. There is no where to sit in the hotel and grab a drink... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
ROC-Kireeti, General Manager at Royal Orchid Central Kireeti, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Royal Orchid Central Kireeti !! Thank you for taking time to write this review. We are very happy to read that you liked our hotel . We highly appreciate your feedback and I will definitely look into that. We look forward to welcoming you back to at Royal orchid central kireeti. Regards Sanjay Jha More 

Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
Senior Contributor
44 reviews 44 reviews
17 hotel reviews
42 helpful votes 42 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This place was our base for our 5 days Hampi, Badami, Aihole, Pattadkal trip. The location of this hotel is ideal as Hampi is around 30 mins drive from the place. We took a standard room near the swimming pool. Rooms are spacious and clean. Bathroom fitting are a little dated but manageable. I would rate this place really low... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
ROC-Kireeti, General Manager at Royal Orchid Central Kireeti, responded to this review

Dear Guest Greetings from Royal Orchid Central Kireeti – Hospet!!! Thank you for taking time to write this review. It is with great concern that we have noted the issues put forward by you in your review. . We have taken note of all the issues put forward by you . I can assure you that the same is being... More 

Scotland
Senior Contributor
42 reviews 42 reviews
40 hotel reviews
74 helpful votes 74 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stayed here two nights as a base for Hampi. Its a large hotel with good facilities to western standards. Room was well equipped and comfortable, choice of restaurants of good standard, nice little pool. The Mix bar is noisy,dark and stinking of smoke and lets hotel down a bit, particularly as you are not allowed to sit and drink in... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
ROC-Kireeti, General Manager at Royal Orchid Central Kireeti, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Royal Orchid Central Kireeti !! Thank you for taking time to write this review. We are very happy to read that you liked our hotel We highly appreciate your feedback and I will definitely look into that. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to welcome you back at Royal orchid central kireeti. Regards... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Royal Orchid Central Kireeti? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Royal Orchid Central Kireeti

Address: Station Road, Hospet 583201, India
Location: India > Karnataka > Hospet
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Royal Orchid Central Kireeti 4*
Number of rooms: 134
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Agoda, HotelTravel.com, Despegar.com, Travelocity, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Royal Orchid Central Kireeti reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Royal Orchid Central Kireeti Hospet, Karnataka

105 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (95)
Viewed
View from room (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (37)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (16)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (17)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (9)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (11)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay