We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Kamelya World Fulya

#20 of 38 Hotels in Colakli
Certificate of Excellence
Colakli Mevki, Colakli 51, Turkey
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 guest
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Kamelya World Fulya
Add a photo
Add Photo Write a Review

85 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    44
    23
    10
    4
    4
See reviews for
43
18
Solo
0
1
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (5)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (85)
  • Mar-May only
    (12)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (45)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (17)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (11)
All months
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I saw many 5* hotels, so this was not the worst. Some have better rooms and awful beaches, some other cons. Let's be concrete. In main season this is definately not a hotel for jung pairs or for old ones. Due to nice and comfortable beach (shallow water, nice sand) too many children, which means - you know what. Food... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Cenk C, Yönetici at Kamelya World Fulya, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, More 

A TripAdvisor Member
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Hotel, which we have had visited for the third time we won´t visit again. It was just a pure disappointment for us. This is the first time I have to be critical about this hotel although it was our favorite hotel til this year. The truth is that Fulya needs soon or later some reconstruction, at least reconstruction of some... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Cenk C, Yönetici at Kamelya World Fulya, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, More 

1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

we were there end of june... food was average, nothing special or even interesting, service very poor, they do not speak English or German. the pool area was OK even if at the silent pool you had to see 10 - 15 kids jumping ans screaming in the water. for the same price last year we had much better service... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Cenk C, Yönetici at Kamelya World Fulya, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, More 

Brussels, Belgium
Level Contributor
15 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I stayed at the Fulya one week with my daughter. I came back with mixed feelings as should I not have benefited from a great discount when booking, I would have felt ripped off. This is a good 3+ star hotel, maybe a 4 if you are generous but definitely not a 5. The hotel itself looks nice, the pool... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Cenk C, Yönetici at Kamelya World Fulya, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, More 

Brussels, Belgium
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 19, 2015

This hotel gives you good value for your money. It has a beautiful Large Beach, with the possibility of walking for hours to Side via a promenade and to Colakli via the Beach. It is clean and the food is good. The only thing is their "a la carte policy". You can only use 1 restaurant per week stay, for... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Cenk C, Yönetici at Kamelya World Fulya, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, More 

Arad
Level Contributor
10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 4, 2014

We were travelling with our 1 year old baby and with another family having also a one year old baby. We arrived in the afternoon at the hotel, and after waiting half an hour at the reception for our room we found out they were overbooked at Fulya...They made us a proposal to stay both families in one apartment at... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Czech republic
Level Contributor
10 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2014

My family (I, wife & 3 years old daughter) spent enjoyable week in Fulya hotel. Here are some notes: 1. Hotel quality is decent 4 stars. Hotel Selin is true 5 stars. Can not judge Kamelya village but I guess it would be somewhere round 3 stars. 2. Food quality: great variety, tasty and fresh. Delicious cookies and pies.... You... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
Koksijde, Belgium
Level Contributor
15 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 27, 2014

Good hotel,super location on the beach,super friendly staff and what a animation team. Great shows and activities. sometimes problems with the russian people that drink to much alcohol and no respect for the food

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
Brugge
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 28, 2013

I know, being late for checkout is stupid, but charging an extra day for 2 rooms is rather harsh, especially after what had happened to us earlier, without us ever making a fuss. It started right at the beginning. We travel with 4 children (2 on the verge of adulthood, 2 small children whom we like to keep close to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 11
Gateshead, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 24, 2013

We stayed here from 8th July 2013 for 10 nights with my husband, daughter 16 and her boyfriend. We have been to 5* luxury hotels in Lara beach and Belek before so were not sure what to expect. When we arrived in the early hours of the morning the food was 24hr service so we were able to go and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

205 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (100)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (27)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (25)
Viewed
Dining (13)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Family/play areas (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Other (28)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (105)
Viewed
Amenities (13)
Viewed
Pool (30)
Viewed
Restaurants and Bars (7)
Viewed
Standard Room (33)
Viewed
The Hotel (22)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Colakli
0.0 mi away
Kamelya World Selin
Kamelya World Selin
#21 of 38 in Colakli
4.0 of 5 stars 134 reviews
0.0 mi away
Alba Queen Hotel
Alba Queen Hotel
#10 of 38 in Colakli
4.5 of 5 stars 601 reviews
0.0 mi away
Royal Alhambra Palace
Royal Alhambra Palace
#4 of 38 in Colakli
4.5 of 5 stars 462 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Limak Lara De Luxe Hotel & Resort
0.0 mi away
Crystal Sunrise Queen Luxury Resort & SPA
0.0 mi away
VON Resort Golden Coast
VON Resort Golden Coast
#19 of 38 in Colakli
4.0 of 5 stars 277 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay