We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Kamelya World Fulya

#18 of 39 Hotels in Colakli
Certificate of Excellence
P.O. Box 51, Colakli 07620, Turkey
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Kamelya World Fulya
Add a photo
Add Photo Write a Review

97 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Worcestershire, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Had a wonderful week in the gorgeous Fulya Hotel. Beautifully clean and spotless in every area. Staff very attentive and friendly. Wonderful pools and waterpark, although small, kept us all entertained. Food was amazing, both in the restaurant and pool bars. Everything was very well presented and varied. Free scuba lesson went down well with our Son and the Instructor... More 

Helpful?
Thank NickyCox21
Belgrade, Serbia
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 5, 2015

Just returned from Fulya hotel from 1 week vacation with my 4 year old son. Overall its fine hotel. Biggest drawback from my point was that that stuff don't know English (most of the guest are Russian and German) and that is not problem when you are on the bar or in restaurant but at least on reception someone should... More 

Helpful?
Thank maksimilijan
Cenk C, Yönetici at Kamelya World Fulya, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, More 

Elverum Municipality, Norway
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 4, 2015 via mobile

Small room, beds are hard. Looks like the rooms need painting and a real cleaning. the reception are not helpful. Came last night, no one tells you where things are like the breakfast area or anything. The roomcard dont work. Aquapark when we found it looks ok. Many beds so you dont need to get it early in the morning...

Helpful?
Thank lpetters
Cenk C, Yönetici at Kamelya World Fulya, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn... More 

West Yorkshire, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 15, 2015

We have spend such a beautiful holiday in kamelya world hotel. Our children were having so much fun in the kids club and water park. My husband and me enjoyed the SPA . There is nothing missing in this hotel, everything is just beautiful. We will come back next year!!!

Helpful?
1 Thank Clauboclau
Cenk C, Misafir İlişkileri Sorumlusu at Kamelya World Fulya, responded to this review

Thank you for the nice comments you made about our hotel. We want to see you again soon. Sincerely,, More 

London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 14, 2015

Our room was big, clean and beautiful. The whole area is lovley. Food is delicious. The best is the beach , it's huge and clean no stones at all. The staff is firendly and helpful alwazs with a smile in their face. We would love to come back next year!!!

Helpful?
1 Thank naschu1978
Cenk C, Yönetici at Kamelya World Fulya, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, More 

Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 25, 2015 via mobile

I saw many 5* hotels, so this was not the worst. Some have better rooms and awful beaches, some other cons. Let's be concrete. In main season this is definately not a hotel for jung pairs or for old ones. Due to nice and comfortable beach (shallow water, nice sand) too many children, which means - you know what. Food... More 

Helpful?
Thank Gabriel P
Cenk C, Yönetici at Kamelya World Fulya, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, More 

A TripAdvisor Member
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 24, 2015 via mobile

Hotel, which we have had visited for the third time we won´t visit again. It was just a pure disappointment for us. This is the first time I have to be critical about this hotel although it was our favorite hotel til this year. The truth is that Fulya needs soon or later some reconstruction, at least reconstruction of some... More 

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Cenk C, Yönetici at Kamelya World Fulya, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, More 

1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2015

we were there end of june... food was average, nothing special or even interesting, service very poor, they do not speak English or German. the pool area was OK even if at the silent pool you had to see 10 - 15 kids jumping ans screaming in the water. for the same price last year we had much better service... More 

Helpful?
Thank Andreea D
Cenk C, Yönetici at Kamelya World Fulya, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, More 

Brussels, Belgium
Level Contributor
14 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 11, 2015

I stayed at the Fulya one week with my daughter. I came back with mixed feelings as should I not have benefited from a great discount when booking, I would have felt ripped off. This is a good 3+ star hotel, maybe a 4 if you are generous but definitely not a 5. The hotel itself looks nice, the pool... More 

Helpful?
Thank SylvieVer
Cenk C, Yönetici at Kamelya World Fulya, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, More 

Brussels, Belgium
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 19, 2015

This hotel gives you good value for your money. It has a beautiful Large Beach, with the possibility of walking for hours to Side via a promenade and to Colakli via the Beach. It is clean and the food is good. The only thing is their "a la carte policy". You can only use 1 restaurant per week stay, for... More 

Helpful?
Thank Martine S
Cenk C, Yönetici at Kamelya World Fulya, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

222 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (117)
Viewed
Dining (16)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
View from room (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (28)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (32)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Family/play areas (2)
Viewed
Other (32)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (105)
Viewed
Amenities (13)
Viewed
Pool (30)
Viewed
Restaurants and Bars (7)
Viewed
Standard Room (33)
Viewed
The Hotel (22)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Colakli
0.0 mi away
Kamelya World Selin
Kamelya World Selin
#19 of 39 in Colakli
4.0 of 5 stars 160 reviews
0.0 mi away
Alba Queen Hotel
Alba Queen Hotel
#7 of 39 in Colakli
4.5 of 5 stars 637 reviews
0.0 mi away
VON Resort Golden Coast
VON Resort Golden Coast
#14 of 39 in Colakli
4.0 of 5 stars 357 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Limak Lara De Luxe Hotel&Resort
0.0 mi away
SENTIDO Turan Prince
SENTIDO Turan Prince
#1 of 39 in Colakli
4.5 of 5 stars 584 reviews
0.0 mi away
Crystal Sunrise Queen Luxury Resort & SPA
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay