We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Holiday Garden Resort

5.0 of 5
Hotel website
Karaburun Mah. Alparslan Turkes Bulv. No: 279, Okurcalar 07415, Turkey
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Cancelon to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Management photos
Holiday Garden Resort
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

65 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Riga, Latvia
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2015

It was actually a long time ago me and a group of my parents' company travelled there, but we chose to stay in this hotel twice, so everyone really liked it here. It was clean, fun and food was fairly eatable. It was not amazing, but there was nothing that ruined the holiday. Now, reading reviews I can't understand if... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Karīna K
HolidayGroupHotel, Yönetici at Holiday Garden Resort, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Do We thank you for the comment. Thank you for the contributions you have made to you for choosing us and Holiday Group family. We want you guys to know that we are seeing at the Holiday group family. To meet again. More 

Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 30, 2015 via mobile

I have in 2 stars hostels there were better than this so called 5 star hotel food was horrible you have to pay for everything (supose to be all incusive) to clean the room,to leave the children with animation team, to ask recepsion to do something. If you didnt get up at 4 am you will say goodbye to a... More 

Helpful?
4 Thank Marenglen B
HolidayGroupHotel, Yönetici at Holiday Garden Resort, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Do We thank you for the comment. Thank you for the contributions you have made to you for choosing us and Holiday Group family. Evaluation that you provide about our employees will be explored as soon as possible. Your valuable advice is to'll Lead instead examined as required. More 

Travelers are raving about these Okurcalar hotels

Venlo, Limburg, Netherlands
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 26, 2013

i was hier and very bad Hotel , air condition dosn't work in Hotel only in the rooms bat also bad air condition this Hotel is voor 2 stars also not WIFI present in the rooms only in loby and you got out the system every 2 minuts.

Helpful?
3 Thank Avantiii
HolidayGroupHotel, Yönetici at Holiday Garden Resort, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Do We thank you for the comment. Thank you for the contributions you have made to you for choosing us and Holiday Group family. Evaluation that you provide about our employees will be explored as soon as possible. Your valuable advice is to'll Lead instead examined as required. More 

Düsseldorf, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany
Level Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 23, 2012

Absolutely not hospitable management and staff. Impudent, impolite, agressive and xenophobic. Anti-sanitary conditions and miserable customer service. The sports field in a catastrophic state. The beach does not even correspond to a 1-star hotel beach. Remaining is this hotel could be perilous because of the cholera epidemic which is present there. The management always rejected all complaints and requests regarding... More 

Helpful?
13 Thank LFischer49
HolidayGroupHotel, Yönetici at Holiday Garden Resort, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Do We thank you for the comment. Thank you for the contributions you have made to you for choosing us and Holiday Group family. Evaluation that you provide about our employees will be explored as soon as possible. Your valuable advice is to'll Lead instead examined as required. More 

Wroclaw, Poland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 4, 2011

I don't understand other reviews, because I was in this hotel for two weeks and - food was very good, there were a lot of it, not monotonous like in other hotels, especially for dinner every day there were something new - waiters, barmans and other stuff were very polite and during meals they were taking dirty dishes very quickly... More 

Helpful?
10 Thank patrygpl
HolidayGroupHotel, Yönetici at Holiday Garden Resort, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Do We thank you for the comment. Thank you for the contributions you have made to you for choosing us and Holiday Group family. We want you guys to know that we are seeing at the Holiday group family. To meet again. More 

the netherlands
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 24, 2011

not a five star hotel as they advertise. 1.hotel staff were rude and unhelpfull. 2.there was no ac in any public space not even a fan in 43 degrees heat- the heat in the restaurant or hotel bar was terrible 3.the ac in the room was broken for three days and was only blowing as a fan when working. 4.the... More 

Helpful?
10 Thank babyly53
HolidayGroupHotel, Yönetici at Holiday Garden Resort, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Do We thank you for the comment. Thank you for the contributions you have made to you for choosing us and Holiday Group family. Evaluation that you provide about our employees will be explored as soon as possible. Your valuable advice is to'll Lead instead examined as required. More 

Timisoara, Romania
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 3, 2011

Terible food, terible service, terible atitude from the top manager to the last employee! Almost the same food every day! No air conditioning in the public places; We havent finished to eat in the evening but they have closed the light in the restaurant just because it was the end of their dinner program Never cleaning the tables after somebody... More 

Helpful?
8 Thank nsemeniuc
HolidayGroupHotel, Yönetici at Holiday Garden Resort, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Do We thank you for the comment. Thank you for the contributions you have made to you for choosing us and Holiday Group family. Evaluation that you provide about our employees will be explored as soon as possible. Your valuable advice is to'll Lead instead examined as required. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

125 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (95)
Viewed
Dining (11)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (23)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (10)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
View from room (3)
Viewed
Family/play areas (4)
Viewed
Other (37)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (30)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (8)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (11)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Okurcalar
0.6 mi away
Mukarnas Spa Resort
Mukarnas Spa Resort
#8 of 29 in Okurcalar
4.0 of 5 stars 639 reviews
0.4 mi away
Delphin Deluxe Resort
Delphin Deluxe Resort
#1 of 29 in Okurcalar
4.5 of 5 stars 283 reviews
2.2 mi away
Granada Luxury Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Water Planet Hotel & Aquapark
0.3 mi away
Gypsophila Holiday Village
Gypsophila Holiday Village
#7 of 29 in Okurcalar
4.5 of 5 stars 282 reviews
7.8 mi away
Lonicera World Hotel
Lonicera World Hotel
#4 of 10 in Incekum
4.5 of 5 stars 205 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay