We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Condo Gardens

Rue Jolly 141, Schaerbeek, Brussels 1030, Belgium
Hotel amenities
Condo Gardens
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed 2 days ago
Manucheq Alicante
Add Photo

116 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    22
    54
    21
    9
    10
See reviews for
21
35
6
22
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (116)
  • Mar-May only
    (35)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (28)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (30)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (23)
All months
Alicante
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Check in process was chaotic, they should send the code info in advance. The room was big enough with all the basic services of an apart hotel. Next time will be nice to have at least soap and shower gel. Stay in the hotel during the night, not a nice neighborhood.

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We planned a trip a few months before I paid the advance by the bank and when I got there the receptionist did not recognize payment although I show that I paid paper.so you give money remained without accommodation. but luckily we have reached a more decent hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
Como Province, Italy
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The person at the reception was very rude and didn't explain how they have rejected my reservation. He was threatening us with calling the police if we don't go away. If I will wisit Brussels again I will make sure not to book this hotel. P.S. It's far from all the attractions.

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We've loved this place. For its price it's the best thing that can happen to you at all. Pretty close to the center, buses, metro and the train station - a huge plus if you want to see Brussels and more. We've mainly came because of Graspop Metal Meeting, but the stay in the aparthotel before and after made the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Maldives
Level Contributor
12 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

It was not really a place compared to other places where we stayed during my Europe trip. The lady was at the Reception was not that helpful. Bit expensive and they have their own car park, which you have to pay for it as well. Honestly the room was nice and comfortable, no problems on that. But for us it... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Orange County, California
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Nice and quite part of the city. Tram stop is three minutes walking from the hotel. 15 minutes total from the Grand Place by taking the tram and the Metro. Excellent for families with children! Free W-Fi. Fully equipped kitchen.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
14 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Great location near to tram station and not very far to the Brussels north station, so easy to get around. The room was not as large as I thought it would be for 6 of us but was sufficient for our needs. The kitchen was well equipped and they even gave us complimentary tea coffee and sugar which was useful.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Menen, Belgium
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 17, 2015

Great appartment. Well situated if you like walking....about 3km from center but also good public transport connection to all over the city. Clean and everything you need. Easy booking in and booking out. We will continue to use this company....it is now our 5th time and we have been to 3 other cities....Brussels, Antwerpen and Leuven. All good and clean.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Be-Housing, Public Relations Manager at Condo Gardens, responded to this review

Dear r0ckchick69 Great that you enjoyed your stay in one of the buildings of Be Housing. We therefore want to reward you with a voucher. This voucher can be used as a discount on your following reservation. Please send your reservation number to angelo@be-housing.be if you wish to receive further information. Yours sincerely, Angelo PR Manager Be-Housing More 

1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 12, 2015 via mobile

The man I spoke to on the phone was rude. They made no effort to make sure their customers were happy therefore I was left in a sticky situation. I had a family room reserved at quite a high price considering the condition and appearance of the hotel. I tried to cancel this and get a refund, even though I... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Be-Housing, Public Relations Manager at Condo Gardens, responded to this review

Dear JT1202, Thank you for reviewing our residence. However I'm surprised to hear that if you have made a 1 day refundable reservation you weren't able to cancel. If guests who've made a 1 day refundable reservation call we immediately check if their cancellation is still on time (24h before arrival), and when these conditions are fulfilled you will receive... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

58 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (20)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Room/suite (10)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (38)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (27)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay