We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Be Manos

Travelers' Choice award winner
Square de l'Aviation 23-27, Anderlecht, Brussels 1070, Belgium
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work directly with Jetsetter to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Be Manos
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Be Manos
Add Photo Write a Review

518 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
    283
    180
    46
    6
    3
See reviews for
37
294
29
90
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (37)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (518)
  • Mar-May only
    (160)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (106)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (138)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (114)
All months
Binfield, United Kingdom
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Stayed at Be Manos for a weekend in May and we had a great time. The hotel was lovely, very friendly staff , cool decor and couldn't have been better situated for access to Eurostar and exploring the town ! Everything about this hotel has been well designed, bathrooms are nice, bedrooms are cool the bar and restaurant Are very... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
London, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
43 reviews 43 reviews
25 hotel reviews
41 helpful votes 41 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We picked this hotel for a weekend in Brussels including a day trip to Bruges mostly because of its convienient location- 5-7 minutes to Brussels-Midi station served by Eurostar. Despite the close proximity we were provided a complimentary pick and drop which was brilliant! Location is great for walking to the town centre (15-20 min by foot) or catching a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Merav A, Responsable commercial at Be Manos, responded to this review

Dear guest, First of all, we would like to thank you for your very pleasant comment, and we will not fail to tell the hotel staff. We are very pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay in the Be Manos hotel and we are very grateful for your sympathy. In the hope to see you again in our establishment.... More 

Washington State
Top Contributor
124 reviews 124 reviews
50 hotel reviews
75 helpful votes 75 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The Be Manos hotel is cool from the first time you see it... But it's even cooler inside! The black and white theme makes the property feel a little edgier and sleek and modern. But the art on the walls are playful and fun. The second floor exudes sexiness with seductive photographs and leather furniture. The big floor to ceiling... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Merav A, Responsable commercial at Be Manos, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are really delighted that you are happy about your stay at the Be Manos Hotel! We put every effort in satisfying our customers with our services and efficiency. We hope the coziness of the room, our spacious and confortable bathroom and the good buffet breakfast will make you want to come back! Yours faithfully, Merav Abergel More 

St. Albans, United Kingdom
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This was a great little hotel that we booked about 2 weeks before our trip to Brussels. For us the location was perfect - a short walk from Brussels Midi after getting on the Eurostar. So no rip off taxi journey into the centre to worry about. We arrived at about 11am and the friendly receptionist took our bags as... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Merav A, Responsable commercial at Be Manos, responded to this review

Dear Guest, The Be Manos staff is glad that you had a lovely stay at our hotel. We always do everything we can to make the guest feel at home. We are looking forward to welcome you back in our beautiful hotel! Best regards, Merav Abergel More 

Leicestershire, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This hotel is about a 15-20 minute walk from the main sites but the Eurostar & Midi station is very close and nearby. Easy to get to most places after all the beer, waffles & chips a good walk will be just whats needed. Just did not seem the best area to be walking around in after dark! Friendly staff... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Merav A, Responsable commercial at Be Manos, responded to this review

Dear clients, We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay at Be Manos and liked our services. As you explained, we chose this place because of its ideal location near the Eurostar and Thalys terminals, but also because of public transportation and shops around. We hope to see you soon in our hotels! Sincerely, Merav Abergel More 

London
Top Contributor
58 reviews 58 reviews
24 hotel reviews
37 helpful votes 37 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I booked this for my friend, who needed an accessible room, and myself for a long weekend. The hotel is furnished almost completely in black which made it look very interesting. The reception staff were very knowledgable and helpful and spoke excellent English. We both got an upgrade through Expedia and we each were given large rooms with an outside... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Merav A, Responsable commercial at Be Manos, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. We are truly happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and we appreciate your kind words about the hotel, the staff, it’s facilities and the quality of the rooms. Our shuttle service form/to Midi Station is free, even if you didn’t book for a pick-up, as we... More 

Leamington Spa, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

I booked this hotel through Voyage Prive for a one night stay. I was very impressed on arrival - the hotel is much nicer than in photos. The room we were allocated was huge - much bigger than I was expecting. The girl on reception kindly booked us taxis to and from the restaurant we were visiting for dinner, and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Merav A, Responsable commercial at Be Manos, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for sharing your experience on TripAdvisor. We are thrilled to read that you had an overall pleasant stay. Our staff strives to provide the best service of the hotel. We definitely look forward to welcoming you back very soon. King regards, Merav Abergel More 

Seattle, Washington
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 26, 2015

Good Room, good reception but we didn't like to much the breakfast, in my opinion was really low for one hotel like this. The people from the hotel was really nice and really friendly and classic, they speak good English s was really nice for us. Justin

Was this review helpful? Yes
Merav A, Responsable commercial at Be Manos, responded to this review

Dear Guest, The positive comments about the staff and the hotel keep us motivated to continue the good work. We are hoping to welcome you again. Faithfully, Merav Abergel More 

Harrogate
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
6 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 19, 2015

Stayed for a second time at Be Manos and it really can't be faulted. Really cool hotel with fantastic customer service. The rooms are spacious, clean and the overall decor is quite funky. Great breakfast and it also has a secure car park too which is a must in central Brussels. There are also a number of restaurants right by... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Merav A, Responsable commercial at Be Manos, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are glad to read the positive comment you wrote about our “great” hotel and the staff. Our staff is always glad to help the guests, friendly and professional. We want our guests to feel at home with large and comfortable rooms. We will be pleased to welcome you again in our hotel. Kindest regards, Merav Abergel More 

Essex, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
7 hotel reviews
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 19, 2015

Lovely, funky hotel a couple of minutes stroll from the Gare Midi. All very arty and black and white, we liked the babies climbing up the wall! (They weren't real!) Our room was huge and very comfortable. All the staff we met were friendly and helpful, and spoke very good English, especially when compared to my rubbish French. It takes... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Merav A, Responsable commercial at Be Manos, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your positive comment about your experience at the Be Manos. We are glad you enjoyed the decoration with black and white or “the babies climbing up the wall statues”. The improving neighborhood is ideally located only a few meters away from the International Brussels Midi station, which is ideal for the guests travelling... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

720 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (258)
Viewed
Room/suite (72)
Viewed
Dining (31)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (43)
Viewed
Bathroom (21)
Viewed
View from room (4)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
2:17
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (84)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (365)
Viewed
Amenities (70)
Viewed
Deluxe Room (65)
Viewed
Executive Room (54)
Viewed
Restaurants and Bars (59)
Viewed
Suite (69)
Viewed
The Hotel (48)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (97)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (59)
Viewed
Dining (18)
Viewed
Other (13)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay