We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction

5.0 of 5 97 Grafton Street, Bondi, Waverley, New South Wales 2022, Australia
Hotel website
Click for phone number
Special Offer
Free Wi-Fi*
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction
Write a Review

772 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    462
    241
    46
    14
    9
See reviews for
303
161
47
75
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (264)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (772)
  • Mar-May only
    (176)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (199)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (236)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (161)
All months
Adelaide, Australia
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Took our daughter to Sydney for a last Mum and Dad holiday before she gets married. I requested a room on a higher floor to get a better view and we were upgraded to a harbour view which we absolutely loved. Having coffee on the balcony was a real treat. We were very happy with the size and convenience of... More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
MSABondiJunction, Service Ambassador at Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction, responded to this review

What a lovely gesture of you to take your daughter away! We are thrilled that we could accommodate your family so week and that you experienced our stunning Harbour views! Suzanne K, we wish your daughter a huge congratulations on her wedding and we look forward to creating more memorable experiences for you again soon! Carol N Service Ambassador More

Perth, Australia
Top Contributor
77 reviews 77 reviews
29 hotel reviews
64 helpful votes 64 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

We stayed just one night purely based on the low price and ease of driving to the airport in the morning. The one bedroom apartment was very large with beautiful views of the ocean. The apartment was presented in a clean and tidy manner and all amenities looked in good condition with a comfy king size bed. Easy to wander... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
MSABondiJunction, Service Ambassador at Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction, responded to this review

Dear Cally87, We are pleased that you overall had a pleasant stay with us and please be assured that your feedback has been passed onto relative management for further review! Hope to welcome to welcome you back again at any of our properties across Sydney, Brisbane and the Gold Coast! Warm Regards, Carol N Service Ambassador More

Gold Coast, Australia
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Great place to stay having to change trains to get to city wasn't but having said that trains come every 9 mins so excellent service close to bus terminal shops and not far to the beach a short bus trip. Rooms are spacious amenities excellent.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
MSABondiJunction, Manager at Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction, responded to this review

Dear groovygrandma2014, Glad to hear you found your apartments nice and spacious as well as conveniently located. Hope to welcome you back some time soon. Kind regards, Rhys A Hotel manager More

Krambach, New South Wales, Australia
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

What a great way to start our weekend with an upgrade to a PENTHOUSE on the 14th floor.Fantastic views over Botany Bay, Ocean views,over BONDI.We could see the HEADS over on the North Shore. A short walk to the shops. THIS was such a great experience with VERY LARGE bedrooms, KING sized beds and LARGE living area.A BIG thank to... More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
MSABondiJunction, Manager at Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction, responded to this review

Dear Dennis M, Really pleased to read you thoroughly enjoyed one of our penthouses over the weekend. They certainly do offer that WOW factor, and are fantastic for that special occasion! Your welcome! See you again! Kind regards, Rhys A Hotel Manager. More

Auckland, New Zealand
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Have stayed at the Bondi Junction Apartments a number of times over the years. Like the location easy transport options. Good shopping, beaches only a couple of ks away. Apartments are large, well presented and lovely views. The only disappointment was it seemed we had arrived in the middle of schoolies. Reception was constantly filled with younger folk 18-25 all... More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
MSABondiJunction, Manager at Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction, responded to this review

Dear CraigAlexander1964, Thank you for making Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction your first choice, and thank you for your review! Our intention is to ensure the comfort of all guests, and we apologize if you were disturbed by some other guests during your most recent stay with us. It's nice to know however that you always enjoy our location and... More

Sydney, Australia
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Firstly the positives. If you want to be near Bondi Junction, the location is superb. Directly near the train and bus stations and great parking facilities onsite, and with Westfield so close, great eating and shopping options just across the street. The layout of our 2 bedroom apartment we stayed in was mostly fine too. The reception and the cleaning... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
MSABondiJunction, Service Ambassador at Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction, responded to this review

Dear travelbugger69, We thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us and the Trip Advisor community. It is not only shocking, but extremely disappointing to read your poor experience with us. The level of housekeeping and maintenance is certainly not what we pride ourselves on and we sincerely apologise for all the inconveniences caused. Please be... More

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Very very spacious. Near to all sorts of amenities. Just a desirable place to stay for all kinds of travelers. But price is a little on the high side tho. Not to forget the view towards the city from the penthouse, just magnificent at night and breathtaking during sunrise.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
MSABondiJunction, Manager at Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction, responded to this review

Dear yong972, Thank you for taking the time to share your review, and it's great to hear you enjoyed one of the best views in Sydney from one of our fantastic Penthouse apartments! We look forward to your next stay with us. Kind regards, Jon W Senior Manager On Duty More

Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

We would like to thank the friendly and helpful staff of Meriton Bondi Junction for an amazing stay. The apartment was more than we could have asked for. Facilities were excellent, amazing views and easy access to the city and Bondi by bus or train. Large bedrooms, clean and well serviced and the wi-fi was great. We had a great... More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
MSABondiJunction, Manager at Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction, responded to this review

Dear Tracey C, It's fantastic to read you enjoyed your stay with us, and that you were impressed by our location, apartments, facilities and staff! Thank you for your review, and we hope to see you again next time you're in Sydney! Kind regards, Jon W Senior Manager On Duty More

urunga
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

This place was incredible! From the amazing staff at check in to very comfortable beds, great shower, awesome views to Harbour Bridge-I'd stay here any time. Very convenient to buses & trains. Also a bit too convenient to Westfield......Free wifi, good self catering facilities, it had it all. No hesitation in recommending this. Price was fair for size & location.

Was this review helpful? Yes
MSABondiJunction, Manager at Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction, responded to this review

Dear sandimo51, Fantastic review! Thank you! It's lovely to read that your were very impressed all round, and we appreciate your recommendation. We trust we'll have the opportunity to welcome you again in the near future! Kind regards, Jon W Senior Manager On Duty More

Auckland Region, New Zealand
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We could not fault our apartment, which had everything we needed and more. It really contained all the comforts of home with a heated pool and views to and across the harbour thrown in. This has to be the most convenient Meriton there is, since it sits directly above the local transport hub for trains and buses and is a... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
MSABondiJunction, Manager at Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction, responded to this review

Dear Emgee799, Thank you for your fantastic review, and it's always great to hear when our satisfied guests are planning to return soon. We look forward to seeing you next time! Kind regards, Jon W Senior Manager On Duty More

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction

Address: 97 Grafton Street, Bondi, Waverley, New South Wales 2022, Australia
Phone Number:
Location: Australia > New South Wales > Greater Sydney > Waverley > Bondi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction 5*
Number of rooms: 305
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, TripOnline SA, Meriton, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Hotel Bondi

214 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (159)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (8)
Viewed
View from room (34)
Viewed
Room/suite (36)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
0:16
Videos (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Other (59)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (56)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
View from room (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Other (46)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay