We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Iberostar Saidia

Med Azur S.A. BP 331 | Station Balnéaire Saidia, Saidia 60600, Morocco
Hotel amenities
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Iberostar Saidia
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Iberostar Saidia
Add Photo

635 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    180
    187
    138
    58
    72
See reviews for
307
169
12
17
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (16)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (635)
  • Mar-May only
    (42)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (392)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (182)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (19)
All months
Porto, Portugal
Level Contributor
18 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

It's a fine hotel with good facilities, but some details make it a 4* No services on the beach, like a bar Some details in the room do not function: jacuzzi, shower holder Saidia town and marina are empty if you go in September But if you put it in Morocc context it's very nice place Take a tour to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
IberostarHoteles, Quality Manager at Iberostar Saidia, responded to this review

Dear Luis, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on TripAdvisor regarding your experience at the IBEROSTAR Saidia hotel. It is through such feedback that we can isolate issues and areas in need of attention. Your feedback is particularly important in helping us to achieve our goal of 100% guest satisfaction. Please accept our sincere apologies for... More 

Maastricht
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 25, 2015

good location, clean hotel. Poor services, no animation shows, rude personnel doesn't speak English, food is not good. Food is almost the same every day. No extra activities at night. Internet doesn't work most of the time. in-door swimming pool was broken, nobody to fix it.

Review collected in partnership with Iberostar

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
IberostarHoteles, Quality Manager at Iberostar Saidia, responded to this review

Dear Samira, Firstly we would like to thank you for choosing our IBEROSTAR Saidia hotel for your visit to Morocco and for sharing your feedback on your stay; we sincerely regret reading that you did not enjoy the experience to the fullest and will share your review with the management team for information. We however were quite surprised and disheartened... More 

Travelers are raving about these Saidia hotels

Prague, Czech Republic
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 27, 2014

The service was absolutely amazing. The staff was very polite and friendly. With some employees, we became friends and we are in contact. Perfect was the food. Huge selection of fresh seafood, Italian corner, a huge range of vegetables, salad, fresh fruit and desserts. The beach is clean and was always plenty of sun loungers. Excellent is also a bicycle... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sokolov, Karlovarsky Kraj, Czech Republic
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 15, 2014

There we spent 15 days, so we really had a lot of time to get to know and all. Everything was on really high level. The professional approach of all. Relax over everything. We had two kids (4 and 9 years old), so I would very much like to thank the entertainment staff not only for children but also for... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Brno, Czech Republic
Level Contributor
3 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 13, 2014

They have given us worse room than we ordered. Food is under average - no fresh juices, poor variety of meals, all the time same desserts, white wine of room temperature, 3 out of 4 drinks dispensors out of order etc. etc. During a day almost nothing to eat, sometimes also nothing to drink. No posibility to buy anything. There... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
IberostarHoteles, Online Reputation Manager at Iberostar Saidia, responded to this review

Dear Lenka, Although we deeply lament reading that your stay at our IBEROSTAR Saidia hotel did not live up to your expectations, we would like to thank you for sharing your observations with us because this gives us the opportunity to make improvements and thus offer all our guests a better service, which ultimately is the goal of IBEROSTAR. We... More 

Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 11, 2014

I've been to this resort with my family in August of 2014. We had an amazing time in Saidia but our hotel experience could have been better. This hotel has great facilities - the rooms were nice and the pools were great. The animation team was good and we had plenty of activities throughout the day. The weather was fantastic... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
IberostarHoteles, Online Reputation Manager at Iberostar Saidia, responded to this review

Dear André, Firstly we would like to thank you for choosing our IBEROSTAR Saidia hotel for your holidays in Morocco and for the time you spent to share your feelings on your stay; at IBEROSTAR we realize that there is always room for improvement and feedback is crucial in this process so we thank you for your review We took... More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 6, 2014

Terrible service,low quality food,a lot of clients and not enough people to serve,always lines of waiting,bad reception and rooms are not confortable...We didnt like anything in the hotel except the location and the private beach!!!!

Review collected in partnership with Iberostar

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
IberostarHoteles, Online Reputation Manager at Iberostar Saidia, responded to this review

Dear Rachid, Although we deeply lament reading that your stay at our IBEROSTAR Saidia hotel did not live up to your expectations, we would like to thank you for sharing your observations with us because this gives us the opportunity to make improvements and thus offer all our guests a better service, which ultimately is the goal of IBEROSTAR. We... More 

Prague, Czech Republic
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 28, 2014

Hello everybody ! It was pleasure for me to stay in this hotel . Everything there is so comfortable and relaxing . Rooms cleaned and big even with balcony. I was really content . And what about food ? i enjoyed every piece there, Various food full of everything-vegetable, fruit, meat, pasta, pizza, sweets .... everything was delicious and fresh.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Gibraltar
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 23, 2014

Once Before I came from U.K with my wife in order to spend my vacation on Be live Saidia Hotel , It wasn't as good as this time on Iberostar Saidia , which is completely better . First of All , we were received by a nice team in the reception service , very professional ,helpful & friendly .. When... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Lisbon, Portugal
Level Contributor
10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 13, 2014 via mobile

A place to return. People from Morroco very nice. The stay was very interesting even if the city and the marina of Saidia is still developing. The conditions are good and the Mediterranean is excellent. The food could diversify a little more.

Was this review helpful? Yes 7
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

570 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (509)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (102)
Viewed
Room/suite (39)
Viewed
Dining (49)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (89)
Viewed
View from room (21)
Viewed
Bathroom (22)
Viewed
Family/play areas (6)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (4)
Viewed
Other (177)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (61)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (9)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (26)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay