We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 19 Ain Sukhna hotels

Stella Di Mare Sea Club Hotel, Ain Sukhna

5.0 of 5 Hotel   |   km 46, Suez-Hurghada Road | Red Sea, Ain Sukhna 351, Egypt
Hotel amenities
Stella Di Mare Sea Club Hotel, Ain Sukhna
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Save
You added Stella Di Mare Sea Club Hotel, Ain Sukhna to your Saves list
Ranked #7 of 19 Hotels in Ain Sukhna
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 2 weeks ago
Khaled F
Write a Review

167 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    46
    61
    32
    11
    17
See reviews for
68
29
5
20
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (19)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (167)
  • Mar-May only
    (37)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (54)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (57)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (19)
All months
Cairo, Al Qahirah, Egypt
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Stellar hotels used to sell the weekends to company groups, they don't care about individuals, so we found ourselves surrounded by children everywhere we go, shouting and crying The sounds in each room are totally heard from the other rooms, I could nearly sleep, and decided to go back and not spend the second night Staff are not well trained,... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
GMSDM, General Manager at Stella Di Mare Sea Club Hotel, Ain Sukhna, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, thank you for taking the time to review you recent stay at Stella Sea Club, I was pleased to note that you re booked at our Hotel , but naturally disappointed for your comments special easy issue to solve such as TV signal or a safe box locked. However let me tell you that we do care... More

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

A short vacation in Stella Di mare - only family - could not go there my self , but had got a very good feedback from them regarding the place , cleanness, food quality and overall atmosphere, that in spite the fact of the Eid Occasion and having the place busy , still they had enjoyed their time

Was this review helpful? Yes
GMSDM, General Manager at Stella Di Mare Sea Club Hotel, Ain Sukhna, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, many thanks for your positive feedback hoping next time to host your self and your family. Your sincerely Francesco Fontana More

Cairo, Egypt
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Really, Good Location but food is not standard for 4 stars, there are no variety in open buffet. They have a local food executive chief, they haven't any option to make an professional daily buffet or daily international food styles such as (Italian, french, .... etc food style). Gates for villas and rooms need more signs and light signs special... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
GmSeaClub, General Manager at Stella Di Mare Sea Club Hotel, Ain Sukhna, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, thank you for taking the time to review you recent stay at Stella Sea Club I was pleased to note that you re booked at our Hotel , but naturally disappointed for your comments regarding our Buffet. We are very passionate in improving our level of standards and to continue improving i would welcome your further feedback... More

Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 20, 2014

I've been to different spots in Ain el sokhna and I kinda liked this hotel very much. The beach is spacious and elegent with clean yellow sand, and the pools are more like lakes with greenery every where. The beach cafe at sunset was great. The room was clean especially the bathroom. The staff were friendly. Yet the open buffet... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
GMSDM, General Manager at Stella Di Mare Sea Club Hotel, Ain Sukhna, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, many thanks for your positive feedback which is of vital importance for all of us to continue ti strive our performances. Hoping to host you soon at Sea Club Stella Di Mare. Your sincerely Francesco Fontana More

1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 19, 2014 via mobile

We went on a vacation for 4 days my husband my daughter and me when we reached the reception and they found that i'm veiled they brought me a paper to sign that i'm not going to swim in the pool although my swimming suit is a very good brand and expensive one and i was forced to sit and... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Cairo, Egypt
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
10 hotel reviews
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 9, 2014

Stayed in this hotel few days in October with my family. Location is perfect (only one hour by car from Cairo). Front Desk staff were helpful specially Mr. Mina who offered us an interconnected rooms after our request without much arguments. Room was large and bed was cozy. My kids were realy influenced by the entertainment team's spirit, it was... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
GmSeaClub, General Manager at Stella Di Mare Sea Club Hotel, Ain Sukhna, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, many thanks for spending your time to write your feedback, we a pleased to hear that you had a amazing stay. Hoping top see you soon. Best regards Francesco Fontana More

1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 5, 2014 via mobile

The hotel is just terrible, the rooms are full of insicts the AC is not working called the reception zillion times to fix it but with careless response and simply they said "yeah maybe it's spoiled and we don't have any other rooms to shift u in" the stuff is rude like hell and the house keeping barely cleaned the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
GmSeaClub, Manager at Stella Di Mare Sea Club Hotel, Ain Sukhna, responded to this review

ear Valued Guest, thank you for taking the time to review you recent stay at Stella Sea Club Hotel I was pleased to note that you re booked at our Hotel , but naturally disappointed for your comments . We are very passionate in improving our level of standards and to continue improving i would welcome your further feedback in... More

2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 1, 2014

Me and my Family enjoed ourselves, The place was amazing and relaxing!! All The staff very nice. Animation performance wonderfull, with a lot o activities from The morning till The night!! The restaurant had a lot of different kind of food and was very clean.. EXELLENT!!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
GMSDM, General Manager at Stella Di Mare Sea Club Hotel, Ain Sukhna, responded to this review

Dear Valued Customer, many thanks for your positive feedback wishing to host you soon again. Best regards Francesco Fontana More

1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 28, 2014

our stay started from 18. sep. till 20 sep. first of all we waited for the bellman to pick our bags but he didn't come so we had to take our bags inside the lobby ,,, we stayed at room 174 which is ground floor room we had a very bad smell in the bathroom which made us unable to... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
GMSDM, General Manager at Stella Di Mare Sea Club Hotel, Ain Sukhna, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, thank you for taking the time to review you recent stay at Stella Grand Hotel I was pleased to note that you re booked at our Hotel , but naturally disappointed for your comments . We are very passionate in improving our level of standards and to continue improving i would welcome your further feedback in this... More

Port Said, Egypt
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 12, 2014

a very calm place to have rest, if you wish, but, if you want fun,there is many, pools are clean, at night, there is some singers,also,there is a animation for children,sea shore is about 2 minuets from hotel and have many facilities,food is various, price is average, only WIFI is poor.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
GmSeaClub, General Manager at Stella Di Mare Sea Club Hotel, Ain Sukhna, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, many thanks for your positive feedback . Hoping to see you soon at Sea Club . Best regards Francesco Fontana More

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Stella Di Mare Sea Club Hotel, Ain Sukhna? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Stella Di Mare Sea Club Hotel, Ain Sukhna

Address: km 46, Suez-Hurghada Road | Red Sea, Ain Sukhna 351, Egypt
Location: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > Ain Sukhna
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — Stella Di Mare Sea Club Hotel, Ain Sukhna 5*
Number of rooms: 253
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Stella Di Mare Sea Club Hotel, Ain Sukhna reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Stella Di Mare Sea Club Hotel, Ain Sukhna Hotel Ain Sukhna
Stella Di Mare Sea Club Hotel, Ain Sukhna Egypt

85 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (83)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (24)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (14)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (39)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Near Stella Di Mare Sea Club Hotel, Ain Sukhna

Top-rated Attractions Nearby
Top-rated Restaurants Nearby