We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 19 Ain Sukhna hotels

Stella Di Mare Sea Club Hotel, Ain Sukhna

5.0 of 5 Hotel   |   km 46, Suez-Hurghada Road | Red Sea, Ain Sukhna 351, Egypt
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Stella Di Mare Sea Club Hotel, Ain Sukhna to your Saves list
Stella Di Mare Sea Club Hotel, Ain Sukhna
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
You must enter dates to see the best prices.
70%
Ranked #5 of 19 hotels in Ain Sukhna
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed 2 weeks ago
Carmen D
  • Overview
  • Reviews (144)
  • Photos (56)
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (18)
  • More
Write a Review

144 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    42
    55
    26
    8
    13
See reviews for
61
24
5
20
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (18)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I really lovr the hospitality everyone are very polite. The rooms are cleaning and there are so many pools to enjoy but the fact is that the food is always the same, you should changed that. There are so many workers who are staying more than 6 months and I hear them complaining about the food. There are always the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
GmSeaClub, Manager at Stella Di Mare Sea Club Hotel, Ain Sukhna, responded to this review

Dear Valued, thank you for your positive comments and to have spent your leisure time at Stella Di Mare Ain Soukhna. Regarding the food menus, the food quality as you state is excellent and we have them on two weeks rotation however we will increase and make them change more often Hoping to see you soon. Best regards Francesco Fontana More

1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I just arrived today here and first impression about the hotel "it is just ok" And out of details the main issue here staff is not professional and not ready to be in 5 stars hotel They are nice but really not trained at all Food quality is moderate

Was this review helpful? Yes
GmSeaClub, Manager at Stella Di Mare Sea Club Hotel, Ain Sukhna, responded to this review

Dear Valued, thank you for your positive comments and to have spent your leisure time at Stella Di Mare Ain Soukhna. Hoping to see you soon. Best regards Francesco Fontana More

Cairo, Egypt
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
22 hotel reviews
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The hotel is quite a short drive from Cairo, which makes it a perfect spot for a quick getaway. The facilities are really good including the room, restaurant, and pools (there are many!). The rooms were clean and the service was good. They also equipped our room with a bed for our child free of charge. It is a very... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
GmSeaClub, Manager at Stella Di Mare Sea Club Hotel, Ain Sukhna, responded to this review

Dear Valued Customer, we are very delighted to have provided to you and to your kind family a pleasant stay. Thanks for your positive comments. Best regards Francesco Fontana More

Cairo
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Only 1 hour drive from Cairo, the place provides an escape from dirt, crowds, noise and and other downturns of living in Cairo. I visit this place with my family (including 2 children) for 3 years. It is nice and quiet hotel for family relaxation. Not luxury but it has most of things necessary. The territory is green, large and... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
GMSDM, Manager at Stella Di Mare Sea Club Hotel, Ain Sukhna, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, many thanks for your positive comments hoping to host you here and to make your stay as perfect as possible. Best regards Francesco Fontana More

Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 22, 2014

The hotel is the closest of the three in the resort to the beach, although it is still a few hundred meters’ walk. Fortunately they have a little passenger train taking people to and from the beach. The service is good and in typical Egyptian nature, the personnel are helpful and very friendly. The hotel has a large swimming pool... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
GMSDM, Manager at Stella Di Mare Sea Club Hotel, Ain Sukhna, responded to this review

Dear Valued Customer, many thanks for your positive comments always striving to improve. Hoping to see you soon. Best regards Francesco Fontana More

London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2014

My only downfalls were a poor reception at check in. We got completely lost for over two hours, so when we arrived, my daughter's husband and my son needed to use the bathroom and wanted to use it in our room (Only me, my daughter and my other son were staying) The reception's attitude was unfriendly and they appeared suspicious... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
GmSeaClub, Manager at Stella Di Mare Sea Club Hotel, Ain Sukhna, responded to this review

Dear Valued customer, let me thank you for your post and we are pleased to hear you opinion that the Hotel is good, that you have find the hotel clean and you liked the location. Let me apologize if you have felt followed however security ,by Governmental instruction, has to be tight to assure security to all our in house... More

Cairo, Egypt
2 reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 2, 2014 via mobile

The hotel in general is nice but if i'm muslem and my wife is wearing veil she will not be able to use the swiming pool because they're putting a strange and suspicious rule not to wear a long swiming suit. so if my wife refused to show a part of her body she is not allowed to use the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 8
GMSDM, Manager at Stella Di Mare Sea Club Hotel, Ain Sukhna, responded to this review

Dear Valued Customer, many thanks for your positive comments always striving to improve. Hoping to see you soon. Best regards Francesco Fontana More

Cairo
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
9 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 18, 2014

Will be there for Easter, with my whole family and friends. Hope this year I would enjoy it same as every year. Thanks again for the sales and reservation team at Stella head office; who are always following me for all related steps as best service for ever. This time I am directly requested after my visit to issue my... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
GmSeaClub, Manager at Stella Di Mare Sea Club Hotel, Ain Sukhna, responded to this review

Dear Valued Customer, many thanks for your positive comments always striving to improve. Hoping to see you soon. Best regards Francesco Fontana More

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 7, 2014 via mobile

I USED to visit this hotel many years ago.I have tried the Sea club ,Golf and grand all of them are perfect.They provide the best service with a friendly and nice stuff.I just have a complaint why the wifi has to be charged with 10 LE per day and the gym 75 LE per one visit , isnt supposed to... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
GmSeaClub, Manager at Stella Di Mare Sea Club Hotel, Ain Sukhna, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, many thanks for your positive comment , we have 2 gym at Sea Club and both are free of charge for in house guest and we have a professional team of entertainers for the Kids Club which is open daily and is located on the beach area.. Wishing to host you and your family soon at Stella... More

Rome
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
6 hotel reviews
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 2, 2014

It was the first time that i hear talking about ain el Sokhna cz normally it is sharm or hurgada or gouna ect...so we went there on sunday we arrived there the weather was terrible but luckily it changed and became sunny :)) the food was delicious and service quick.to tell you the truth we didnt see the rooms but... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
GmSeaClub, Manager at Stella Di Mare Sea Club Hotel, Ain Sukhna, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, many thanks for your positive comments hoping to host you here and to make your stay as perfect as possible. Best regards Francesco Fontana More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Stella Di Mare Sea Club Hotel, Ain Sukhna, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Stella Di Mare Sea Club Hotel, Ain Sukhna? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Stella Di Mare Sea Club Hotel, Ain Sukhna

Address: km 46, Suez-Hurghada Road | Red Sea, Ain Sukhna 351, Egypt
Location: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > Ain Sukhna
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — Stella Di Mare Sea Club Hotel, Ain Sukhna 5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Travelocity, Tingo, BookingOdigeoWL and Venere so you can book your Stella Di Mare Sea Club Hotel, Ain Sukhna reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Stella Di Mare Sea Club Hotel, Ain Sukhna Hotel Ain Sukhna
Stella Di Mare Sea Club Hotel, Ain Sukhna Egypt

56 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (54)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (21)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (14)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Other (14)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)

Amenities

Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style
#4 Luxury Hotel in Ain Sukhna #4 On the Beach Hotel in Ain Sukhna
Hotel Class
Number of rooms
253

Questions & Answers

Enter your question for this accommodation's staff to answer. Other travelers may answer as well.
    Posting guidelines

    See which rooms travelers prefer