We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Jaz Little Venice Golf Resort

Certificate of Excellence
Km 36, Ain Sukhna Suez Road, Ain Sukhna 1111, Egypt
Hotel amenities
Jaz Little Venice Golf Resort
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Ranked #3 of 20 Hotels in Ain Sukhna
Certificate of Excellence
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 6 days ago
HELsaify Cairo, Egypt
Add Photo Write a Review

168 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    79
    55
    11
    9
    14
See reviews for
67
39
4
14
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (38)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (168)
  • Mar-May only
    (55)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (40)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (47)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (26)
All months
Cairo, Egypt
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

after the worst service I faced in Moevenpick sokhna I turned my stay to Jaz. very elegant hotel with great service in everything. rooms are nice Mr. Emad in the front office was very supportive.food are great pool clean and nice. it really erased the bad service memory in Moevenpick.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ahmed M, General Manager at Jaz Little Venice Golf Resort, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Jaz Little Venice Golf Resort to spend your holiday. My team and I would also like to thank you for your critical and valued feedback. You have provided us with great motivation in our strive to continuously improve the service we offer. Once again, thank you for your visit to our hotel, and for... More 

UK
Level Contributor
57 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

My husband and I stayed here for two nights over a weekend. The experience was overall very good with helpful, although very inexperienced staff. The check-in was professional, Mr Emad, Front Office Manager was very courteous and welcoming. The resort is small, very peaceful and supplied everything we needed. It is newer and better maintained than many resorts in Ein... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ahmed M, General Manager at Jaz Little Venice Golf Resort, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Jaz Little Venice Golf Resort to spend your holiday. My team and I would also like to thank you for your critical and valued feedback. You have provided us with great motivation in our strive to continuously improve the service we offer. Once again, thank you for your visit to our hotel, and for... More 

Cairo
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

With family and friends we were looking for a night stay in Sokhna. Been told that this is a very promising hotel so I thought I should give it a try. I made no prior reservation but arrived at the gates which was quite at the edge of the hotel, just to be told to go back from where I... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ahmed M, General Manager at Jaz Little Venice Golf Resort, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience about Jaz Little Venice Golf Resort... My team and I would also like to thank you for your critical and valued feedback. We are extremely committed to delivering the perfect service experience for each and every guest. I do apologize that we didn't accomplish this for you... More 

Cairo, Egypt
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Visiting the resort again after 7 months, same performance, same quality, same level of professionalism led to the same level of satisfaction. The hotel celebrated my 3 years son's birthday which by luck was the same check in day by a very nice cake. No doubt my favorite hotel in Ain Sokhna is JAZ

Was this review helpful? Yes
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 22, 2015

Nice place and Good views .all Rooms views to 3 pools . Beach is not very far 300 to 400 metre . Call '0' and club cars will take you away there . Restaurants are very good in breakfast & dinner. Rooms are clean . Rooms service very helpful and all stuff . Mini bar is available in your room... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Ahmed M, General Manager at Jaz Little Venice Golf Resort, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Jaz Little Venice Golf Resort to spend your holiday. My team and I would also like to thank you for your critical and valued feedback. You have provided us with great motivation in our strive to continuously improve the service we offer. Once again, thank you for your visit to our hotel, and for... More 

Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 16, 2015

Visited the hotel once and since then I became obsessed with this relaxing spot in Ain sokhna, great and friendly staff, quick check in and check out, special thanks to Sameh, very professional, and thanks to Mohamed and waleed at the reception desk.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ahmed M, General Manager at Jaz Little Venice Golf Resort, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Jaz Little Venice Golf Resort to spend your holiday. My team and I would also like to thank you for your critical and valued feedback. You have provided us with great motivation in our strive to continuously improve the service we offer. Once again, thank you for your visit to our hotel, and for... More 

1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 12, 2015

The sea is far from the hotel Beach need more improvement Shampoo and shower gel very bad Restaurant is good but limited varieties Room furniture is good Room cleaning isn't good Very expensive related to its value

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ahmed M, General Manager at Jaz Little Venice Golf Resort, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Jaz Little Venice to Spend your holiday. My team and I would also like to thank you for your critical and valued feedback. We are extremely committed to delivering the perfect holiday experience for each and every guest. I do apologize that we didn't accomplish this for you and we welcome any suggestions for... More 

Cairo, Egypt
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 12, 2015

house keeping is excellent ,Food is delicious,sea view is inertesting,we enjoyed our trip and i advice you to have a trip in the same place . nice beach and services so good very near from cairo , i like it too much.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Cairo, Egypt
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 9, 2015

Wonderful place, the hospitality, the food the facility and the rooms are wonderful. I really enjoyed my stay and I don't believe I can stay anywhere else when going to Ain Sukhna. It really is the best place in Ain Sukhna.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ahmed M, General Manager at Jaz Little Venice Golf Resort, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Jaz Little Venice Golf Resort to spend your holiday. My team and I would also like to thank you for your critical and valued feedback. You have provided us a great motivation in our strive to continuously improve the service we offer. Once again, thank you for your visit to our hotel, and for... More 

Cairo, Egypt
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 26, 2015 via mobile

Rooms are spacious though you can sometime hear people in the room next to you, Didnt like the service esp the reception , we asked for laundry service and wasnt available and no iron in the room, we had to make an escalation to get our clothes ironed ! Also asked for late checkout as we have kids but they... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Ahmed M, General Manager at Jaz Little Venice Golf Resort, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Jaz Little Venice to Spend your holiday. My team and I would also like to thank you for your critical and valued feedback. We are extremely committed to delivering the perfect holiday experience for each and every guest. I do apologize that we didn't accomplish this for you and we welcome any suggestions for... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

32 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (23)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (8)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (9)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay