We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quality Inn Airport

Hotel website
Hotel deals
370 Boulevard Dieppe, Dieppe, New Brunswick E1A 8H4, Canada (Formerly Super 8 Moncton - Dieppe)
Book on
TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Quality Inn Airport
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

790 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Bedford, Canada
Level Contributor
92 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

I booked at the Super 8 and ended up at a nicer hotel.... The Quality Inn Airport. As I drove up I noticed the signs had been changed. While checking in I asked the staff what changes had been made, besides the obvious Lobby and Front Desk? There were new granite countertops in the rooms, new mattresses and a whole... More 

Helpful?
Thank notkevin
Northeastern Ontario, Canada
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

My husband and our son have stayed here once before but we don't remember it being this terrible ! Front staff were friendly but seemed intimidated by managment . We had booked our room 2 months in advance with a certain rate but the guest service Manger (Leah Anna )vwould not come good for that same rate . We had... More 

Helpful?
Thank Bubbaks
QIAManager, General Manager at Quality Inn Airport, responded to this review

Good Day Bubbaks, We are very disappointed that you did not enjoy your stay with us. The complaints that you have mentioned are not what we want our clients to experience. We appreciated your values observation and ensure that now you have passed along your concerns to us we will certainly look into them. We would always hope that any... More 

Saint John, Canada
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Hot tub in pool area was out of order. Had we known we would have stayed else where. Their "double occupancy" tub in the "jacuzzi suites" are definitely not made for 2.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank alyssalee67
Quispamsis, Canada
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Very disappointed that the hot tub was not operational and the pool was cold. Fan/ Air was loud and could not run it at night

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank kristac16
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed for a night, the rooms were clean, the girls at the front desk were friendly and check in and out was quick. Would stay again. Only thing the pool is small and only goes to 4 feet 8t would be good for kids. I would stay again

Helpful?
Thank Laura M
Leanna C, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn Airport, responded to this review

Dear Laura M Thank you for the positive review of your most recent stay at our hotel. We are glad your room was clean and the staff was friendly and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Sincerely, Leanna Crandall Guest Services Manager More 

Saskatoon, Canada
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 2, 2016

Overall stay was great but the front desk supervisor was not friendly or very welcoming at all. This was my second experience with this man and he is very unpleasant and rude.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Priscilla C
Leanna C, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn Airport, responded to this review

Dear Priscilla C, Thank you for your honest feedback from your most recent stay with us. I do apologize for your experience and we are taking steps to make sure that it does not happen again. I am reaching out to you today in the hopes that we can further discuss your experience from your stay. you can contact me... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

33 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (20)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (13)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Dieppe
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Airport Dieppe
6.4 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Moncton
0.8 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Moncton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 mi away
Rodd Moncton Hotel
Rodd Moncton Hotel
#10 of 28 in Moncton
4.0 of 5 stars 396 reviews
3.0 mi away
Chateau Moncton
Chateau Moncton
#3 of 28 in Moncton
4.5 of 5 stars 266 reviews
2.5 mi away
Coastal Inn Moncton
Coastal Inn Moncton
#3 of 3 in Dieppe
3.5 of 5 stars 108 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay