We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 1 Noordwijkerhout hotels

NH Noordwijk Conference Centre Leeuwenhorst

4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Langelaan, 3, 2211 XT Noordwijkerhout, The Netherlands (Formerly NH Conference Centre Leeuwenhorst)
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
€15 for your next stay
Save Saved
You added NH Noordwijk Conference Centre Leeuwenhorst to your Saves list
NH Noordwijk Conference Centre Leeuwenhorst
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
65%
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 2 days ago
Mirjam1403 Amersfoort, The Netherlands
Write a Review

449 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    112
    183
    112
    33
    9
See reviews for
67
194
16
91
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (29)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Amersfoort, The Netherlands
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
7 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

The hotel is very big and has a lot of space for big conferences or small build ups. The building itself is ugly and the rooms are outdated there is no air conditioning. All the other services are quite good,nether is a pool and fitness and a tennis court and soccer field. You can rent bikes to cycle to the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Senior Contributor
43 reviews 43 reviews
12 hotel reviews
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Excellent venue for a medium conference - not really suitable as a family holiday destination Staff were exceptional during the event and the facilities ideally suited with lots of breakout seminar rooms WiFi is very fast and available throughout the main areas and also the bedrooms NO AIRCON IN THE BEDROOMS Beds are tiny and there are no wash cloths... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Michelle A, General Manager at NH Noordwijk Conference Centre Leeuwenhorst, responded to this review

Dear 67Mac, Thank you very much for your comment on Tripadvisor. I am very pleased to read your positive feedback, especially regarding our level of service and the wifi. We look forward to welcome you again, as conference participant or as conference organizer! With kind regards, Michelle Aarts More

Winnipeg, Canada
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I was privileged to attend a conference in this facility in June 2014. The meeting rooms were excellent, and the large group session locations were very appropriate - the sound system worked well, the temperature was well controlled; lunch was excellent! The hotel room was clean, comfortable, and welcoming!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Top Contributor
65 reviews 65 reviews
16 hotel reviews
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Rooms and services including breakfast are at an acceptable level (actually breakfast is quite good), but the hotel itself has a complete lack of charme. The building and the omnipresent carpets are pretty worn down in some areas of this big hotel. The hotel's surroundings are pretty rural.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Swanley
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
21 hotel reviews
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We werec on the 3rd floor miles from anywhere nice rest we thought. As we approaced the room we could smell an awful smell coming from it before we opened the door. God when we opened the door the room smealt of death!, wether it was a mouse or last occupant we didn't wait to find out. Visted reception and... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Michelle A, General Manager at NH Noordwijk Conference Centre Leeuwenhorst, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to review NH Leeuwenhorst on Tripadvisor. First and foremost, I would like to express my sincere apologies for the negative experience that you have had in our hotel with the first room that you were checked in. In our hotel, personal service is very important. When we receive comments from our guests... More

Kelowna, British Columbia
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 13, 2014

front end staff awesome - very accommodating - wonderful meal - great selection - fantastic view - great location - clean rooms - although not air conditioned - no bar fridge - very quiet - great value for price - highly recommend -

Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes
Michelle A, General Manager at NH Noordwijk Conference Centre Leeuwenhorst, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for this review. Your positive comments are very much appreciated by the entire team. I hope that you will choose our hotel for another stay, we would be happy to welcome you back for a stay with us. Best regards, Michelle Aarts More

Worcester, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
41 reviews 41 reviews
31 hotel reviews
90 helpful votes 90 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 9, 2014

Room 6209 was very quiet – never heard anything. Separate tub and shower area, but shower did not drain well and wet the entire bathroom floor. Had soap, shampoo, lotion and shower gel amenities. No AC, but it was not too bad if you cracked the window at night. Internet Wi-Fi was free in the room for email and simple... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 5, 2014

With a Groupon deal I treated my sister with an overnight stay in this hotel. I chose this one mostly because of the indoor swimming pool and their location, not too far from the beach. Because it's a conference centre I expected it to be very business like and expected to spend most of our time outside the hotel. Upon... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Eindhoven, The Netherlands
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 5, 2014

Decent hotel with plenty to do. The only issue we found was that the halls & rooms were quite warm in the summer. The pool was fairly shallow, which was perfect for our kid. Wish we had made time for the gym. And the breakfast buffet was filling.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Leeuwarden, The Netherlands
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 2, 2014 via mobile

I could cry, I really could.. We stayed here, 2 years ago, wonderful hotel.. We wanted to come back last year but it was full.. We got in this year. Over the course of the year we had received emails from the hotel asking us if they could move us to another as there was a VW festival here... No,we... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Michelle A, General Manager at NH Noordwijk Conference Centre Leeuwenhorst, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for posting your review on Tripadvisor. I am very sorry to hear that we could not meet your expectations and I want to offer you my sincere apologies for this. One time a year we indeed have an event from VW as you mentioned and experienced. We contacted you in advance to inform you about the... More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage NH Noordwijk Conference Centre Leeuwenhorst, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to NH Noordwijk Conference Centre Leeuwenhorst? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about NH Noordwijk Conference Centre Leeuwenhorst

Address: Langelaan, 3, 2211 XT Noordwijkerhout, The Netherlands (Formerly NH Conference Centre Leeuwenhorst)
Phone Number:
Location: The Netherlands > South Holland Province > Noordwijkerhout
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — NH Noordwijk Conference Centre Leeuwenhorst 4*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, NHHotels, Priceline, Hotels.com, Tingo, Orbitz, Travelocity, Despegar.com, Agoda, Odigeo, Venere and Otel so you can book your NH Noordwijk Conference Centre Leeuwenhorst reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Nh Leeuwenhorst Hotel Noordwijkerhout
Nh Leeuwenhorst Noordwijkerhout
Nh Hotels Noordwijkerhout

69 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (45)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Room/suite (9)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (8)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Family/play areas (2)
Viewed
Other (18)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (25)
Viewed
Other (25)