We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
You added H2O Agonda to your Saves list
Vall Agonda Beach,South Agonda, Agonda 403702, India
Hotel amenities
H2O Agonda
Ranked #5 of 16 Agonda B&B and Inns
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Agonda
Check In Check Out
Write a Review

150 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    75
    42
    19
    7
    7
See reviews for
24
82
7
2
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (50)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (150)
  • Mar-May only
    (44)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (4)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (28)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (74)
All months
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

We were a large group of friends, and we booked out several rooms at this place. All level of rooms were great, and all have en-suite, where the shower/toilet are sort of out-door (with no roof) - great feeling when showering in the morning, but mosquito-prone in the evenings. Great location on the beach, and absolutely some of the best... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Second stay and it hasn't disappointed. Service/food is better than 2 years ago. A refresh of the rooms is due as is a new system for getting it cleaned (handing key to maid). Guys don't miss having a shave/massage by Daya (opposite H2O gate).

Was this review helpful? Yes
delhi
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

One of the best beach shake and resort at beautiful Agonda beach. We simply had our lunch there and it was gr8 to hv ur lunch just sitting infront of grand sea. Chicken preparation was very good. We stayed there around 4 hours and it was our best time in goa.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Didnt stay here but ate at the restaurant in February 2015, beautiful food & service. Very relaxed atmosphere & beautiful views over the Arabian Sea. I had chicken curry, with vegetable fried rice & garlic naan. The waiter, Sandeep was excellent.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
London, United Kingdom
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed here for the last 2 nights of a Goa adventure. We wanted a little luxury and that's exactly what we got.We reserved a beach facing hut with a lovely seating area outside. Inside the hut, the bed was comfortable, there was lots of space and the bathroom was as big as our room! The staff always made sure... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We booked a room and due to our train ticket being on wait list 1, we couldn't get to Goa. We called up to inform the hotel as soon as this happened. In the morning again we called and this time Pooja picked up and promised she would revert back in ten minutes regarding the cancellation and the refund of... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
nishgoa, Owner at H2O Agonda, responded to this review

This client booked with us for 14 February which is valentine night one month before a sea view cottage for 3 nights which is one of the best in h2o resort, he did deposit and the cottage was booked. A day before valentine he called us for cancelation and to refund a deposited amount which we can't as per policy... More 

Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Agonda is one of the best and most beautiful beaches in Goa.. We went to H2O and Agonda beach only for a day trip so cant comment on the rooms and stay quality. We spent a day on their beach benches and chairs and had some great food and drinks.. Just loved this place..

Was this review helpful? Yes
Gurgaon, India
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

It is a amazing feeling to enter this lovely place on an amazing hidden secluded beach...Agonda Beach. The drive from the airport to this place, though long (1hr30m to 2Hr) is worth it. 10-15km from your destination, you start feeling that you are destined to be treated by nature. The hilly roads, greenery, the cool breeze and then on the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
New Delhi, India
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed at H2O Agonda for 4 nights with our two children (2, 4). We had a brilliant few days. The beach is lovely and Agonda is quiet and isn't overrun by tourists or touts and has retained some charms. We booked a seaview villa and it was worth every cent. Waking up every morning and looking at the ocean... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
London, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 25, 2015

My boyfriend and I stayed at H2O for 5 nights late December early Jan 2015. We had a lovely, airy, functional, romantic tent 50 yards from the beach. Agonda beach is cleaner and more family orientated than other beaches in Goa such as Palolem. Raj - the hotel manager did something incredible for us - We stupidly left our passport... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to H2O Agonda? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about H2O Agonda

Address: Vall Agonda Beach,South Agonda, Agonda 403702, India
Location: India > Goa > Agonda
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 17
Also Known As:
h2o Agonda Hotel Agonda
H2O Agonda Goa

137 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (126)
Viewed
View from room (14)
Viewed
Room/suite (17)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (21)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Other (51)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (11)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
View from room (2)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay