We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 37 Agonda accommodations

Om Sai Beach Huts

Agonda Beach Huts, Agonda 403702, India
Hotel website
Hotel amenities
Om Sai Beach Huts
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Save
You added Om Sai Beach Huts to your Saves list
Ranked #6 of 37 Specialty Lodging in Agonda
Certificate of Excellence 2014
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 1 week ago
Terry W Goa, India
Write a Review

252 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    166
    71
    7
    4
    4
See reviews for
26
127
30
1
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (45)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Norwegian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (252)
  • Mar-May only
    (89)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (6)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (27)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (130)
All months
Goa, India
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed here in early January 2015 and it was perfect almost, I say almost because of some dogs from behind, nearby did cause some bother. The front facing beach hut was a great experience and the staff were top class as was the food in the restaurant. The value was extremely good in the restaurant especially compared with beaches... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Portsmouth, United Kingdom
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
10 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

My partner and stayed in Agonda for a week at the beginning of February. After an 8hr train journey and a 1 hr taxi ride, to reach Agonda was certainly welcome! We were showed to our beach hut and whilst basic, it was as expected; double bed with mozzie net, cupboard with lockable drawer, table and attached bathroom with cold... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
115 reviews 115 reviews
38 hotel reviews
109 helpful votes 109 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We spent one of our 4 nights in Agonda in a sea facing shack for 1500 rupees..we were asked for 2500.... Agonda is crying for tourists. However this is the same every where this season. The huts are basic, no hot water, free wifi, but magnificent views. The one evening meal we had here was ok, but the service was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

booked a sea front hut in February 2014 for one weeks stay in February 2015 (That's right, 12 months in advance). Contacted the resort in January 2015, two weeks before we were due to arrive & we were told that the huts had been given to someone else. Terrible service

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
omsaihuts, Owner at Om Sai Beach Huts, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We understand your frustration with the situation. However, we would like to inform and reiterate that we do not accept bookings an year before. No business does. Reason being that we do not know what an year may turn out like and since in Agonda our huts are created every season, it... More 

Mumbai
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Om sai is the place if you want to relax, and spend quality time with your loved ones.... Huts are designed well and its very spacious... it has all basic amenities. the location is beautiful & its less crowded. Staff is very Friendly especially manager He is the face of OM Sai beach huts - Mr Nilesh. He was very... More 

Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I have stayed at om sai two times, the first time was 2 years ago, with my family. At that time there were no restaurant but we were very well taken care of by Nilesh and the other guys. I really liked the place and the beautiful, peaceful beach here in agonda so i wanted to go back! And i... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Chennai (Madras), India
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The Beach Resort was neat and clean. Perfect stay for families, Couples and friends its spacious with reasonable price. locality was too good. Easy access to all over agonda beach and this resort placed in Centrally. Close by HDFC Bank with ATM, Medical , Tattoo, Church and etc There was enough of amenities to have comfortable stay.. Resort has a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Perfect place for the couples....the huts are right on the beach. Nilesh, the caretaker is such a lovely guy and so as his team. They are always there to help you. Rooms are clean and have attached bathroom with ample water. Food is good too. Don't expect much crowd there..........if you are couple or group of couples who want some... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Brighton and Hove, United Kingdom
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I found the accommodation excellent - my hut was right on the beach and really spacious with a large bathroom. The staff were so helpful and from day one even remembered my name. When I needed anything or had any questions, they were quick to help.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
london
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Just back from a wonderful week at Om Sai. The location is perfect, the accommodation was excellent (my hut was right on the beach!), and the team were fantastic - I felt well looked after and they were quick to help whenever I had any requests. I would definitely stay here again if/when I have the opportunity to return to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Om Sai Beach Huts? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Om Sai Beach Huts

Address: Agonda Beach Huts, Agonda 403702, India
Phone Number:
Location: India > Goa > Agonda
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 12
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda so you can book your Om Sai Beach Huts reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Om Sai Beach Huts Agonda, Goa

122 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (117)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (33)
Viewed
Room/suite (10)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (11)
Viewed
View from room (15)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (45)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (5)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay