We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 1 Soke hotels

Kusadasi Golf & Spa Resort

4.5 of 5 Resort   |   Kemalpasa Mahallesi Kiranta Mevkii Soke, Soke 9400, Turkey
Hotel amenities
Kusadasi Golf & Spa Resort
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Save
You added Kusadasi Golf & Spa Resort to your Saves list
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Soke
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed 2 weeks ago
Heather S Teguise
Write a Review

590 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    179
    180
    117
    63
    51
See reviews for
287
125
3
4
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (157)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (590)
  • Mar-May only
    (92)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (308)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (172)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (18)
All months
Peterborough, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
4 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

DESPITE THE STOCK, PRE-FORMATTED ANSWER TO ANY NEGATIVE FEEDBACK, CLC DO NOT CARE ABOUT PEOPLE WHO BOOKED AFTER THEIR TAKE OVER. Far from completing a hand over in Oct, what they actually did was close everything down, apart from the golf club and the Spa, which is managed separately to the main resort. CLC knew well in advance that they... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
CLCWorld, Guest Relations Manager at Kusadasi Golf & Spa Resort, responded to this review

I am so sorry to see you were disappointed by your stay. Please be assured that our intention has been to make the transfer of the resort into our management hands as smooth as possible and to minimise the effect on guests arriving at the end of the holiday season, and I apologise for any inconvenience caused during your stay.... More 

Teguise
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This resort should be a fantastic 4 - 5 star as the facilities available were first class as were the apartments.  Instead make no mistake this is 2 - 3 star at best and it’s all down to the running of this resort.  There is a 'make do', sloppy and 'can't be bothered' attitude here. Apartments - fantastically kitted out... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
CLCWorld, Guest Relations Manager at Kusadasi Golf & Spa Resort, responded to this review

Thanks for posting your comments - we regret that you did not thoroughly enjoy your stay. While we have received many positive and glowing reviews for this resort, we have also been seriously concerned at some continuing issues highlighted by guests over the 2014 season and we have taken action to fully resolve these. In order to ensure Kusadasi Golf... More 

1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This is a really nice hotel. Rooms were lovely. Staff were not that friendly but ok. Food was ok. Pools are really good but most really busy. Great ice cream. Beach is a disgrace. To many very rude Russians. Don't buy anything from micha the silver shop man. Bought three watches. He Promised if there was a problem he would... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Derby, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
9 hotel reviews
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 9, 2014

A rather mixed review. When we arrived at the resort, we had to stand and watch the staff all chat and smoke until one of them felt ready to take us to our apartment. The complex is beautiful, huge and hilly, so be ready for some exercise. The apartment was amazing. It was huge and we got an upgrade that... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Northampton, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
8 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 29, 2014

Booked this hotel through Secret Escapes with expectations based on UK experiences from them. Its description as a luxurious golf and spa resort proved far from the truth. Whilst the apartment we had was nice and there are pleasant hilltop views it was no luxury getaway. If all you want is too eat and drink cheap stuff and dance to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
CLCWorld, Guest Relations Manager at Kusadasi Golf & Spa Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for posting your comments - we regret that you did not enjoy your stay. While we have received many positive and glowing reviews for this resort, we have been seriously concerned at continuing issues highlighted by guests over the 2014 season and have taken action to fully resolve these. In order to ensure Kusadasi Golf & Spa meets... More 

Travelers are raving about these Soke hotels

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 25, 2014 via mobile

Went here with my daughter and we didn't want to leave. The apartments were amazing and there are English channels on the tv you just have to look for them. There was always plenty of choice with the food and plenty of it. The entertainment team were really friendly especially Genk who went out of his way to make us... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
norwich.norfolk. england
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
8 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 24, 2014 via mobile

A lovely and very beautiful place set the hill away from the hustle and bustle of the town. Very clean apartments,very self contained. Yes,some of the staff seamed a little grumpy but overall we found from the cleaning staff to the security guards very pleasant and always had a smile. Lots of food,and wide choice. Didn't think much to the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Faversham, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 24, 2014

We went to this hotel a couple of weeks ago - 5 girls (not so young girls) and had a fabulous holiday. Thye hotel is quite a way out of Kusadasi (15kms) and is somewaht remote, but it is fabulous. The hotel is absolutely spotless, the staff were warm & friendly and always ready to help (with the exception of... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Northampton, United Kingdom
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
9 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 24, 2014 via mobile

Set high in the mountains with panoramic views. Stayed in a well equipped one bedroom suite. This resort boast a wonderful spa and one should definitely try the Turkish bath followed by a choice of massage. It has a well equipped gym and several pools which caters for the adults and children. It also has a heated indoor pool. The... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 23, 2014 via mobile

Visited for 10 day break. Hotel about 15-20 minutes in car from kusadasi beautiful but quiet location. Staff friendly, food good (very Turkish) but it is in Turkey! Golf course stunning but difficult course. Spa fabulous

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Kusadasi Golf & Spa Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Kusadasi Golf & Spa Resort

Address: Kemalpasa Mahallesi Kiranta Mevkii Soke, Soke 9400, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Aydin Province > Soke
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Kusadasi Golf & Spa Resort 4.5*
Number of rooms: 750
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Despegar.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Kusadasi Golf & Spa Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Kusadasi Golf & Spa Resort Turkey, Europe

489 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (490)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (140)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (135)
Viewed
Room/suite (50)
Viewed
Dining (22)
Viewed
View from room (44)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Family/play areas (11)
Viewed
Other (85)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Near Kusadasi Golf & Spa Resort

Top-rated Attractions Nearby
Top-rated Restaurants Nearby