We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 1 Soke hotels

Kusadasi Golf & Spa Resort

4.5 of 5 Resort   |   Kemalpasa Mahallesi Kiranta Mevkii Soke, Soke 9400, Turkey
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Kusadasi Golf & Spa Resort to your Saves list
Kusadasi Golf & Spa Resort
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
63%
Ranked #1 of 1 hotels in Soke
A recent review
Write a Review

392 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    127
    123
    80
    41
    21
See reviews for
198
90
2
3
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (119)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

I have read some of the bad reviews and think its people that have nothing else better to do and who are small minded! , if your going to complain about foreign food and area then stay in the UK !. Our stay here was great, the food was good and the room was exceptionally clean and comfortable. the all... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
KusadasiGolfSpa, Genel Müdür at Kusadasi Golf & Spa Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to post your comments. I was pleased to see that you had a fantastic holiday and enjoyable time in the Resort last year. Your informative review which I am sure offers some very useful pointers to future guests. We look forward to welcoming you back this year! Sincerely yours, General Manager More

Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Please don't come here, there is nothing to do, it's a hotel on top of a hill a million miles away from anywhere. The food is awful, my kids starved. The rooms are the best thing about the holiday. I would have rather stayed in Manchester than come here. I stress please don't come here!!

Was this review helpful? Yes 6
KusadasiGolfSpa, Genel Müdür at Kusadasi Golf & Spa Resort, responded to this review

I was very sorry to read that you and your family were poorly while you were staying with us and our Hotel did not live up to your expectations. Your feedback is important to us, but in all our brochures and our own web site we give information that our Resort is situated on the top of the hill and... More

Travelers are raving about these Soke hotels

Colombo, Sri Lanka
Top Contributor
125 reviews 125 reviews
115 hotel reviews
308 helpful votes 308 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

It’s not a beach resort but a countryside resort, and for that expectation it scores the highest marks – despite also offering a beach club and shuttle in season (from May 1st onwards). Stayed a week in April on AI basis and will describe/evaluate over 3 main dimensions. Room The ‘apartments’, we had a 1BR-one with a separate large living... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
KusadasiGolfSpa, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Kusadasi Golf & Spa Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to post your comments. We were very pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us, and thank you for your kind remarks and good explanation about Kusadasi Golf & Spa Resort that you called 'Small paradise'. If you had used the A la Carte options at the Club House, proved to be... More

manchester
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

sorry for late review,my husband and I stayed here sep,this is a relaxing holiday,the staff are fredly and helpful they didn't all speek great English but always tried there best to help.you are in turkey and should try to speek the language,a simple helo;merhabe; goes a long waythe staff couldn't help enough.the accommodation couldent be better.did all my washing before... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
CLCWorld, Guest Relations Manager at Kusadasi Golf & Spa Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to post your comments. I was very pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay with us, and thank you for your kind remarks about our staff. I was so pleased to see that as a regular visitor to Kusadasi you felt able to recommend our resort. We welcome feedback from all our guests... More

Fleet, United Kingdom
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Perched on top of a hill with views in two directions, this complex is a good location. We were in the off season so the pools were closed but the accommodation was spotless. We were self catering so din't try out the on-site catering - ate at a variety of local restaurants. Lots of scenery and interesting places to visit... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
KusadasiGolfSpa, Genel Müdür at Kusadasi Golf & Spa Resort, responded to this review

Dear Chris, Thank you for your coments. We wish to see you next time in Kusadasi Golf and Spa Resort. To taste our on-site catering and A la Carte Restaurants is the reason to come back. Sincerely yours, General Manager More

Hampshire
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 11, 2014

Stayed at this resort with my partner and child along with two family friends and we had the most wonderful time. The resort was spotlessly clean, and our accommodation was spacious and beautifully furnished it even had a kitchen area with all the essential items but we were on all inclusive so we didnt make full use of this, but... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
KusadasiGolfSpa, Genel Müdür at Kusadasi Golf & Spa Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We were very pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. Also, it's pleased that you've appreciate our Golf course. We are looking forward to welcoming you again during your next stay in Kusadasi Golf & Spa Resort. Sincerely yours, General Manager More

Surrey
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
47 helpful votes 47 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 11, 2014

My wife and I stayed here at the tale end of October. We were looking for a value for money getaway and paid just under £500 for a weeks All Inclusive which we thought was good value considering it was end of season. Our stay exceeded our expectations, the complex is immaculately clean, the hotel has 11 swimming pools so... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
KusadasiGolfSpa, Genel Müdür at Kusadasi Golf & Spa Resort, responded to this review

Dear Sharm ElSun, Thank you for taking your time to post the comments. I was pleased to read that you had an enjoyable and relaxing time in our Resort. Thank you for your kind comments about our staff being helpful, polite and attentive. We are looking forward to welcome your next time in our beautiful scenery area. Sincerely yours, General... More

London, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 11, 2014

We stayed in the Kusadasi Golf and spa hotel mid October last year and absolutely loved it. The hotel is about 1 year old so all the fixtures and fittings are immaculate and all communal areas are presented very well. Its in a very quiet setting which was perfect for us as we were looking for a relaxing week in... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
KusadasiGolfSpa, Genel Müdür at Kusadasi Golf & Spa Resort, responded to this review

Dear Gemma, We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Kusadası Golf & Spa Resort, Especially, that you would highly recommend our Resort to anybody that asked. As you are a fussy eater, so your good remark about our meal, drinks and snacks is a great pleasure for us. Sincerely yours, General Manager More

Bristol, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 2, 2014 via mobile

Stayed here for 2 weeks back in Oct 2013 on All Inclusive option, having stayed at Club La Costa properties in UK we were looking forward to a luxury break. Initially, we were delighted with the 2 bed\2 bathroom apartment and the setting of the resort. Unfortunately, our delight was short lived! The apartment looked clean at a glance, but... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
CLCWorld, Guest Relations Manager at Kusadasi Golf & Spa Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. Our aim is to ensure our guests enjoy their accommodation and we do respond promptly to complaints brought to our attention, so please accept my apologies if on this occasion we fell below our own high standards. Many guests continue to enjoy dining and drinking al fresco into autumn, but we had a sudden sharp... More

St. Albans, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
22 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 23, 2014 via mobile

I stayed here for two nights as part of a tour of this area of Turkey. We had a two bedroomed apartment with excellent kitchen facilities and living space. The restaurant was very large with a rich choice of food. An excellent setting and I recommend this hotel without reservation

Was this review helpful? Yes 4

Been to Kusadasi Golf & Spa Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Kusadasi Golf & Spa Resort

Also Known As:
Kusadasi Golf & Spa Resort Turkey, Europe
Address: Kemalpasa Mahallesi Kiranta Mevkii Soke, Soke 9400, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Soke
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Kitchenette Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 hotels in Soke
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Kusadasi Golf & Spa Resort 4.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Tingo, Otel and Hotels.com so you can book your Kusadasi Golf & Spa Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Kusadasi Golf & Spa Resort, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.