We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

CLC Kusadasi Golf & Spa Resort

Kemalpasa Mahallesi Kiranta Mevkii Soke, Soke 9400, Turkey (Formerly Kusadasi Golf & Spa Resort)
Hotel amenities
CLC Kusadasi Golf & Spa Resort
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Soke
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 5 days ago
Lauren H Tysoe, null, United Kingdom
Share an Experience

597 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    180
    186
    117
    63
    51
See reviews for
293
125
3
4
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (159)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (597)
  • Mar-May only
    (93)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (308)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (172)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (24)
All months
Tysoe, null, United Kingdom
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Very good value for the all inclusive trip we went on last summer. There is a LOT of uphill walking to and from the apartments, especially if you live in one of the further ones on your stay! All apartments are air conditioned and very clean! Friendly staff and beautiful food!

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Ljubljana, Slovenia
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We were travelling through Turkey with a bus group and we have stayed at this hotel for a couple of nights. The whole place is a very large complex of apartments on the top of the hill. The apartments were good, very spacious and well equipped. The food at the hotel restaurant was excellent, especially i liked a very large... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 25, 2015

I stayed here for a week in June 2014 along with 3 other adults and 1 child. Cost us around £1800 all inclusive) Only complaint we had was we hadn't booked for 2 weeks it was that good.Great views of the hills and surrounding area. free shuttle bus to the beach which is only good for using if you want... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
London, United Kingdom
1 review
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 29, 2014 via mobile

Don't listen to a lot of the reviews people think that for £300 all inclusive they are going to be staying at the Buckingham palace. We had a great time trying to book again for this year. Staff are very helpful my mum found are room a bit far to walk to get to reception we spoke to someone at... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 9
Wingham, United Kingdom
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 27, 2014

Seemed to be many negative reviews on this resort but we made an exchange via RCI despite them and how glad we were we did. It's a large resort and quite a few tour operators seem to use it as well as Golfing specialist holidays and Timeshare companies. Our apartment was high spec and probably the best we've ever stayed... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 7
Peterborough, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
4 hotel reviews
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed December 7, 2014

DESPITE THE STOCK, PRE-FORMATTED ANSWER TO ANY NEGATIVE FEEDBACK, CLC DO NOT CARE ABOUT PEOPLE WHO BOOKED AFTER THEIR TAKE OVER. Far from completing a hand over in Oct, what they actually did was close everything down, apart from the golf club and the Spa, which is managed separately to the main resort. CLC knew well in advance that they... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
CLCWorld, Guest Relations Manager at CLC Kusadasi Golf & Spa Resort, responded to this review

I am so sorry to see you were disappointed by your stay. Please be assured that our intention has been to make the transfer of the resort into our management hands as smooth as possible and to minimise the effect on guests arriving at the end of the holiday season, and I apologise for any inconvenience caused during your stay.... More 

Travelers are raving about these Soke hotels

Teguise
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
7 hotel reviews
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 2, 2014

This resort should be a fantastic 4 - 5 star as the facilities available were first class as were the apartments.  Instead make no mistake this is 2 - 3 star at best and it’s all down to the running of this resort.  There is a 'make do', sloppy and 'can't be bothered' attitude here. Apartments - fantastically kitted out... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
CLCWorld, Guest Relations Manager at CLC Kusadasi Golf & Spa Resort, responded to this review

Thanks for posting your comments - we regret that you did not thoroughly enjoy your stay. While we have received many positive and glowing reviews for this resort, we have also been seriously concerned at some continuing issues highlighted by guests over the 2014 season and we have taken action to fully resolve these. In order to ensure Kusadasi Golf... More 

1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 24, 2014

This is a really nice hotel. Rooms were lovely. Staff were not that friendly but ok. Food was ok. Pools are really good but most really busy. Great ice cream. Beach is a disgrace. To many very rude Russians. Don't buy anything from micha the silver shop man. Bought three watches. He Promised if there was a problem he would... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Derby, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
10 hotel reviews
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 9, 2014

A rather mixed review. When we arrived at the resort, we had to stand and watch the staff all chat and smoke until one of them felt ready to take us to our apartment. The complex is beautiful, huge and hilly, so be ready for some exercise. The apartment was amazing. It was huge and we got an upgrade that... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
Northampton, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
8 hotel reviews
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 29, 2014

Booked this hotel through Secret Escapes with expectations based on UK experiences from them. Its description as a luxurious golf and spa resort proved far from the truth. Whilst the apartment we had was nice and there are pleasant hilltop views it was no luxury getaway. If all you want is too eat and drink cheap stuff and dance to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
CLCWorld, Guest Relations Manager at CLC Kusadasi Golf & Spa Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for posting your comments - we regret that you did not enjoy your stay. While we have received many positive and glowing reviews for this resort, we have been seriously concerned at continuing issues highlighted by guests over the 2014 season and have taken action to fully resolve these. In order to ensure Kusadasi Golf & Spa meets... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

491 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (491)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (135)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (141)
Viewed
Room/suite (50)
Viewed
Dining (22)
Viewed
View from room (44)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Family/play areas (11)
Viewed
Other (85)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question