We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save Saved
You added Lemonakia to your Saves list
2.0 of 5 Inn   |   Kokkari 83100, Greece
Hotel amenities
  • Overview
  • Reviews (12)
  • Photos (9)
  • Similar Hotels
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (1)
  • More
Lemonakia
Ranked #6 of 20 Kokkari B&B and Inns
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Kokkari
Check In Check Out
true
Write a Review

12 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    11
    0
    0
    0
    1
See reviews for
1
5
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Hamburg, Germany
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 11, 2014

Me and my parents have been to Hotel Lemonakia since 6 years and we enjoy our stay there every single time. Anna and Dimitris are so nice and polite, I had a lot of fun with them. The rooms are very tidy and if you need something, Anna and Dimitris are immediately there for you. To Johan627: I don't understand... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Munich, Germany
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 9, 2014

we are travelling now many years to hotel lemonakia and had never such problems than johann. Anna and Dimitris are so kindly and nice persons and you can have so much fun with them. They help you immediately in a kindly way if you need something. So johann, I think you were in another hotel. Many, many thanks to Anna... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Rotterdam, The Netherlands
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2014

The worst hotel experience in my life. Owners are complete idiots, they start a fight on every simple and normal question, they even threatened us. Rooms are very poor, you have to pay for everything. Really really bad.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
AnnaAndrews, Owner at Lemonakia, responded to this review

When you buy a holiday package from a travel agency you should know the hotel facilities that you have paid for. As the agency informed you , and you agreed , any extras you ask for you must pay !! Calling us idiots and telling all these lies about us shows your character... You said that you would create problems... More

Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2013 via mobile

Andrea's place is a lovely, charning restaurant very close to the sea with a wonderful view and a superb food. Andreas and his wife Julie serving with love and passion fresh food as the real fisherman family. Best for quality and good prices.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Lemonakia, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Lemonakia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lemonakia

Address: Kokkari 83100, Greece
Location: Greece > Northeast Aegean Islands > Samos > Kokkari
Hotel Class:2 star — Lemonakia 2*
Also Known As:
Lemonakia Samos/Kokkari

9 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (1)
Viewed
View from room (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (9)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
View from room (3)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
Select tags to find the hotel that's right for you.
All
hotels in Kokkari with
any amenities

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Lemonakia staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer