We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 3 Kalami hotels

San Antonio Corfu Resort

4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Kalami 49083, Greece
Hotel amenities
San Antonio Corfu Resort
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Save
You added San Antonio Corfu Resort to your Saves list
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Kalami
Certificate of Excellence 2014
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed 1 week ago
scotbrenn Forfar, United Kingdom
Write a Review

343 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    183
    102
    46
    10
    2
See reviews for
95
187
3
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (143)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Greek first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (343)
  • Mar-May only
    (40)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (189)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (101)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (13)
All months
Forfar, United Kingdom
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Went to these apartment's in July 2014 (Adonis asonitis it was named then;) kalami itself is absolutely gorgeous it sits in a bay beach large pebbles but you can hire sun loungers (limited amount) toms restaurant has them for free if you buy drinks or food ( well worth it food is really good beer and wine really cold just... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Helston, England, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 14, 2014

Very nice position,built on a cliff.The studios are basic,our fridge was rusty,furniture was from the 60,s,the cooker had to be changed on first day because faulty wiring,mildew in bathroom,poor standards.We were on 6th floor,the only lift is on 4th floor outside,when it broke down you had to climb all the steps for us in pouring rain.The staff in reception would... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Danai A, Owner at San Antonio Corfu Resort, responded to this review

Dear John M, Thank you for your review of your recent stay at the Adonis Asonitis Apartments. We are very sorry that your stay with us has been a disappointing experience. Please let me assure you that all of your mentioned points have already been addressed as we are currently in process of a complete renovation program and will have... More 

Blackpool
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 20, 2014

This was our first holiday to Corfu and can honestly say that it exceeded all of our expectations. We stayed on the 10th-17th October. The views as you make your way to the hotel from the Airport are stunning. The hotel itself is lovely, built into the mountain. We were in room 211 and despite being quite low down we... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
6 hotel reviews
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 11, 2014

This will be a long review as we searched all the reviews before we went and there were bits we wish we had known before hand. So here goes warts and all. Complex is built into the cliff, and is very picturesque, overlooking Kalami Bay which is beautiful. There are several blocks but not in an ugly modern format, they... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
ufford, suffolk
Top Contributor
73 reviews 73 reviews
22 hotel reviews
72 helpful votes 72 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 11, 2014

As Greekophiles of 40 years standing, my wife and I were enthralled at the beauty of Kalami and area, truly stunning. The views from our balcony were to die for. The accommodation was pretty good, reasonable equipment, well serviced. Most of the staff front of house with one notable exception were happy, smiley and welcoming,truly excellent,special mention to Gina for... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Portsmouth, United Kingdom
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
3 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 9, 2014

We returned to the A & A in July 2014 having stayed once before. Our first holiday was pretty special but this most recent one was amazing! We upgraded to a 1 bedroom apartment and we were stunned by the quality and size of the rooms. Everywhere was clean and tidy and the Dreams bar staff were so lovely and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 9, 2014 via mobile

Came here on the 3rd of October for a week with my partner, we did come for a quiet holiday as us being 18 but when arrived it was just too quiet, there is only like three food places to eat and a two or three souvenir shops, the beach and the place is lovely but there is a lack... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2014 via mobile

Spent 2 weeks in beautiful kalami favourite holiday of all time fantastic location great food &the loveliest people you could ever wish to meet from Gina at reception to the lads at the bar & all at cocktails & dreams staff & joanne & spiros at the supermarket & the staff at melina Bay hotel were we had some of... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
here&there
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
11 hotel reviews
64 helpful votes 64 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 6, 2014

We spent 2 weeks in the Adonis in September. We had done our research and chose Kalami for a quiet and relaxing break and a good base to explore the island. We paid extra for a one bedroom apartment and were allocated building 5, high up the hill. (we had to use the car-park at the top street level gate)... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Cardiff, United Kingdom
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 25, 2014

We returned home on the 12th Sept after 2weeks in Kalami. We stayed in room 602 and I have to say this is the worse accommodation we have ever had in the 16yrs we have been holidaying in Greece.It was quite grim! Really does need an uplift.it was so disappointing. This room was not pictured in the Thomson brochure or... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Danai A, Owner at San Antonio Corfu Resort, responded to this review

Dear Mull15, Thank you very much for your review. Your information and the feedback from all of our guests is very important to us and we are glad that you were happy with our team and Gina's effort to re-solve the issue with your room. But we are very sorry, that you have also left our hotel with such disappointment.... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to San Antonio Corfu Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about San Antonio Corfu Resort

Address: Kalami 49083, Greece
Location: Greece > Ionian Islands > Corfu > Kalami
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — San Antonio Corfu Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 91
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your San Antonio Corfu Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Adonis Asonitis Apartments Kalami
Adonis Asonitis Apartments Hotel Kalami
San Antonio Corfu Resort Kalami

439 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (230)
Viewed
Room/suite (27)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (46)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (25)
Viewed
View from room (42)
Viewed
1:26
Videos (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Other (77)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (200)
Viewed
Amenities (10)
Viewed
Beach (10)
Viewed
Double Bedroom Apartment (29)
Viewed
Pool and Bar A (27)
Viewed
Pool and Bar B (7)
Viewed
Restaurants and Bars (17)
Viewed
Studio for Three Adults (33)
Viewed
The Hotel (38)
Viewed
Two Double Bedroom Apartment (29)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (10)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
View from room (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay