We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Travelodge London Kew Bridge

North Road, High Street, Brentford TW8 0BD, England
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with LateRooms to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for:1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Management photos
Travelodge London Kew Bridge
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

407 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Murcia, Spain
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

The hotel is really well located & great value for money. The room was spacious, tidy & clean, and breakfast is perfect for families with children. The only downside: the extra beds were uncomfortable

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Helpful?
Thank joseantoniol120
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Overall a very impressive hotel. The one downside was not having a bath in our room - it's sometimes nice to relax in a bath at the end of a day! We weren't bothered by any noise and could just about see the river from our window. The food was adequate and the service of a good standard. We would... More 

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Helpful?
Thank E2781UUangelal
Rugby, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

I've had mixed experiences with Travelodge's in the past but the Kew Bridge Travelodge was excellent. The rooms were clean and well equipped. The staff were very polite and helpful telling us the best way to get to the Hammersmith area and on into central London. It's much easier to catch the 267 bus for £1.50 to get into Hammersmith... More 

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Helpful?
Thank Paul B
London, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

comfortable bed ,clean and tidy , great breakfasts and lunches,always clean towels and help full staff , a great time was had by all.i would recommend travel lodge kew bridge to everyone and the price was very good too

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Helpful?
Thank c0linag
Cheltenham, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Good comfortable room and very handy parking. Nice walk along the river and easy to get to the tube for access into central London without the car. Good heater and tea and coffee facility. Quiet location

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Helpful?
Thank Elbeav
Lincoln, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
15 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Were visiting london for a weekend on a budget and this was a great choice. Only cost £30 for a room with 3 beds. The room was large and had a nice bathroom, tv with great choice of channels on and tea and coffee making facilities. The bed was comfy and slept well through the night. Breakfast was good value... More 

Helpful?
Thank jamesv2811
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
52 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We have used this hotel a couple of times but it has gone downhill since the last time we stayed. It is in a desperate need of refurbishment if it is to keep up with the new hotels that are springing up. The worse part of the stay was the dirty sheet on the single bed which my daughter had.... More 

Helpful?
Thank City_1927
TravelodgeUK, Charlotte from the Social Media Team at Travelodge London Kew Bridge, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review with regards to our London Kew Bridge Travelodge Hotel. We are truly sorry to learn of the experience you have had whilst staying with us. We would kindly ask you contact one of our Customer Services Advisors via our website help form to look into this more thoroughly. Thank you... More 

London
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Lovely staff and made an exception for me and my partner for late checkout. Wonderful big bed and room! Only thing to improve would be more tea making stuff as only 4 milks and sugars and 2 tea bag which made one tea :/ overall a brilliant stay!

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Helpful?
Thank leonip2016
Costa Blanca, Spain
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Lack of WiFi and inability to make connection due to how the access is made spoiled the holiday for my daughter. We were told we could make payment for WiFi on arrival but you need access to internet to make payment haha! We were unprepared to pay a kings ransom for access living in Spain extortionate to make payment for... More 

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Helpful?
Thank LynGaskell
Wolverhampton, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I would not hesitate in recommending this particular Travelodge to anyone. The service provided by the staff was very good. The room itself was very clean and surprisingly was very quite. I hope to stay there again.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Helpful?
1 Thank johnhM7857DG
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

16 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (13)
Viewed
View from room (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Brentford
0.3 mi away
Premier Inn London Kew Hotel
0.4 mi away
Novotel London Brentford
Novotel London Brentford
#1 of 6 in Brentford
4.5 of 5 stars 526 reviews
0.5 mi away
The Coach and Horses
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Holiday Inn London - Brentford Lock
0.8 mi away
Kew Gardens Hotel
0.4 mi away
Urban Villa
Urban Villa
#2 of 6 in Brentford
4.5 of 5 stars 172 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay