We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hilton Atlanta Northeast

Hotel deals
Hotel website
5993 Peachtree Industrial Blvd., Peachtree Corners, GA 30092-3416
Special Offer
Breakfast and WiFi!
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Hilton Atlanta Northeast
Professional photos View all
Hilton Atlanta Northeast
Write a Review

438 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    133
    114
    96
    62
    33
See reviews for
95
52
33
217
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (61)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (438)
  • Mar-May only
    (132)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (93)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (119)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (94)
All months
Savannah, Georgia, United States
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

I really wanted to give this place a 5 stars, but I couldn't.. So many things went wrong, from beginning to ending. I wish I got my refund back from this hotel. First off, I checked in on 4/23/2015 - 4/26/2015, which is 3 nights. From the appearance of the hotel as I walked inside looks elegant and nice, but... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Marcy A, General Manager at Hilton Atlanta Northeast, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete a review. We appreciate your feedback. I apologize if you were expecting a refrigerator and microwave in the room, we do have a limited upon request as is noted on our website. I did want to let you know that we did not have a fire in the hotel. Unfortunately, the alarm... More 

Charlotte, North Carolina
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

It was a great experience to go to work after a good and positive experience in the breakfast. Lynda in the restaurant/breakfast service was an excellent person. Always helpful and she was very sweet and professional.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Marcy A, General Manager at Hilton Atlanta Northeast, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind words. I am glad you enjoyed your visit and I will share your comments with Lynda! More 

North Fort Myers, Florida
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
13 hotel reviews
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

During my stay at this Hilton Property, I had no hot water, the fire alarm went off three times, the housekeeper didn't make up my room, and the smoke detector in my room kept beeping (bad battery I assume). I can overlook the mechanical problems because stuff happens. What I cannot overlook is poor customer service, such as the housekeeper... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
St Andrews, United Kingdom
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

I found the staff friendly and approachable. Linda on the bar/restaurant remembered me from date to day and was very sweet. The bar manager helped me organise a meeting in the back area - she was not obliged to do this, it was just her being kind. The room was spacious and fine. The only negative was being charged $10... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Savannah, Georgia
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
17 hotel reviews
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This is a tired, dated hotel. It is at least 30 years old and the rooms look their age: rolled carpet at the seams, peeling wallpaper, missing mirror, dated furniture, power strips all over the place instead of enough outlets, etc. The housekeepers do the best they can to keep the place clean, but it feels old and dirty. The... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Marcy A, General Manager at Hilton Atlanta Northeast, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. I appreciate your feedback. I apologize our pool was not heated this weekend. We had an emergency situation and chose to replace some equipment to ensure the safety of our guests, and the pool was unfortunately affected by this. I would be happy to discuss this with you further if you would like to contact... More 

Houston, United States
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Room was great, check-in/check-out was smooth. Unable to take a much needed hot shower or have a much needed meal was unacceptable due to the gas being shut off, according to the woman at the desk. Did not have hot water on my arrival 04/15/15 and still not hot water on my departure on 04/16/15. Should have offered to give... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
Marcy A, General Manager at Hilton Atlanta Northeast, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete a review. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your room. Unfortunately, we did have an emergency situation that required replacement of major equipment, which took longer than expected. I apologize for the water issue, I know it was an unfortunate situation for our guests and we did our best to... More 

Atlanta, Georgia
Senior Contributor
37 reviews 37 reviews
34 hotel reviews
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I was here for a meeting over the weekend. The Hilton Atlanta Northeast has been in the area for many years--in a technology park.. Public meeting rooms were somewhat outdated, and the public restrooms were not well maintained. The restaurant (Latitude 33) had great food (and our server Deja did an excellent job).

Was this review helpful? Yes
Marcy A, General Manager at Hilton Atlanta Northeast, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete a review. I appreciate your feedback. We are getting ready to start an extensive renovation that will incorporate all of the public areas that you mentioned as well as full guest room renovations. I think you will be pleasantly surprised and hope that you will come visit us again if you are... More 

Alexandria VA
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
18 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Let me start by saying that a complete disaster was avoided at this stay thanks to the emergency response of the Hilton staff. My poor rating comes from the after events as I will explain. I am a very frequent traveler and Hilton honors member and redeemed two nights of points to stay here with my family (infant included). We... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Marcy A, General Manager at Hilton Atlanta Northeast, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. I apologize for the issues that arose during your visit. Due to the fact that we did have a serious situation we made the decision to have the probable cause of the issue replaced rather than repaired to ensure the safety of our guests and staff. Unfortunately, we were at the mercy of the contractor... More 

Williamsburg, Virginia
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
5 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This is our third time staying here in 5 years (family events) and every year it got worse; we thought for sure it would be renovated by now (no) but at the least we thought they would have hot water. We checked in at 5 and they said their hot water was just fixed this morning and it might take... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Marcy A, General Manager at Hilton Atlanta Northeast, responded to this review

I apologize that you had to experience our unfortunate situation. Unfortunately, we had an emergency situation and chose to replace all of our boilers for the safety of our guests, but also at the expense of our guests, as you are correct, we were without hot water for 3 days, and at the mercy of the contractors. It certainly made... More 

Fleming Island FL, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Last minute trip to attend a dear friends funeral, other group friends also came from around country. Easy check in and staff was very accommodating with every request in spite of hotel being full for other events. Shuttle service was great to nearby Historic Norcross for evening meals & outings. Outside of property needing a design face lift, which I... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
Marcy A, General Manager at Hilton Atlanta Northeast, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete a review. I am glad you enjoyed your stay even during a difficult time. I hope that you have an opportunity to come back for a pleasurable visit and see the updates that are coming soon. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

80 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (55)
Viewed
Bathroom (12)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (10)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (4)
Viewed
View from room (2)
Viewed
Other (17)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (25)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (7)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question