We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 3 Rawtenstall B&Bs / inns

One 3 One Guest House

Save Saved
You added One 3 One Guest House to your Saves list
131 Haslingden Old Road, Rawtenstall BB4 8RR , England
Hotel amenities
One 3 One Guest House
Ranked #1 of 3 Rawtenstall B&B and Inns
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Rawtenstall
Check In Check Out
Write a Review

22 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    19
    1
    2
    0
    0
See reviews for
3
8
4
6
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (5)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 7, 2014

i stayed here to do my motrbike training in january, absolutly ideal and near where i needed to be. the lady and gentleman were great absolutly nothing they wouldnt do. what a great little B+B will be returning in the future. thanks again :)

Was this review helpful? Yes
Chelmsford, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 10, 2014

My husband and I stayed at the 131 Guest house last weekend. I would recomend this Gueat House it was clean comfortable, it had everything you would want. The landlady and landlord were frendly and helpful without being intrusive. Breakfast was first class I would recomend the sausage, I don't usually eat sausage but this one was very tasty. If... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hereford, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
21 hotel reviews
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 28, 2013

I stayed 2 nights on business in the area and booked into this modest guest house as a change from my usual chain hotels. What a delight. From the friendly phone call to check my booking (through an agency) was in order to the friendly welcome from Jackie (&dogs). I was in the twin room which is spacious and nicely... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Edinburgh
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 24, 2013

This is a high-standard B&B and great value. Very friendly. Comfortable with good amenities. You get a top-quality home-cooked breakfast too. I only stayed for one night but I highly recommend it. I was also very pleased to discover that Jackie and Miles are English people who are fans of the Scottish countryside.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Daventry, United Kingdom
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 9, 2013

We had been cycling when we stayed and got in cold and wet, but we were welcomed in, showed everything we needed (including somewhere we could dry our wet clothes) and then got ourselves lovely hot showers. The room was a decent size, tastefully furnished in a modern way and the ensuite was large and had everything we needed. It... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 6, 2013 via mobile

We only stayed at the B&B one night but wish we could have stayed longer! The rooms were decorated to a high standard and were spotless! The breakfast was fab, really good quality food and great coffee! The welcome and the service from Jaqui & Miles was second to none. I've stayed in many five stars that haven't impressed me... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Sedbergh, United Kingdom
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 3, 2013

This is a lovely B&B. The room (and whole house) was immaculately clean with a TV, hairdryer, tea making facilities, biscuits and nice little touches in the bathroom like showercaps, cotton buds, shoe shine, etc. Breakfast was excellent with good quality local produce and cooked perfectly. The couple who run it are very welcoming and helpful. Peppermint tea was also... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Derby, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 3, 2013

Stayed here on 1st June 2013 as there was no room at the inn at my brothers. The room was very clean and well decorated. We only stayed one night and were out with family so did not spend much time there-but we would return. The breakfast on Sunday was lovely-vine tomatoes bursting with flavour, button muchrooms , lovely thick... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 31, 2013

I had one night at One 3 One bed and breakfast as I was in the area with work. It was a cheap bed and breakfast which served a purpose. They were welcoming on arrival and the room was spacious and clean. Nice toiletries and tea making facilities. However the shower was terrible, no pressure and was either boiling hot... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jackie B, Owner at One 3 One Guest House, responded to this review

We had some problems replying, so please excuse the delay. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed the majority of your stay; however, we are really sorry to hear that you had problems with the shower. It is a shame that this was not brought to our attention at the time, as we could have offered you a private... More

bristol, england
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 27, 2013

Stayed in a splendid Double Room for one night. Quiet, comfortable and clean with an excellent en suite. Breakfast was really good with excellent orange juice and coffee and a perfectly cooked full English.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Been to One 3 One Guest House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about One 3 One Guest House

Address: 131 Haslingden Old Road, Rawtenstall BB4 8RR , England
Location: United Kingdom > England > Lancashire > Rawtenstall
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 B&Bs / Inns in Rawtenstall

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage One 3 One Guest House, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from One 3 One Guest House staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?