We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Radisson Blu Park Hotel, Dresden Radebeul

Hotel website
Hotel deals
Nizzastrasse 55, 01445 Radebeul, Saxony, Germany
Special Offer
Plan ahead and save 20%
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Radisson Blu Park Hotel, Dresden Radebeul
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Radisson Blu Park Hotel, Dresden Radebeul
Review This Hotel

263 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    72
    137
    37
    12
    5
See reviews for
42
123
16
44
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (263)
  • Mar-May only
    (59)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (65)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (79)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (60)
All months
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
9 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 13, 2014 via mobile

I recently stayed at the Radisson for business in Dresden. The hotel is situated directly in town but nevertheless in a quiet environment - I could sleep with an open window. The room was spacious and comfortable. Taking a closer look, some details could be refurbished, and the bathroom was not perfectly clean - still some hair from recent guests... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Jörg P, Leiter Front Office at Radisson Blu Park Hotel, Dresden Radebeul, responded to this review

Dear Guest, we greatly appreciate you taking the time to post a review on TripAdvisor after your recent stay with us and we are delighted to hear that you enjoyed it. We look forward to welcoming you back again one day soon! Yours sincerely, Jörg Pies Front Office Manager Radisson Blu Park Hotel & Conference Centre, Dresden Radebeul More 

1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 6, 2014

The people there are nice. Breakfast is good. The location is not close to downtown but it was very nice to take a walk to the vineyard behind the hotel. I liked the hotel. Quiet and pleasant.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jörg P, Leiter Front Office at Radisson Blu Park Hotel, Dresden Radebeul, responded to this review

Dear Guest: We appreciate you taking the time to complete a survey regarding your recent stay with us. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Radisson Blu we would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Jörg Pies Front Office Manager... More 

Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 29, 2014

Friendly and efficient staff who provided lots of ideas of things to do in area - you can buy ticket to get tram to Dresden from reception and it is a short trip away. They also advised on walks to vineyards, river and cycle routes. Room and whole hotel were very clean. Breakfast buffet large and replenished regularly and other... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jörg P, Leiter Front Office at Radisson Blu Park Hotel, Dresden Radebeul, responded to this review

Dear Guest, we greatly appreciate you taking the time to post a review on TripAdvisor after your recent stay with us and we are delighted to hear that you enjoyed it. We look forward to welcoming you back again one day soon! Yours sincerely, Jörg Pies Front Office Manager Radisson Blu Park Hotel & Conference Centre, Dresden Radebeul More 

Berlin, Germany
Senior Contributor
45 reviews 45 reviews
19 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 25, 2014 via mobile

We have been here several times, as a family and on business. The hotel is a beautiful location, right in the middle between the Elbe river (great for biking) and the vineyards. Is has a big indoor pool with sauna etc. The breakfast is nice, but rather expensive. It used to be outstanding, but has gone to "normal" now. Our... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jörg P, Leiter Front Office at Radisson Blu Park Hotel, Dresden Radebeul, responded to this review

Dear Guest, we greatly appreciate you taking the time to post a review on TripAdvisor after your recent stay with us and we are delighted to hear that you enjoyed it. We look forward to welcoming you back again one day soon! Yours sincerely, Jörg Pies Front Office Manager Radisson Blu Park Hotel & Conference Centre, Dresden Radebeul More 

Prato, Italy
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 1, 2014

This four star superior Hotel deliver what it promise: good quality, luxury, efficient personnel, a nice swimming pool which complete the experience and It is very well connected to the center of Dresden by public transportations. Being only 15 minutes far from Dresden airport make it perfect for a business meeting as well as for a scientific symposium.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jörg P, Leiter Front Office at Radisson Blu Park Hotel, Dresden Radebeul, responded to this review

Dear Guest, we greatly appreciate you taking the time to post a review on TripAdvisor after your recent stay with us and we are delighted to hear that you enjoyed it. We look forward to welcoming you back again one day soon! Yours sincerely, Jörg Pies Front Office Manager Radisson Blu Park Hotel & Conference Centre, Dresden Radebeul More 

Arnhem, The Netherlands
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
12 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 2, 2014

We choose this hotel for the spa area en we were not disappointed. Buffet at morning was good also the price. I loved the sauna but sometimes the children were playing in the quite area. In addition, when you are leaving the sauna area and you are nude.....playing children is not what you expect. We loved the little park behind... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Jörg P, Leiter Front Office at Radisson Blu Park Hotel, Dresden Radebeul, responded to this review

Dear Guest: We appreciate you taking the time to complete a survey regarding your recent stay with us. It´s our pleasure that you enjoyed your stay in our property. For your next stay in the summer time we would like to recommend a room in our quite park. All there are equipped with ac. We hope to see you again... More 

Prague, Czech Republic
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
8 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 10, 2014

We chose this hotel based on the nice reviews on tripadvisor and on the great services that this chain usually offers. We decided to visit Dresden last minute, and got a very good deal. We were very disappointed when we came into our room where there was no electricity, no air-conditioning and furniture which has already experienced generations. To us... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Jörg P, Leiter Front Office at Radisson Blu Park Hotel, Dresden Radebeul, responded to this review

Dear Guest: We appreciate you taking the time to complete a survey regarding your recent stay with us. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Radisson Blu we apologize for the concerns you have about your experience at this hotel. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon... More 

Victoria, Australia
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 7, 2014

The hotel sits on a hugh block of land with beautiful scenery. Free wifi is provided but in some location, the signal is not that strong. The room is spacious and clean. We had a buffet dinner in the restaurant and the food is good. The room key is chained to a heavy metal keychain so make sure you left... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jörg P, Leiter Front Office at Radisson Blu Park Hotel, Dresden Radebeul, responded to this review

Dear Guest: We appreciate you taking the time to complete a survey regarding your recent stay with us. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Radisson Blu we would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Jörg Pies Front Office Manager... More 

Neuss, Germany
Top Contributor
61 reviews 61 reviews
22 hotel reviews
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2014

I stayed in the Radisson Blue Park Hotel in May for a large congress. The staff were super and considering the numbers that were being catered for the food was excellent. The rooms are set around a garden courtyard in a most pleasant setting. The rooms are clean and modern and well kept. I really have no criticism and can... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jörg P, Leiter Front Office at Radisson Blu Park Hotel, Dresden Radebeul, responded to this review

Dear Guest: We appreciate you taking the time to complete a survey regarding your recent stay with us. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Radisson Blu we would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Jörg Pies Front Office Manager... More 

Isleworth, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
17 hotel reviews
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 15, 2014

Have stayed in this hotel several times. Always get great service with staff being very helpful. My last stay (June 14) stayed in large executive room, well worth a try if staying for a special occasion. Taxi to Dresden Centre costs approx. 20 euro from hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jörg P, Leiter Front Office at Radisson Blu Park Hotel, Dresden Radebeul, responded to this review

Dear Guest: We appreciate you taking the time to complete a survey regarding your recent stay with us. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Radisson Blu we would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Jörg Pies Front Office Manager... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

109 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (93)
Viewed
Room/suite (17)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (34)
Viewed
View from room (5)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (4)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Other (18)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (16)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question