We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 48 Shirdi hotels

St Laurn Meditation & Spa

4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   S. No. 5/19,, Shirdi 423109, India
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added St Laurn Meditation & Spa to your Saves list
St Laurn Meditation & Spa
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
You must enter dates to see the best prices.
84%
Ranked #5 of 48 hotels in Shirdi
Certificate of Excellence 2014
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 1 week ago
Manu T Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
  • Overview
  • Reviews (276)
  • Photos (158)
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (104)
  • Location
  • More
Write a Review

276 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    139
    95
    27
    7
    8
See reviews for
195
28
11
5
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (104)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Bangalore, India
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

1. Very Bad Experience 2. Service Levels was pathetic. 3. Rooms were not managed properly. 4. Bathrooms was not having any hangers or for that matter tiles were not fixed properly. Shabby interiors in the rooms. 5. furniture inside the rooms was pathetic. 6. No plug point was working properly. 7. Handle Bars inside the Bathroom came out when we... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
GM_STLAURN, Guest Relations Manager at St Laurn Meditation & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Kotak, Om Sairam!!! We the team St. Laurn Meditation & spa, gone through the records, we didn't found the visit in the the name of Mr. Kotak. May we request you to give us some more details so that we can check the rooms you stayed and the complains registered by you to the Housekeeping or maintenance department.... More

Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
2 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Excellent property, Great Ambience, Spacious Clean Rooms, Extremely courteous staff, great quality of Food....everything one would like to have on a holiday....Wish our best to the management & Staff...

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
GM_STLAURN, Guest Relations Manager at St Laurn Meditation & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Manu, Om Sairam!!! It is a pleasure to know that you had a fabulous experience at St. Laurn Meditation & spa -Shirdi. The team deem it a privilege to have served you and we are happy to read such a motivated review from you. We thank you for sparing time for giving suggestion, feedback on tripadvisor. We always... More

Manama, Bahrain
Senior Contributor
43 reviews 43 reviews
23 hotel reviews
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I chose this hotel based on the ranking in Tripadvisor. But unfortunately didn't find anything that was worth mentioning or rating. When I checked-in they reception staff were not able to find my reservation. After that I was told that the Internet service is down and it never was restored back. Rooms are not anything great worth mentioning, Their services... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
GM_STLAURN, Guest Relations Manager at St Laurn Meditation & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Subhrendru, Om Sairam!!! We the team St. Laurn Meditation & spa, shocked when going through this comment. We always try our level best to make everyone’s stay comfortable and memorable. But unfortunately we couldn’t make you happy due to technical error in swiping machine, for which we are sincerely apologize. We assure you our best services in your... More

Pune, India
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

It was great stay at St Laurn, Shirdi. Service was excellent, staff were extremely well . Restaurant food was very tasty. Buffet breakfast menu was also very good and had lots of varieties.Shuttle service was also very good, pick up and drop to Sai Baba temple or bus stand is fantastic. Swimming pool was also well maintained and clean. Rooms... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
GM_STLAURN, Guest Relations Manager at St Laurn Meditation & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Kalpesh, Om Sairam!!! It is a pleasure to know that you had a fantastic experience at St. Laurn Meditation & spa -Shirdi. The team deem it a privilege to have served you and we are happy to read such a motivated review from you. We thank you for sparing time for giving suggestion, feedback on trip advisor. We... More

Mumbai (Bombay), India
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

It was just a religious visit to Shirdi and we had seen earlier reviews of this place on trip advisor. so we decided to check it out. This hotel is awesome and so are the staff. They have a meditation room which is worth going. Also the food service and quality of food is good. Best part of this place... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
GM_STLAURN, Guest Relations Manager at St Laurn Meditation & Spa, responded to this review

Dear sir, Om Sairam!!! It is a pleasure to know that you had a comfortable stay at St. Laurn Meditation & spa -Shirdi. The team deem it a privilege to have served you and we are happy to read such a review from you. As per your comment we will definitely look in to Swimming costumes status & psotion. We... More

Hyderabad, India
Top Contributor
64 reviews 64 reviews
5 hotel reviews
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Enjoyed my stay at St Laurn. Big hotel and has a good ambiance. The lobby has a big mediation area which is peaceful and soothing. The rooms are good and comfortable. Liked the lunch and food tasted good. Only one regret was there wasn't AC in the dinning area, maybe some renovation was in progress. Had a great time by... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
GM_STLAURN, Guest Relations Manager at St Laurn Meditation & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Madam, Om Sairam!!! It is a pleasure to know that you had a fabulous experience at St. Laurn Meditation & spa -Shirdi. The team deem it a privilege to have served you and we are happy to read such a motivated review from you. We thank you for sparing time for giving suggestion, feedback on tripadvisor. now we are... More

Mumbai (Bombay), India
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2014

Surprisingly decent hotel at a walkable distance from the temple.Generally, temple towns have really bad and disproportionately priced hotels in India but the St.Laurn was quite a surprise. Good clean rooms, decent staff and servic, acceptable food and most of all, peaceful. I did an early booking and got quite a bargain, and far more reasonable than its competitor, Sun... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
GM_STLAURN, Guest Relations Manager at St Laurn Meditation & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Om Sairam!!! It is a pleasure to know that you had a fabulous experience at St. Laurn Meditation & spa -Shirdi. The team deem it a privilege to have served you and we are happy to read such a motivated review from you. We thank you for sparing time for giving suggestion, feedback on tripadvisor. We always try... More

A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 10, 2014

fantastic darshan and stay at st. laurn . Hotel is good but charged for early check in . I prefer to visit same hotel again . I recommend to friends . Hotel staff is cooperative. Dropping facility at mandir is good facility to devotees .

Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Was this review helpful? Yes
GM_STLAURN, Guest Relations Manager at St Laurn Meditation & Spa, responded to this review

Dear sir, Om Sairam!!! It is a pleasure to know that you had a fabulous experience at St. Laurn Meditation & spa -Shirdi. The team deem it a privilege to have served you and we are happy to read such a motivated review from you. We thank you for sparing time for giving suggestion, feedback on tripadvisor. We always try... More

2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 4, 2014

Dis was my scnd stay wid my family in dus hotel..its jst fantastic..the spirituality..The ambience..bt d only negative point I think..that u need to improve ur brkfst buffet..else evrything was awsm..the staff..and all..the hotel property is also good..and a plus point that there is a pool to relax! A place of peace im bustling city of shirdi

Was this review helpful? Yes
GM_STLAURN, Guest Relations Manager at St Laurn Meditation & Spa, responded to this review

Dear sir, Om Sairam!!! It is a pleasure to know that you had a fabulous experience at St. Laurn Meditation & spa -Shirdi. The team deem it a privilege to have served you and we are happy to read such a motivated review from you. We will definitely look in to the spread of breakfast. We thank you for sparing... More

New Delhi, India
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 1, 2014

We stayed at this hotel on 27th May 2014. The planning of the hotel is nice but, the upkeep of the hotel was extremely poor. I would call it Dirty. By any standards, this hotel cannot be called a 4 star. The hotel staff and employees were courteous but did not meet the hospitality industrial standards. I would not stay... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
GM_STLAURN, Guest Relations Manager at St Laurn Meditation & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Manish, Om Sairam!!! We the team St. Laurn Meditation & spa, shocked when going through this comment. We always try our level best to make everyone’s stay comfortable and memorable. But unfortunately we couldn’t make you happy, for which we are sincerely apologize. We assure you our best services in your future visit. Team St. Laurn Meditation &... More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage St Laurn Meditation & Spa, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to St Laurn Meditation & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about St Laurn Meditation & Spa

Address: S. No. 5/19,, Shirdi 423109, India
Location: India > Maharashtra > Shirdi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — St Laurn Meditation & Spa 4*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Tingo, BookingOdigeoWL, Agoda, Venere and Otel so you can book your St Laurn Meditation & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

158 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (155)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (48)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (15)
Viewed
Family/play areas (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (36)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
View from room (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (42)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Amenities

Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Class
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
ST LAURN MEDITATION & SPA our new five star The Spiritual resort recently opened at ShirdiWe thank you for your time & appreciate the interest evinced by you in our St Laurn Meditation & Spa, Shirdi, which is a very beautiful 5 The star Spiritual resort, close to SAI Temple & a sacred Neem Tree, believed to be Sai Baba’s favorite resting place, is located on the resort premises and completes the fusion of divinity, tranquility and relaxation that this destination resort aims to embody. We would be delighted to be of any service to you. ... more   less 
Number of rooms
103

Questions & Answers

Enter your question for this accommodation's staff to answer. Other travelers may answer as well.
    Posting guidelines

    See which rooms travelers prefer