We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

St Laurn Meditation & Spa

#4 of 54 Hotels in Shirdi
Certificate of Excellence
Hotel website
S. No. 5/19,, Shirdi 423109, India
Special Offer
COMPLIMENTARY BREAKFAST
St Laurn Meditation & Spa
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Ranked #4 of 54 Hotels in Shirdi
Certificate of Excellence 2014
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 2 weeks ago
Madura33
Add Your Review

351 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    183
    116
    33
    11
    8
See reviews for
237
40
11
6
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (133)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (351)
  • Mar-May only
    (93)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (71)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (97)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (90)
All months
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We booked in St Laurn initially for one night as e had to attend a function nearby and thought of taking darshan in the morning and leave after checkout. But we liked the place and decided to spend another day there. Please do not expect five star luxurious here but the vegetarian food and quality of rooms is good for... More 

Review collected in partnership with LENOVO W8 Tablet pre-load

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
GM_STLAURN, Guest Relations Manager at St Laurn Meditation & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Om Sairam!!! It is a pleasure to know that you had a fabulous experience at St. Laurn Meditation & Spa –“ BABA’S OWN KINGDOM” - Shirdi. The team deem it a privilege to have served you and we are happy to read such a motivated review from you. We have taken your complain seriously, we give assurance that... More 

Mumbai
Top Contributor
73 reviews 73 reviews
16 hotel reviews
38 helpful votes 38 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I visited Shirdi after long this time around and was recommended this place by my cousins and it was top rated on Trip Advisor. The hotel is situated near the mandir and is not more than 10 minutes walking distance from the mandir and they offer free drop to and fro from the hotel through the day. The service at... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
GM_STLAURN, Guest Relations Manager at St Laurn Meditation & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Madam Mehraji, Om Sairam!!! We the team St. Laurn Meditation &Spa, “ BABA’S OWN KINGDOM” – Shirdi, shocked when going through this comment. We always try our level best to make everyone’s stay comfortable and memorable. But unfortunately we couldn’t make you happy, for which we are sincerely apologize. Due to seperate billing of Three rooms and credit card... More 

Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

An experience of Superb Hospitality.. The service is above par and the feel is very spiritual and relaxing.. one of the best hotel to stay in Shirdi.. the spa, swiming and other complimentary activities just add to the fun.. OM SAI RAM

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
GM_STLAURN, Guest Relations Manager at St Laurn Meditation & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Esteemed Guest, Om Sairam!!! It is a pleasure to know that you had a fabulous experience at St. Laurn Meditation & Spa –“ BABA’S OWN KINGDOM” - Shirdi. The team deem it a privilege to have served you and we are happy to read such a motivated review from you. We thank you for sparing time for giving suggestion,... More 

jaipur
Top Contributor
119 reviews 119 reviews
79 hotel reviews
71 helpful votes 71 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This was the 2nd visit to this hotel , The welcome was warm with smooth checkin , The deluxe room was spacious with big washroom and nice ambience , The dinner at the restaurant was most tempting with superb services by Sukant , The wifi has lot of issues does not work properly and gets disconnected after few minute's even... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
GM_STLAURN, Guest Relations Manager at St Laurn Meditation & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Tarunji, Om Sairam!!! It is a pleasure to know that you had a fabulous experience at St. Laurn Meditation & Spa –“ BABA’S OWN KINGDOM” - Shirdi. The team deem it a privilege to have served you and we are happy to read such a motivated review from you. we are coming with new devices for the WI-FI... More 

New Delhi, India
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Great hotel. Loved the ambience of the hotel from the moment we stepped in. They have created a peaceful and calming environment for the devotees with a meditation room and temple. Rooms are just perfect for a family and the serving staff was very helpful. All in all a good experience. Will definitely choose it again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
GM_STLAURN, Guest Relations Manager at St Laurn Meditation & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Subhasji, Om Sairam!!! It is a pleasure to know that you had a fabulous experience at St. Laurn Meditation & Spa –“ BABA’S OWN KINGDOM” - Shirdi. The team deem it a privilege to have served you and we are happy to read such a motivated review from you. We thank you for sparing time for giving suggestion,... More 

London, United Kingdom
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
6 hotel reviews
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Stayed hear for one night on 14th February. There was wedding at the Hotel on the Day but noise didn't bother me as our room was at the far end on 2nd Floor. Only thing i didn't like is WiFi is not free. Hotel rates itself as Five Star due to number of facilities available. But if you measure by... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
GM_STLAURN, Guest Relations Manager at St Laurn Meditation & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Ajaykumarji, Om Sairam!!! We the team St. Laurn Meditation &Spa, “ BABA’S OWN KINGDOM” – Shirdi, shocked when going through this comment. We always try our level best to make everyone’s stay comfortable and memorable. But unfortunately we couldn’t make you happy, for which we are sincerely apologize. We thank you for sparing time for giving suggestion, feedback... More 

mumbai
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

such amazing place to stay when in SHirdi .... so much of peace n silence which makes you feel you are away from crowd ...gr8 food & very nice rooms.. Rooms are big enough for the family to be stay comfortably ... Much Much better as compared to other nearby hotels ..Very Nice service too

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
GM_STLAURN, Guest Relations Manager at St Laurn Meditation & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Desaiji, Om Sairam!!! It is a pleasure to know that you had a fabulous experience at St. Laurn Meditation & Spa –“ BABA’S OWN KINGDOM” - Shirdi. The team deem it a privilege to have served you and we are happy to read such a motivated review from you. We thank you for sparing time for giving suggestion,... More 

Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Excellent hotel. I have been staying at St. Laurn on my visits to Shirdi since last over three years. There is a continued improvement in their services and the staff (especially the Manager) takes personal care of each guest to ensure that they have a pleasant and memorable stay in Shirdi. The Sai Baba Temple within the property and the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
GM_STLAURN, Guest Relations Manager at St Laurn Meditation & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Manishaji, Om Sairam!!! It is a pleasure to know that you had a fabulous experience at St. Laurn Meditation & Spa –“ BABA’S OWN KINGDOM” - Shirdi. The team deem it a privilege to have served you and we are happy to read such a motivated review from you. We thank you for sparing time for giving suggestion,... More 

Mumbai
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
13 hotel reviews
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

The location of this property is very good. The atmosphere is very divine. The food served at the restaurant / room service was just amazing. It was very tasty and it stood far beyond expectation. The room service was good and quick too. Now the negatives - The AC wasn't at all functioning. I had to call the maintenance people... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
GM_STLAURN, Guest Relations Manager at St Laurn Meditation & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Esteemed Guest, Om Sairam!!! We the team St. Laurn Meditation & Spa – “ BABA’S OWN KINGDOM” – Shirdi , shocked when going through this comment. We always try our level best to make everyone’s stay comfortable and memorable., but unfortunately we couldn’t make you happy, for which we are sincerely apologize. We have taken actions to sort out... More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 19, 2015

Extremely courteous staff. Attended to all requests immediately and efficiently. The hotel is spacious and so are the rooms. Temple shuttle service at all hours is very thoughtful. Enough activities to keep the family engaged during our stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
GM_STLAURN, Guest Relations Manager at St Laurn Meditation & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Vinayji, Om Sairam!!! It is a pleasure to know that you had a fabulous experience at St. Laurn Meditation & Spa –“ BABA’S OWN KINGDOM” - Shirdi. The team deem it a privilege to have served you and we are happy to read such a motivated review from you. We thank you for sparing time for giving suggestion,... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

207 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (184)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (50)
Viewed
Family/play areas (8)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (3)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
View from room (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (37)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (15)
Viewed
Other (55)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (23)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (7)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (11)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question