We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

St Laurn Meditation & Spa

#5 of 54 Hotels in Shirdi
Certificate of Excellence
4.0 of 5
Hotel website
S. No. 5/19,, Shirdi 423109, India
St Laurn Meditation & Spa
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Ranked #5 of 54 Hotels in Shirdi
Certificate of Excellence 2014
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 2 days ago
srirammiyer Dombivli, India
Write a Review

356 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    188
    116
    33
    11
    8
See reviews for
242
40
11
6
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (133)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (356)
  • Mar-May only
    (98)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (71)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (97)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (90)
All months
Dombivli, India
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Had been to Shirdi in March 2015 and happened to Stay in St.Laurns... It was a great stay in the hotel.. The hotel room is spacious and very much clean. The staffs are extremely courteous. Also the overall ambiance of the hotel is excellent and also the food is excellent. Will recommend this hotel for stay

Was this review helpful? Yes
GM_STLAURN, Guest Relations Manager at St Laurn Meditation & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Iyyerji, Om Sairam!!! It is a pleasure to know that you had a fabulous experience at St. Laurn Meditation & Spa –“ BABA’S OWN KINGDOM” - Shirdi. The team deem it a privilege to have served you and we are happy to read such a motivated review from you. We thank you for sparing time for giving suggestion,... More 

1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW via mobile

I visited this resort while in shirdi,I was advised by my aussie friends to visit this awesome resort,I was not disappointed,the resort is close to the main Samadhi Mandir of Shri Saibaba ,surroundings are just beautiful,as soon as we arrived the staff were very attentive and willing to help,the resort was busy but overall did not looked overcrowded. The in... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
GM_STLAURN, Guest Relations Manager at St Laurn Meditation & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Mr Raghuji, Om Sairam!!! It is a pleasure to know that you had a fabulous experience at St. Laurn Meditation & Spa –“ BABA’S OWN KINGDOM” - Shirdi. The team deem it a privilege to have served you and we are happy to read such a motivated review from you. We thank you for sparing time for giving suggestion,... More 

London, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The calm and serene atmosphere of the hotel served the very purpose of this trip. The rooms are spacious and the staff very friendly. Made sure my old mother was comfortable. The 24 hour shuttle service was one of the advantages of this hotel and could visit the temple premises late night and early morning. Food was excellent. Thank you... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
GM_STLAURN, Guest Relations Manager at St Laurn Meditation & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Madam Ritaji, Om Sairam!!! It is a pleasure to know that you had a fabulous experience at St. Laurn Meditation & Spa –“ BABA’S OWN KINGDOM” - Shirdi. The team deem it a privilege to have served you and we are happy to read such a motivated review from you. We thank you for sparing time for giving suggestion,... More 

Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

It was a very good experience to our guest for the services provided by St. Laurn Shirdi. They had availed good facilities as well breakfast was delicious, I thank specially Mr Sanjay Samrit(Corporate General Manager ) for his wonderful co-operation. Awesome Property and Peaceful atmosphere. Regards, Haritha Pyda. On behalf of Mr. Saptagiri Gowda.

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
GM_STLAURN, Guest Relations Manager at St Laurn Meditation & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Harithaji, Om Sairam!!! It is a pleasure to know that you had a fabulous experience at St. Laurn Meditation & Spa –“ BABA’S OWN KINGDOM” - Shirdi. The team deem it a privilege to have served you and we are happy to read such a motivated review from you. We thank you for sparing time for giving suggestion, feedback... More 

Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Hotel is very good & they have all the facilities. Free pick & drop to the temple, Staff is very friendly, Food is very good & not so expensive. Went with my wife & a 1 year old daughter had a good time. Negative feedback - Mosquitoes in the room

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
GM_STLAURN, Guest Relations Manager at St Laurn Meditation & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Sunilji, Om Sairam!!! It is a pleasure to know that you had a fabulous experience at St. Laurn Meditation & Spa –“ BABA’S OWN KINGDOM” - Shirdi. The team deem it a privilege to have served you and we are happy to read such a motivated review from you. We have taken preventive action for the mosquito in the... More 

Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 13, 2015 via mobile

We booked in St Laurn initially for one night as e had to attend a function nearby and thought of taking darshan in the morning and leave after checkout. But we liked the place and decided to spend another day there. Please do not expect five star luxurious here but the vegetarian food and quality of rooms is good for... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
GM_STLAURN, Guest Relations Manager at St Laurn Meditation & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Om Sairam!!! It is a pleasure to know that you had a fabulous experience at St. Laurn Meditation & Spa –“ BABA’S OWN KINGDOM” - Shirdi. The team deem it a privilege to have served you and we are happy to read such a motivated review from you. We have taken your complain seriously, we give assurance that... More 

Mumbai
Top Contributor
74 reviews 74 reviews
16 hotel reviews
44 helpful votes 44 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 10, 2015

I visited Shirdi after long this time around and was recommended this place by my cousins and it was top rated on Trip Advisor. The hotel is situated near the mandir and is not more than 10 minutes walking distance from the mandir and they offer free drop to and fro from the hotel through the day. The service at... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 6
GM_STLAURN, Guest Relations Manager at St Laurn Meditation & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Madam Mehraji, Om Sairam!!! We the team St. Laurn Meditation &Spa, “ BABA’S OWN KINGDOM” – Shirdi, shocked when going through this comment. We always try our level best to make everyone’s stay comfortable and memorable. But unfortunately we couldn’t make you happy, for which we are sincerely apologize. Due to seperate billing of Three rooms and credit card... More 

Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 9, 2015

An experience of Superb Hospitality.. The service is above par and the feel is very spiritual and relaxing.. one of the best hotel to stay in Shirdi.. the spa, swiming and other complimentary activities just add to the fun.. OM SAI RAM

Was this review helpful? Yes 6
GM_STLAURN, Guest Relations Manager at St Laurn Meditation & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Esteemed Guest, Om Sairam!!! It is a pleasure to know that you had a fabulous experience at St. Laurn Meditation & Spa –“ BABA’S OWN KINGDOM” - Shirdi. The team deem it a privilege to have served you and we are happy to read such a motivated review from you. We thank you for sparing time for giving suggestion,... More 

jaipur
Top Contributor
120 reviews 120 reviews
80 hotel reviews
75 helpful votes 75 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 8, 2015

This was the 2nd visit to this hotel , The welcome was warm with smooth checkin , The deluxe room was spacious with big washroom and nice ambience , The dinner at the restaurant was most tempting with superb services by Sukant , The wifi has lot of issues does not work properly and gets disconnected after few minute's even... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
GM_STLAURN, Guest Relations Manager at St Laurn Meditation & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Tarunji, Om Sairam!!! It is a pleasure to know that you had a fabulous experience at St. Laurn Meditation & Spa –“ BABA’S OWN KINGDOM” - Shirdi. The team deem it a privilege to have served you and we are happy to read such a motivated review from you. we are coming with new devices for the WI-FI... More 

New Delhi, India
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 7, 2015

Great hotel. Loved the ambience of the hotel from the moment we stepped in. They have created a peaceful and calming environment for the devotees with a meditation room and temple. Rooms are just perfect for a family and the serving staff was very helpful. All in all a good experience. Will definitely choose it again.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
GM_STLAURN, Guest Relations Manager at St Laurn Meditation & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Subhasji, Om Sairam!!! It is a pleasure to know that you had a fabulous experience at St. Laurn Meditation & Spa –“ BABA’S OWN KINGDOM” - Shirdi. The team deem it a privilege to have served you and we are happy to read such a motivated review from you. We thank you for sparing time for giving suggestion,... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

208 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (185)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (16)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (50)
Viewed
Family/play areas (8)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (3)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
View from room (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (37)
Viewed
Other (55)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (23)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (7)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (11)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question