We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 102 Shirdi B&Bs / inns

Reeva Suites

112, Shirdi Shiv Road | Nighoj, Shirdi 423109, India
Hotel amenities
Reeva Suites
Best prices from these 4 sites
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Save Saved
You added Reeva Suites to your Saves list
64%
Ranked #17 of 102 Shirdi B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence 2014
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed 2 weeks ago
Nithyannandin B
Write a Review

55 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    19
    16
    9
    6
    5
See reviews for
38
10
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (55)
  • Mar-May only
    (8)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (14)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (21)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (12)
All months
Gurgaon, India
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

First time stayed at Reeva Suites in 2013 after it being referred by family. Had a wonderful experience in terms of service, courteousness of staff, breakfast preparations, prompt shuttle service to & from the Sai Temple. But this time the experience was totally opposite of last year. 1. They do not have a shuttle service to the temple & they... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We took a room for 3 people; the room was clean even though the bed sheets and the pillow cover were dirty! We asked for one more mattress for the third person which had been provided by the hotel staffs. People were respect and helpful. Hot water for shower was only available from 6AM to 9AM. Since we arrived at... More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
Siem Reap, Cambodia
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Also stayed at this hotel during our trip! We had come to the city a few times during our travels in India and thought we'd switch it up and try a few nights here. The food was good, and the rooms were clean. We found the staff to be quite pleasant and helpful! Ask the management for advice in the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ghaziabad, India
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 22, 2014

It was a very nice stay at Reeva. service are excellent, staff are very polite n helpful. even allowed us 2 hours late check out without charging any extra. the food in reeva lounge was delicious n decor was excellent. must visit in restaurant also once ur in shirdi.. keep it guys

Was this review helpful? Yes
RAJ C, Director of Sales at Reeva Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for having taken the time to share your positive feedback with us. It is a pleasure to learn that you enjoyed your stay at Reeva SUITES, Shirdi. We are delighted that you were satisfied with your room and our dining facilities lived up to your expectations. We look forward to welcome you back and “wow” you... More

Singapore, Singapore
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 15, 2014

I stayed at hotel, the staff are pathetic, very rude and try to con you wherever they can. I booked my stay through makemytrip. I informed about my checkout at 12:30...they charged me half day amount stating that the checkout time is 10:00 AM, I had to leave urgently for catching my flight at Mumbai so had no time to... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
RAJ C, Director of Sales at Reeva Suites, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Please post the actual fact, you are visiting such a holy place & then lying to spoil the hotel image due to your personal ego. We will post here with actual fact.. Your Check in was 1/8/14 check out 2/8/14 at 10 AM You have agreed to pay Rs. 1200 extra for late check out charges. In the... More

1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 8, 2014 via mobile

No value for money. Cleaniness service zero. Tea coffee premix expired date. I stayed for 2 nights bathrooms conjusted mosquitoe room. Ac no cooling I stayed in room no.511. No grill for windows child not safe. Once only the room was cleaned that also after calling 3times. Food quality in restaurant is good but if ordered from room no quality.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
RAJ C, Director of Sales at Reeva Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Hotel Reeva Suites, Shirdi I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for taking the time to write a review on Trip Advisor further to your experience at Reeva. It was a pleasure having you stay with us. We appreciate your feedback, as it is indeed, we can measure our achievements and shortfalls, in... More

New Delhi, India
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 11, 2014

Since last 4 years I have been visiting Shirdi on my B'day. And I have been staying in Reeva only in all those 4 years. Every time I stay there, I find it improved in all the senses. I just love the warm welcome of Staff and the best part they remember you as well. The food is more like... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
RAJ C, Director of Sales at Reeva Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for having taken the time to share your positive feedback with us. It is a pleasure to learn that you always enjoyed your stay at Reeva SUITES Shirdi. We are delighted that you were satisfied with your room and our dining facilities lived up to your expectations. We look forward to welcome you back and “wow”... More

Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 30, 2014

Hotel is a Bit away from the main street which is the Best Part you can enjoy the Quite and peace, easily accessible to the Mandir gate by just walking for 5 mins, very neat and Hygienic property, the staff is very co operative and also the Food is excellent, Do not miss out food at the restaurant... Thanks a... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
RAJ C, Director of Sales at Reeva Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for having taken the time to share your positive feedback with us. It is a pleasure to learn that you enjoyed your stay at Reeva Suites Shirdi. We are delighted that you were satisfied with your room and our dining facilities lived up to your expectations. Thank you also for your kind words regarding our Restaurant... More

New Delhi, India
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 23, 2014

This hotel rooms are good, ambience is good.staff is good and helping shuttle service is good. Minus points are that u have to ask for every thing , although they provide u but it seems awkward that after booking rooms in one month advance room was not set, water, toiletries, etc was need yo asked, moreover surprise extra bed they... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 26, 2014

Reeva Suites has another building named Reeva Regency which has option of rooms. I had booked a room through agoda.com. The room was nice and clean. The complimentary breakfast did not had much choice but the taste was good.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
RAJ C, Owner at Reeva Suites, responded to this review

Distinguish guest We are delighted to note that you had a very good stay at Reeva Suites, Shirdi. Thank you very much for sparing the time to share your feedback on TripAdvisor. Thanks RAJ CHAND raj@hotelreeva.com More

Do you own or manage Reeva Suites?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Reeva Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Reeva Suites

Address: 112, Shirdi Shiv Road | Nighoj, Shirdi 423109, India
Location: India > Maharashtra > Shirdi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 25
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Odigeo and Agoda so you can book your Reeva Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

17 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (13)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (5)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Near Reeva Suites