We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Blue Valley

Hotel blue valley road | Behind old toll naka, Off St. Mary's Road, Mount Abu 307501, India
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Management photos
Hotel Blue Valley
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

19 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Vadodara, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 7, 2015

Very far from the market. Bad place to stay, hotel room is not well maintained. Bad condition of televisions and also the remote is not working .earthworms found in bathroom.please don't book this hotel ....

Helpful?
5 Thank pranab880
manohar2015, General Manager at Hotel Blue Valley, responded to this review

Dear Sirs, Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. I greatly appreciate your comments. our main priority is to be able to offer a very well-maintained and comfortable atmosphere. I hope that I can convince... More 

Goa, India
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 12, 2015

Good to stay but no food available at least snacks no staff available in night and others stood away in side of reception, but good location bathroom fittings are brocken, staff were greedy everytime asking for car and bike and activa,

Helpful?
Thank osm03
hotelbluevalley, Manager at Hotel Blue Valley, responded to this review

Dear sir, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at our hotel. We are so glad you found our hotel a good place to stay. Unfortunately, it seems that we did not meet all your expectations. We would certainly like to learn more about that. If you would like, please connect with me at the hotel... More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 11, 2015

the hotel was very dirty, no service, receptionist is not responding to any question, bathroom feating are all are broken, no hot water, please dont book this hotel .It was a nightmare for us. The lady manager is very arrogant and greedy. You can’t expect an iota of help from her. Let alone the warm welcome, she is capable enough... More 

Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Helpful?
7 Thank rohitraoy

Travelers are raving about these Mount Abu hotels

4.5 of 5 stars
Show Prices
4 of 5 stars
Show Prices
4 of 5 stars
Show Prices
4.5 of 5 stars
Show Prices
Rajkot, India
Level Contributor
13 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 8, 2015

The Hotel is 3.3 km far from the Polo Ground and landmarks like Nakkhi lake. Difficult to find the transportation from this Hotel. The hotel structure seems to be old. The bathroom and accessories provided are old. Not suggested for family and couple

Helpful?
2 Thank TJ_Mehta
manohar2015, Owner at Hotel Blue Valley, responded to this review

Dear Sirs, Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. I greatly appreciate your comments. our main priority is to be able to offer a very well-maintained and comfortable atmosphere. I hope that I can convince... More 

Level Contributor
30 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 3, 2015

It was a nightmare for us. The lady manager is very arrogant and greedy. You can’t expect an iota of help from her. Let alone the warm welcome, she is capable enough to ruin your good mood. It was the worst hotel experience in my life. Though people who live beside the hotel are very helpful and they also rent... More 

Helpful?
6 Thank Sambit M
manohar2015, Owner at Hotel Blue Valley, responded to this review

Dear Sirs, Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. I greatly appreciate your comments. our main priority is to be able to offer a very well-maintained and comfortable atmosphere. I hope that I can convince... More 

Surat, India
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 8, 2014

It's nice to stay at This hotel. Nature is very close to us. Birds sound is pleasurable in very calm n silent environment. enjoyed trip very much........................................................

Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Helpful?
Thank Bharat_Mulani
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 27, 2014

Very dirty rooms....filthy bathrooms, no hot water...no room service....hardly a hotel,,,more like a lodge avoid please....had to cut my stay from 2 days to 1. The wash basin pipe was leaking initially had to wait for 3 hours to have this repaired.

Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Helpful?
4 Thank gbsk73
Jodhpur, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 19, 2014

not picking up phone, no proper responce, no management, no manners of talking, no authority, not knowledge about hotel industry & rate structure. not good staffing, not stay on words never visit this hotel...

Helpful?
7 Thank shalendrarajawat_543
hotelbluevalley, General Manager at Hotel Blue Valley, responded to this review

dear sir, sorry for inconvenience. dear sir could you tell us when have you visited our hotel and which room you have stayed? as per our record we are unable to trace out you record. we once again apologies for your unpleasant stay at our hotel. thanks & regards, More 

Gandhidham, India
Level Contributor
18 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 25, 2014

Terrible… It was worst experience in Hotel Blue Valley, No Hot Water, No Drinking Water, No Room Service, Worst and Dirty Maintenance of Rooms, Un Professional Staff, High charges compare to rooms and list goes on and Onn….. They couldn’t manage to provide Hot water and we need to take bath with cold water in a very cold weather, because... More 

Helpful?
6 Thank ChauhanChetan
Mumbai
Level Contributor
17 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 8, 2014

I've never seen so many cockroaches. They were even in the room that was just cleaned for me. Pillows and blankets have disgusting stains. Internet is only available at the few rooms near the lobby. Room service is very slow and very incompetent. Most of the staff barely speaks English but happily answers all questions with "Yes!" when you request... More 

Helpful?
3 Thank Shinanqu
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

11 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (2)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (9)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Mount Abu hotels
1.6 mi away
Hotel Shiv Villa
Hotel Shiv Villa
#12 of 31 in Mount Abu
4.0 of 5 stars 78 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hotel Hillock
Hotel Hillock
#3 of 31 in Mount Abu
4.5 of 5 stars 429 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hotel Mount Regency
Hotel Mount Regency
#17 of 31 in Mount Abu
3.5 of 5 stars 71 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Hotel Karnavati
Hotel Karnavati
#4 of 31 in Mount Abu
4.0 of 5 stars 153 reviews
1.0 mi away
Udai Garh
Udai Garh
#20 of 31 in Mount Abu
3.0 of 5 stars 119 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Aradhana
Hotel Aradhana
#8 of 31 in Mount Abu
4.0 of 5 stars 17 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay