We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Vishram

Near Petrol Pump, Mount Abu 307501, India
Hotel amenities
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Management photos
Hotel Vishram
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

32 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
12 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

very near to petrol pump the only petrol pump in mount abu, staff is cooperative they helped us with our luggage and arrenged scooty for 250 for a day count 9am to 9pm, food is good and price areresonable compared to outside ..rooms are clean hot water 6 to 9 am ....overall a nice option to stay...

Helpful?
Thank bittoo26
Nashik, India
Level Contributor
14 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

was there for 2 nights. location is good. but that is the only thing. had to wait long time for hot water. food is below average. rooms are not well maintained and bathroom is horrible. some staff are very good while some just dont bother. dont stay here if u have another option

Helpful?
Thank DrVishram
ajay_vishram, Manager at Hotel Vishram, responded to this review

Dear Sir....Thanx sir for taking some time out of ur valuable routine in writing a review of our hotel. I m deeply sorry to know about the inconveniences faced by u during ur stay. My Sincere apologies to you...As per my memory you had stayed in the 1st week of December'15 and shared a review on holidayiq also... I had... More 

Travelers are raving about these Mount Abu hotels

4 of 5 stars
Show Prices
4.5 of 5 stars
Show Prices
4 of 5 stars
Show Prices
4.5 of 5 stars
Show Prices
4 of 5 stars
Show Prices
mumbai
Level Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The Hotel is really well managed with well experienced and helpful Staff. i had stayed in these hotel from 08 Jan'16 for 02 nights. i had booked the rooms directly through the hotel. The hotel has arranged a special Gala dinner for me . Really thanks a lot to the team for making our accommodation superb. Thanks to Sanjay and... More 

Helpful?
Thank DeepakPrasad
ajay_vishram, Manager at Hotel Vishram, responded to this review

Dear Mr Deepak... Thanx for the words of appreciation shown towards the hotel as well as the team which would serve as a catalyst for serving our hotel guests in a more better way in the future. More 

Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
45 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed April 24, 2015

Hotel Vishram is a good Hotel if not one of the best among medium Hotels in Mount Abu with a fine location on the main Road itself.....Nakki lake is too near.......The price you pay for it is also up to the mark...The lobby is good and the rooms, even though not very spacious, are comfortable ....Hospitality matches the level of... More 

Helpful?
3 Thank KALUkalu5678
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 28, 2015 via mobile

We had really good experience in terms of food hospitality and cleaniness. Their staffs were really good and friendly overall an good experience my family really liked and in future we would definitely choose the same place for our stay.

Helpful?
7 Thank C Abhijit03
ajay_vishram, General Manager at Hotel Vishram, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Gratitude! Thanx for taking time off ur busy schedule and witing a review of our hotel.. we would be grateful and happy to serve you in the future also. More 

Varanasi, India
Level Contributor
61 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 72 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed February 24, 2015

I with my wife stayed one night and really it's a very bad experience, no amnesties of any kind in room, tv was of very old and not working properly, staffs are very unfriendly if you do not spoil your holiday, always ready to spend few more bucks and stay in another hotel

Helpful?
11 Thank Tripathi_12
ajay_vishram, Manager at Hotel Vishram, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Tripathi.. Hello! many many thanx for giving a negative review of our hotel. But would you kindly mention the dates or the period, if you remember, when u stayed at our hotel. Bcoz sir, I was out of Abu from 6-18 February'15. As per ur review, you stayed at our hotel in February'15. But after reading ur review,... More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed February 3, 2015 via mobile

Such a worst hotel...never go there...such a horrible hotel...I had stayed for 1 night but I can't get hot water...I had taken super deluxe room but it's like junkyard...I had booked hotel through travel agent so can't change but never go there

Helpful?
10 Thank Harshit G
New Delhi, Delhi, India
Level Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed December 22, 2014

Staff is rude, unprofessional, bathroom was dirty.Seems like they never replaced or cleaned the duvet and the bed sheets.Late service to what ever we ordered.The hotel is no way worth it to what we have paid(3700/night).Waste of money.

Helpful?
Thank SohrabDilbaghi
ajay_vishram, Manager at Hotel Vishram, responded to this review

Dear Mr Sohrab, Really very sorry to know about the difficulties you faced in the hotel. After reading the review, i enquired into the facts. The receptionist informed me that there was no complain, what you have mentioned in the review, from ur side during the stay. Even I m in the office nearly from 10 a.m. to 9:30 p.m.... More 

Vadodara
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 27, 2014

Over all Hotel was average. Room size was average and cleanliness was not upto the mark. Even the accessory in bathroom was dirty. Room size was horrible even thou we mentioned the correct number of individual and was charged for extra person. The only good part was the location and staff. Cleanliness Terrible, only good was location and staff.

Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Helpful?
Thank K B
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
12 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed February 25, 2014

Stayed here for two nights wishing we could get out every second! (hotels in the vicinity were fully booked) The hotel, rooms and bathroom are dirty enough to make you scared of catching a disease. Forget hot water, we had mud coming in the showers & tap water and the staff was clueless. They tied a cloth in the tap... More 

Helpful?
Thank sswang
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

4 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Mount Abu hotels
0.4 mi away
Udai Garh
Udai Garh
#20 of 31 in Mount Abu
3.0 of 5 stars 119 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Karnavati
Hotel Karnavati
#4 of 31 in Mount Abu
4.0 of 5 stars 153 reviews
1.6 mi away
Hotel Shiv Villa
Hotel Shiv Villa
#12 of 31 in Mount Abu
4.0 of 5 stars 78 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hotel Mount Regency
Hotel Mount Regency
#17 of 31 in Mount Abu
3.5 of 5 stars 71 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Hillock
Hotel Hillock
#3 of 31 in Mount Abu
4.5 of 5 stars 429 reviews
4.2 mi away
Ratan Villas
Ratan Villas
#2 of 31 in Mount Abu
4.5 of 5 stars 428 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay