We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Akka Antedon Hotel

Travelers' Choice award winner
Hotel website
Beldibi 1 Kemer, Beldibi 7985, Turkey (Formerly Antedon Deluxe Hotel)
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Akka Antedon Hotel
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Akka Antedon Hotel
Akka Antedon Hotel
Akka Antedon Hotel
Add Photo Write a Review

595 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    375
    143
    55
    14
    8
See reviews for
274
108
27
57
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (59)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (595)
  • Mar-May only
    (165)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (223)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (129)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (78)
All months
London
2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

It was a good family reunion for all of us. The good thing about the hotel is its gardeners whose work on the great garden should be appreciated. It also features a stunning pool. We travelled in a group of 10 people though I came later than the rest due to some issues at my work. As a result, I... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

beautiful hotel on a very good location. Not very far from Antalya airport (cca 35 minutes drive). Friendly and hospitable staff. Large selection of food and drinks. hygiene is on a very good level. the communication between guests and the administration of the hotel is on a very good level (we have been staying at this hotel for last 4... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Vilnius, Lithuania
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Teritory of hotel is in very beautiful place. Views of hotel is very beautiful: sea, mountains. Teritory is planted very nice and beautiful. Animators team is equiped very well. There is a lot of activities every minute. Anna, Natalie, Aliona, Mete, Apo, Ozi and others made our holidays wonderful event. We want to come back to this hotel!

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Plovdiv
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Nice small-sized hotel in perfect location. It is not so insanely hot in the beginning of June, due to the mountains behind the hotel. Personnel is great, rooms are clean. The only con - is beach full of stones, but it is typical for Kemer area in general.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Moscow, Russia
Level Contributor
103 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 77 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We were advised to take this hotel in the Travel agency – and they said, that its price (high in comparison with other hotels) was worth it. No, I don’t think so. All began when we’ve paid for the hotel at the travel agency. On the next day manager called us and told, that even though we paid for the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Bucharest, Romania
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Good food Great service Amazing beach but... we had to change our first room because there were parties all night at another hotel (the room was so close to it that we could even hear what they were saying). After we changed the room everything was perfect! I don't regret anything going to it!

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Dublin, Dublin, Ireland
Level Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We arrived to the hotel with a toddler after the agency recommended us this hotel as the best for family holiday. We got checked in around 10 am and were sent for a late breakfast until they were getting our room ready. The room was not too big and relatively poorly cleaned: we found seeds under the chair, hair in... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Level Contributor
28 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I am giving a 3 for the review not because I think it's really terrible it's just not for me. 3 - 8 June We arrived in the early hours of the morning (at this 5* hotel) a person started to take our luggage as we struggled up the entrance of the hotel but I was not sure at first... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
AKKAHOTELS, Yönetici at Akka Antedon Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, thank you for taking the time to share your review regarding your recent stay with us. We highly appreciate your detailed and constructive comment. We sincerely regret to hear that we were not able to meet your expectations during your stay and that you were not satisfied with various services and amenities. We have shared your valuable comment... More 

Doha, Qatar
Level Contributor
12 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Here's the short version. Improve staff training on reception with an emphasis on CUSTOMER service. Now here's the too long did not read... The hotel is big. This means a big pool and big restaurants and lots of places to explore. The spa is good. Friendly reception and good treatment options. Gym is well maintained and the spa facilities also.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 6
AKKAHOTELS, Yönetici at Akka Antedon Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We highly appreciate your feedback as it allows us to continue to improve our services. As we already precised in the response of the comment above, we regret that we were not able to meet your expectations during your stay. We took notes regarding some of your observations. Our guests’ comments are very important for us to monitor... More 

London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This is a lovely looking hotel with plenty of space you do not feel packed in. There are plenty of places where you can find quiet time if you so wish. You can also get stuck in with the fun...if you speak Russian...only 10 English speaking...not necessarily a bad thing? They have lovely touches such as 6666 guest service who... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

851 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (487)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (108)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (134)
Viewed
Dining (49)
Viewed
Room/suite (43)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
View from room (27)
Viewed
Family/play areas (19)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (3)
Viewed
9:29
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (100)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (287)
Viewed
Amenities (55)
Viewed
Beach (30)
Viewed
Indoor Pool (8)
Viewed
Pool (27)
Viewed
Restaurants and Bars (42)
Viewed
Standard Room (34)
Viewed
Superior Room (30)
Viewed
The Hotel (61)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (77)
Viewed
View from room (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (35)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Family/play areas (5)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (7)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Other (16)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay