We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 56 Beldibi hotels

SENTIDO Sultan Beldibi

4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Bahcecik Mah. Ataturk Cad. No 41, Beldibi 07985, Turkey
Hotel amenities
SENTIDO Sultan Beldibi
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added SENTIDO Sultan Beldibi to your Saves list
Ranked #5 of 56 Hotels in Beldibi
Certificate of Excellence 2014
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 1 week ago
Lisabella22 London, United Kingdom
Write a Review

688 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    282
    265
    92
    33
    16
See reviews for
351
190
7
3
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (87)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (688)
  • Mar-May only
    (125)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (332)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (217)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (14)
All months
London, United Kingdom
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Once again, i returned to Sentido for the holiday experience that is just fantastic..I have reviewed this hotel a few times now as it is such a great place to go. The hotel itself is a little dated, yes, but for me it adds to the charm of the place. The rooms all have Wi-Fi, something that was not in... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Coventry, United Kingdom
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Me and my partner have just returned from a weeks stay at this hotel, we went here on recommendation from Thomas cook. Once we eventually got to the hotel (after the driver missed us out on the drop off) we were greeted by the friendly staff. Our room was on the 3rd floor our room was spotlessly clean with the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Shropshire
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed at this hotel for 1 week at the end of October. It was the final week before they closed for winter. Maybe it is because of this we did not find the experience as positive as others. The food was quite repetitive, not a lot of choice at breakfast or lunchtime, mainly pizza chips pasta salad... but as... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Chesterfield, United Kingdom
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
7 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We have had another great holiday here in this hotel and took the family with us , friendly staff, good service, food superb, and the hotel and grounds were spotless and food and drink on tap all day. I would recommend this place to anyone especially if you're looking for beautiful surroundings.

Was this review helpful? Yes
london
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
10 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Just got back from a weeks stay at sultan hotel, first couple of days the weather was stormy, amazing thunder storms, entertainment team were fab trying to keep tourist sprites up as weather not good, we had a family room big enough for me and two teenagers, cleaned daily, fridge stocked back up with fruit juices, pop and loads of... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
59 helpful votes 59 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We've recently returned from holiday at this hotel and first impressions were good. However as the holiday progressed the issues around the all inclusive buffet were apparent. The temperature of the food served was at best luke warm. The variety and taste was really good but it should have been served hotter. This may be because the dining area was... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
HAKAN E, Guest Relations Manager at SENTIDO Sultan Beldibi, responded to this review

Dear Dawn 9990, On behalf of SENTIDO Sultan Beldibi I would like to thank you for choosing our hotel. And also thank you for your great comments about your recent stay with us and for writing such an extensive review of our hotel. Everything we do is aimed at providing you with an excellent hotel experience and your feedback is... More

Fareham, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Got back from the Sultan Beldibi (7-13 Oct), had a fantastic time there. Very good service at the front desk at 2am, simply but nice and clean room, cleaned every day with the mini bar re-stocked but nice cleaners. Friendly helpful staff everywhere we went, always smiling and joking. Good buffet restaurant, we sat in the same place each time... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
HAKAN E, Guest Relations Manager at SENTIDO Sultan Beldibi, responded to this review

Dear Ben H, It is allways so nice to hear how guests enjoyed their holidays here with us and we thank you for sharing your experience with us, and the World. Your comments allow us to increase our hotel’s quality in order to offer you a better service, and we have passed on all of your comments to the relevant... More

London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We had a 2 week holiday in September, which we really enjoyed, especially our 2 year old girls. The whole of the animation team were brilliant and worked very hard providing entertainment throughout the day and in the evening. The evening entertainment was very good. The facilities at the hotel were very good, especially the Kids Club, pools and gardens.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
HAKAN E, Guest Relations Manager at SENTIDO Sultan Beldibi, responded to this review

Dear Surb0, On behalf of SENTIDO Sultan Beldibi I would like to thank you for choosing our hotel. And also thank you for your great comments about your recent stay with us and for writing such an extensive review of our hotel. We appreciate you sharing your thoughts with other readers of TripAdvisor. We would like to welcome you once... More

Wellen, Belgium
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
19 hotel reviews
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed in this hotel for 4 nights in October. I'll try not to take the bad weather into account while reviewing the hotel, because unfortunately, we have had a lot of rain and storms... Overall, everything was ok but as I have read as well, rather a 3 star hotel than a 4 star. The rooms, although clean, definitely... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
HAKAN E, Guest Relations Manager at SENTIDO Sultan Beldibi, responded to this review

Dear Patricia B, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent holiday with us. All feedback with regards to our Hotel is appreciated as it gives us the oppertunity to increase the quality of the products and services which we offer. Regarding your feedback about rooms and bathrooms I assure you that your feedback is... More

Nottingham
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Just returned today 27th October after a weeks stay at the sentido sultan beldibi. Upon arrival we were taken to our room which was terrible. It was tiny, dirty and dingy. We had a family room which consisted of 4 single beds and one tiny dirty shower and one wardrobe between all four of us. There is nowhere to store... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
HAKAN E, Guest Relations Manager at SENTIDO Sultan Beldibi, responded to this review

Dear NikNakNothingam, On behalf of SENTIDO Sultan Beldibi I would like to thank you for choosing our hotel. Our whole team extremely committed to deliver the perfect vacation experiance for each guest. We are truly regret, that we didn't accomplish this for you in your holiday. On behalf of our team we apologize for your unsatisfying experience. Guest satisfaction is... More

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to SENTIDO Sultan Beldibi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about SENTIDO Sultan Beldibi

Address: Bahcecik Mah. Ataturk Cad. No 41, Beldibi 07985, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Beldibi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — SENTIDO Sultan Beldibi 4*
Number of rooms: 172
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Despegar.com, Travelocity, Venere, Otel, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your SENTIDO Sultan Beldibi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sentido Sultan Beldibi Hotel Beldibi
Paloma Hotel Sultan Beldibi
SENTIDO Sultan Beldibi Antalya Province, Turkey

598 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (586)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (185)
Viewed
View from room (37)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (74)
Viewed
Dining (28)
Viewed
Family/play areas (12)
Viewed
Room/suite (46)
Viewed
Bathroom (20)
Viewed
Other (184)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (13)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay