We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 56 Beldibi hotels

Renaissance Antalya Beach Resort & Spa

5.0 of 5 Resort   |   Ciftecesmeler Mah Ataturk Cad No 143, Beldibi 07004, Turkey
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel packages
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Free Parking
Renaissance Antalya Beach Resort & Spa
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Renaissance Antalya Beach Resort & Spa to your Saves list
Ranked #2 of 56 Hotels in Beldibi
Certificate of Excellence 2014
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 1 week ago
Tommi T Oulu, Finland
Write a Review

1,340 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    832
    341
    112
    40
    15
See reviews for
513
542
19
26
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (212)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (1340)
  • Mar-May only
    (351)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (500)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (352)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (137)
All months
Oulu, Finland
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

In beldibi there are just one main road where all hotels are placed. There is few shops and fewer restaurangs in the area. So it´s really recomended that hotel has it all and actually Renaissance almost do have. Service is really great and specially Irish pub can be recomended. Great green park area (not typical in turkey) and more than... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
ErenGuler, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Renaissance Antalya Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, On behalf of Paloma Renaissance Antalya Beach Resort & Spa I would like to thank you for choosing our hotel. And also thank you for your great comments about your recent stay with us and for writing such a valueable review of our hotel. We appreciate you sharing your thoughts with other readers of TripAdvisor. With a spirit... More

Stratford-upon-Avon, United Kingdom
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
6 hotel reviews
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This hotel is in a beautiful location. It is ready for a refurbishment and will hopefully become a five star venue once this is complete. It is a shame that this refurbishment started whilst we were there - rooms being dismantled resulting in lots of noise from 8am, staff inattentive, restaurants shutting, many areas looking tired with some amenities broken.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
ErenGuler, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Renaissance Antalya Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, On behalf of Renaissance Antalya Beach Resort & Spa I would like to thank you for choosing our hotel. We appreciate the time you took to share your experience and thoughts with other readers of TripAdvisor. As we pride ourselves on delivering a memorable hotel experience during your travels, we have unfortunately fallen short of our goal during... More

Shrewsbury, United Kingdom
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
10 hotel reviews
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We wanted to go somewhere for one week with some luxury & not to be surrounded by kids or lots of Brits.. On arrival we were very pleased with the modern decor & ambience of the place. Check in was pretty straight forward, three other couples were also checking in. We had minimal conversation from the check in staff, they... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
ErenGuler, Guest Relations Manager at Renaissance Antalya Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, On behalf of Renaissance Antalya Beach Resort & Spa I would like to thank you for choosing our hotel. We appreciate the time you took to share your experience and thoughts with other readers of TripAdvisor. As we pride ourselves on delivering a memorable hotel experience during your travels, we have unfortunately fallen short of our goal during... More

East Molesey, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Second visit to this hotel; a lovely location surrounded by mountains and forests. Local bus service very reliable and cheap - although sometimes seems like a bit of a white knuckle ride! The hotel is closing in early November for a huge refurbishment, and we're looking forward to paying a visit once the work is completed. A lot of the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
ErenGuler, Guest Relations Manager at Renaissance Antalya Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, On behalf of Paloma Renaissance Antalya Beach Resort & Spa I would like to thank you for choosing our hotel. We appreciate the time you took to share your experience and thoughts with other readers of TripAdvisor. And also thank you for your great comments about your recent stay and for writing such an extensive review of our... More

bristol uk
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Love this hotel, fourth visit and will return when refurbishment completed. Sadly they decided to start the work when some of us are still here! Apparently it is shutting for 4 months so why not wait a week to start. As it is the experience is a cross between the Marie Celeste and the Titanic. Roomsclosing around us, furniture passing... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
ErenGuler, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Renaissance Antalya Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and that you have taken the time to describe your impressions. We sincerely apologize that the vacation in our resort has not met your expectations. Our major commitment is delivering perfect vacation experience for each guest. We truly regret that we did not accomplish this for you for your recent vacation. Although we... More

Leeds, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
9 hotel reviews
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Last stayed at this hotel 3 years ago at the same time of year (October). Were offered an update to bungalows (which we stayed in last time) but we refused because if it rains (and it did last time, heavily) you get very wet going up to the main building. Given a standard roon on second floor. 2 double beds,... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Sussex
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
7 hotel reviews
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I like many others am at pains to point out that my review in no way shape or form reflects on the very hard working staff here at the hotel, quite the contrary its they that are making our stay bearable. Little did I know that when booking my holiday with Thompson\First Choice would I be be involved in this... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
ErenGuler, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Renaissance Antalya Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and that you have taken the time to describe your impressions. As we pride ourselves on delivering a memorable hotel experience during your travels, we have unfortunately fallen short of our goal during your recent stay. Please accept our sincere apology for your dissatisfaction. We have shared your feedback with the appropriate hotel... More

1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Booked this via Thomas Cook. Was not informed the hotel was closing on Sunday. Still here at a hotel that seems to have given up on the remaining guests. the hotel is supposed to have 6 al carte restaurants with only 2 open. Food is cold. Waiting over an hour for a drinks is not acceptable. Drinks on menu running... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
ErenGuler, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Renaissance Antalya Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and that you have taken the time to describe your impressions.We sincerely apologize that the vocation in our resort has not met your expectations. Our whole team is extremely committed to deliver perfect vacation experience for each guest. We truly regret that we did not accomplish this for you for your recent vacation.... More

Kolo, Poland
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The hotel has been due for a major refurbishment for some time now, but this is not an excuse for not keeping it clean. It should be vice versa - we would not mind a little worn out furniture, carpets, fixture and fittings provided that they were clean. On arrival we have only accepted the third room shown to us... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
ErenGuler, Guest Relations Manager at Renaissance Antalya Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and that you have taken the time to describe your impressions. We are delighted that you were happy with setting of garden, cleanliness of the restaurants and veriety of food on buffets. However as the cleanliness of our hotel is a key priority, We sincerely apologize that General cleanliness fell short of your... More

Biddulph, Staffordshire
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
13 hotel reviews
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This hotel has everything you need for a fantastic holiday.As I write this review we are sitting by the bar outside in the sun and yes it is 28/1014. The hotel is to be completely refurbished during the winter and that is good as it is beginning to look a bit tired in places The people who work at this... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Renaissance Antalya Beach Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Renaissance Antalya Beach Resort & Spa

Address: Ciftecesmeler Mah Ataturk Cad No 143, Beldibi 07004, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Beldibi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — Renaissance Antalya Beach Resort & Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 348
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Priceline, Despegar.com, Odigeo, Marriott and Tingo so you can book your Renaissance Antalya Beach Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Renaissance Antalya Beach Hotel Beldibi
Renaissance Antalya Beach Resort And Spa
Renaissance Beldibi
Beldibi Renaissance
Renaissance Antalya Beach Resort & Spa Antalya Province/Beldibi, Turkey

1,160 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (1114)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (215)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (172)
Viewed
Room/suite (53)
Viewed
View from room (52)
Viewed
Dining (89)
Viewed
Family/play areas (10)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Other (513)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (47)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (10)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
View from room (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Other (20)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay