We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Residence Du Parc Val d'Europe

Hotel website
2 Rue Edouard Buffard, 77144 Montevrain, Marne-la-Vallee, France (Formerly Residence Du Parc Montevrain)
Offers & Announcements
20% off room rate
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 guest
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
Residence Du Parc Val d\\
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

343 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    31
    90
    115
    52
    55
See reviews for
167
94
7
7
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (21)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (343)
  • Mar-May only
    (79)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (136)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (68)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (60)
All months
Prague, Czech Republic
Level Contributor
20 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

We booked this hotel for 2 nights stay just because of the price. It is not easy to find a cheap hotel close to the Disneyland. We spend most of the time in parks, we stayed for the night show, so we arrived at the hotel around midnight. Rooms are very simple, just a bed, table, chair, very small kitchen... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Cairo, Egypt
Level Contributor
13 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Never don’t go to this awful place because it’s never called an hotel I booked two nights in this awful place and I told them that my check in will be at 1 AM in my second day early morning then after arrived I found the room so so dirty and without any exaggeration dump rubbish horrible place. Then I... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Stephane B, Responsable relations clients at Residence Du Parc Val d'Europe, responded to this review

Dear Sir, We regret sincerely that your stay at the Résidence du Parc wasn’t satisfying. However, please note that Résidence du Parc is not a hotel but a Tourist Residence. It means that we offer spacious equipped apartments with kitchenette and bathroom. Our Résidence also proposes a good value for money in Disneyland Paris neighborhood. But you can read on... More 

BC, Canada
Level Contributor
112 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed for two nights for a quick trip to Disneyland. Found hotel on Expedia and got a good price. Check in was seamless after about a 10 min wait. We were able to buy Disney tickets there which was convenient. Parking was easy. Always managed to find a spot and it was free. Only 5 min drive to Disney... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Moscow, Russia
Level Contributor
58 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Pretty far from Disney, takes about 15-25 minutes to get there, plus there is only one bus per hour. You will spend minimum 20 euros per day for transportation. Service is so so. Spacious but little bit old rooms.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The breakfast was very limited. Rooms were not checked for extra supplies of towels or toilet paper. Not enough loungers around the pool. Staff were very friendly and very helpful. It was very close to Euro disney and the Shopping centre in Val d'Europe. Rooms were very clean and comfortable. Pool was excellent.

Was this review helpful? Yes
London
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This hotel met my needs as I did not want to spend a lot on accommodation as I had already shelled out on Disneyland prices. It was not too far from the val d' Europe and there are direct trains to the centre of Paris . The receptionists were quite helpful especially when trying to get wifi sorted.All in all... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Bridgend, Wales, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
20 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We arrived to find that only 1 apartment had been allocated to us (we had booked 2), this was quickly put right by the receptionist, also ensuring we had apartments close to each other. We were on the second floor, accessible by a lift,the corridors and apartments were rather worn but very clean and smelt fresh, the beds and sofa... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Zemst, Belgium
Level Contributor
32 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 27, 2015

We came here because we wanted a cheap hotel to stay for one night on our disney-weekend. It is close to the park so that is definitely the most positive part of this hotel. It was a 10-15 minute drive and that is how we like it. The hotel itself looked a bit worn out, it might have been clean... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2015

We stayed here last Summer as we didn't want to pay the premium Disney hotel prices. Good location for the parks with a shuttle bus right outside the door - Unfortunately we didn't know about this until after we had visited Disneyland so we ended up walking the whole way there and wasting over an hour of our park day!... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
County Limerick, Ireland
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2015

We stayed here for a week 3 days ago,with our four kids.we wanted to see Disneyland,but also wanted a holiday type job. hallways look like something out of a horror film,with black streaks and the paint pealing,but rooms are quite clean and spacious,balcony was a great bonus. the two receptionists we had to deal with,one was very young and very... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

85 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (77)
Viewed
Room/suite (33)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
View from room (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (12)
Viewed
Other (16)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (8)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Montevrain
1.0 mi away
Hotel l'Elysee Val d'Europe
0.3 mi away
Park & Suites Prestige Val d'Europe
1.0 mi away
Sejours & Affaires Rive Gauche - Serris
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Ibis Paris Marne La Vallee Val d'Europe
0.9 mi away
Disneyland Hotel
Disneyland Hotel
#1 of 2 in Chessy
4.0 of 5 stars 2,752 reviews
2.1 mi away
Magic Circus Hotel
Magic Circus Hotel
#3 of 7 in Magny-le-Hongre
3.5 of 5 stars 1,774 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay