We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 20 Pagudpud B&Bs / inns

Pagudpud Rinnovati

Save
You added Pagudpud Rinnovati to your Saves list
Burayoc Point, Pagudpud, Luzon, Philippines
Hotel amenities
Pagudpud Rinnovati
Ranked #11 of 20 Pagudpud B&B and Inns
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Pagudpud
Check In Check Out
Write a Review

15 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    2
    5
    5
    0
    3
See reviews for
5
3
1
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (15)
  • Mar-May only
    (10)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (3)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (1)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (1)
All months
San Jose del monte, Bulacan, Philippines
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

After a long and Tiring trip all we want is a good rest. We got this this Accommodation through a package tour and praying that it is a friendly resort.Thank God that Rinnovati didn't disappoint us from what we need. We are a group of 10 and they give 2 rooms for us. We were designated beside their main building.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hong Kong, China
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 19, 2014 via mobile

DTI should revoke the license of this inn... the owners of rinnovatti inn should not be allowed to deceive customers from false advertisements! This is the dirtiest, yucky place among the pagudpod accomodations. No level of intelligence and courtesy from the staff. To give you an idea - your maid's quarters room may be even better than their rooms.

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 16, 2014

We checked in at around 1pm at Rinnovati and get 3 rooms good for 4 pax. We are total of 12 persons (9 adults + 3 toddlers) They gave us room number N1, N2 and N4. We noticed that some construction work is going on above the rooms and seems like a second floor. Since most of the hotel were... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Taguig City, Philippines
Top Contributor
81 reviews 81 reviews
12 hotel reviews
116 helpful votes 116 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 15, 2014

From Laoag to Pagudpud we rode an air-conditioned bus which was very lucky of us because all buses are ordinary except this one. We rode at Laoag-Pagudpud Bus Terminal instead of riding mini-buses. Whether the bus is ordinary or air-conditioned, the fare is P80.00. Upon arriving the plaza (there was no terminal), we hailed a tricycle going Pagudpud Rinnovati. I'm... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2013 via mobile

We stayed during the last week of May. We arrived early but they did not charge for early check in which was good. Our room was in the older building with 2 beds. The beds' foam are too thin already and you could even feel the wooden frame of the bed already. very uncomfortable especially after hours of travel! The... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Quezon City, Philippines
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 17, 2013

We stayed there last May 15th and we found them very accommodating and they made us feel like we were the only guests in the place. They replied to our emails and text messages right away. The room was okay, with tv, aircon, hot and cold shower. The problem was the flush! They let us borrowed 2 more pillows at... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
RinnovatiPagudpud, Manager at Pagudpud Rinnovati, responded to this review

Dear Aya-Jeff, We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience. Thank you for your patience and understanding. We will try to fix our generator or buy a new one to avoid the same incident. We are glad though that you were assisted properly. We do hope that we will see you again in the future. Thank you! More

Luzon, Philippines
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
4 hotel reviews
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 9, 2013

We stayed here for 3days and 2nights. The lady who assisted us was very attentive and friendly. We were able to change room because we prefer the other room where you can eat outside. Room has AC, fan, TV (quite small), and hot and cold shower. You can also borrow utensils from them. During our last day, they allowed us... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
RinnovatiPagudpud, Manager at Pagudpud Rinnovati, responded to this review

Dear myraTS, Thank you for staying in our resort. We apologize and we will take necessary action of the problem experienced during your stay. We are always happy to be of service to our guests. Hope to see you again. :) More

Manila, Philippines
Top Contributor
63 reviews 63 reviews
22 hotel reviews
55 helpful votes 55 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 31, 2013

a bit expensive stay due to the holy week. anyway, heres the review. PROS: 1) very nice staff, approachable 2) we checked out late (1 hr later) at no extra charges 3) upon seeing that our 1st room was small for us 6pax, they initiated to transfer us to a bigger room. 4) just a few steps away from the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Rinnovati_PH, Manager at Pagudpud Rinnovati, responded to this review

Dear HoneyLeen, Thank you for staying in our resort. . We apologized for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay. We appreciate your feedback and we will definitely make improvements. We hope to see you again. Have a nice day! More

Caloocan, Quezon City, Philippines
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 23, 2013

T'was a perfect place to relax. My family and I had fun while we were there, the beach, the sand, the rooms, and the staffs. I am actually begging for my parents to visit this place again to meet my friends there <3

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Rinnovati_PH, Manager at Pagudpud Rinnovati, responded to this review

Dear Samantha, Thank you for choosing our resort. We are happy that you had fun staying here. We hope to see you again in the near future. We offer discount for 2nd timer guests. We love to see you again soon. Have a nice day! More

Manila
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 20, 2013

Rinnovati is the place to stay. It is affordable, clean, and they have hospitable employees. The best yung white sand beach ng pagudpud. Nakaka-relax dito kasi tahimik. We our planning to visit this place again soon.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Rinnovati_PH, Manager at Pagudpud Rinnovati, responded to this review

Dear RacheManila, Thank you for coming and for giving us a good review in our resort. I hope we will see you again in the near future. Have a nice day! More

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Pagudpud Rinnovati? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pagudpud Rinnovati

Address: Burayoc Point, Pagudpud, Luzon, Philippines
Location: Philippines > Luzon > Ilocos Region > Ilocos Norte Province > Pagudpud
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 13

11 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (9)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay