We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cyprotel Panorama Sidari Village

Sidari 49081, Greece
Hotel amenities
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Cyprotel Panorama Sidari Village
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Cyprotel Panorama Sidari Village
Write a Review

191 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    35
    60
    43
    31
    22
See reviews for
89
62
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (38)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (191)
  • Mar-May only
    (10)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (104)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (70)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (7)
All months
Worthing, United Kingdom
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Would not go back The food was good even though it was very hot in the restaurant Food very much the same The walk up to our room was very steep Staff were lovely but the people that stayed in the rooms next to us had arguments and fights were rude to us as they are terraces and not balconies... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
London, United Kingdom
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 11, 2015

Location : The setting of the hotel was fantastic on a hill top, with amazing views. It was in walking distance to the local shops and night life which was a 5-7 min walk. The beach was about a 5-7 min walk away from the resort. And all restaurants were near by. The hotel: Typical 3 star. Room was not... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Giorgos M, eCommerce at Cyprotel Panorama Sidari Village, responded to this review

It is a privilege when our customers dedicate some of their time to inform us about various incidents regarding positive or negative experiences during their accommodation with Cyprotels Hotels & Resorts. We would like to thank you for choosing us for your recent stay at Cyprotel Corfu Panorama. Regarding your comments about improvements that our hotel may needs we have... More 

Bristol
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 31, 2015

Having written a review upon our return which has mysteriously disappeared from here I felt compelled to write once again and see how long it lasts. Absolutely awful holiday. Health and safety nightmare; collapsing balcony, hose for a shower, broken tv, beds about 5 ft long, poor customer service and plenty more. Sunmaster won't resolve or compensate us so don't... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Giorgos M, eCommerce at Cyprotel Panorama Sidari Village, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review on Trip Advisor following your recent visit to our hotel. I am very sad to read the review and hear of your unsatisfactory experience. We are very sorry that you did not contact the hotels manager personally whilst in resort in order to discuss your issues and give immediate solutions where possible. We... More 

Travelers are raving about these Sidari hotels

Gillingham, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 11, 2014

We were moved to this hotel from 8th - 10th of October as the hotel we had booked with (Cyprotel Almyros Hotel ) had decided to close early. The rooms set in the hillside were superior and more modern than those at the Almyros although every noise travelled through the wall There was the most amazing view from the rooms... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Giorgos M, eCommerce at Cyprotel Panorama Sidari Village, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and for choosing Cyprotel Panorama for your recent vacation. It is sad to read through your response and we feel responsible for the fact that you didn’t get what you felt welcomed at your stay with us. Since this happened, we will examine what we can do in order not... More 

1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 5, 2014

Came here, last week in Sept, on all inclusive basis. After reading some poor reviews. I can say it was a pleasureable experience. The hill is a bit of a bind, however they do provide a free bus to your rooms. Food is ok, nothing special but always found something to eat during all meal times. Snacks could be better,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Giorgos M, eCommerce at Cyprotel Panorama Sidari Village, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel and for taking the time to post a subsequent review regarding your experience of staying in our Hotel. We always welcome comments made by our guests as it helps us to continue to improve our services and standards. We appreciate your fine words, and are thrilled to hear that you received... More 

Melton Mowbray, England, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 30, 2014

Just got back from a week in Sidari (weather a little hit or miss but expected for this time of year so can't complain) Accommodation - This is our second time at this hotel. Our room was nice and clean, maid came through every day and we had fresh towels every other day which suited us fine. We did have... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Giorgos M, eCommerce at Cyprotel Panorama Sidari Village, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and for choosing Cyprotel Panorama for your vacation. It is fantastic to receive such a nice review of such positive comments about our Hotel. We are constantly striving to ensure that all services and facilities meet our guests’ expectations and feedback from our guests is one of the most important... More 

Edinburgh, United Kingdom
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 24, 2014

Cannot fault this hotel really enjoyed my stay .went in July the weather was lovely the staff really nice & helpful .food was lovely even for a fussy husband he always found something to eat .the room was basic but clean ,maid was in everyday changing towels .only down fall is that the hotel is built on a steep hill... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Giorgos M, eCommerce at Cyprotel Panorama Sidari Village, responded to this review

We would like to thank you for choosing Cyprotel Panorama Sidari as your Holiday Destination. We are committed to customer satisfaction and we are glad that your experiences with us are positive and memorable. Thank you so much for taking the time and stating your wonderful comments from your recent stay in our hotel on July. Above all we thank... More 

Portsmouth, United Kingdom
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 21, 2014

Firstly I need to start by saying this wasn't the hotel we booked - but were moved here after our actaul hotel flooded, for 2 nights. In those 2 nights I have never been reated so badly by a hotel, spoken to so rudely by a receptionist or lied to so blatently by the manager and receptionist. On top of... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Giorgos M, eCommerce at Cyprotel Panorama Sidari Village, responded to this review

We would like to thank you for the time you took to write your comments about your very short stay with us. Unfortunately we did not record any comment or complain from you and or room number about toilet, air con and even an electric shock!!!! We are always next to our guests and our policy is and we do... More 

Lancashire
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
10 hotel reviews
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 13, 2014

It's worth noting, that as well as being one of the biggest and most prominent 3 star all inclusive resorts in Sidari, it's also one of the cheapest, so you won't get 5 star service or food (which a number of the reviewers below seem to think they would get for ~£400). We booked with Thomas Cook, staying between 05th... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Giorgos M, eCommerce at Cyprotel Panorama Sidari Village, responded to this review

We would like to thank you for choosing Cyprotel Panorama Sidari Village as your Holiday Destination. We are committed to customer satisfaction and we are glad that your experiences with us are positive and memorable. Thank you so much for taking the time and stating your wonderful comments from your recent stay in our hotel. Above all we thank you... More 

Bury, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 8, 2014

We arrived at 4.30am tired hungry and an hour later than scheduled to be told we were not on their list and showed them paper work to be told we were in the wrong country funny that we had managed to get a flight there and transfer, was told not to stress it would be ok worse choice of words... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Giorgos M, eCommerce at Cyprotel Panorama Sidari Village, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time and stating your wonderful comments from your recent stay in Cyprotel Panorama Sidari. It is sad that your holiday didn't start as you expected to start, but hopefully our staff always tries to do everything to made your holidays memorable and relaxing. Above all we thank you for all the good comments... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

147 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (119)
Viewed
Room/suite (24)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (20)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (16)
Viewed
View from room (15)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Family/play areas (2)
Viewed
Other (33)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (28)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (5)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (9)
Viewed
Family/play areas (2)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay