We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cyprotel Corfu Panorama

Sidari 49081, Greece
Hotel amenities
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Cyprotel Corfu Panorama
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Cyprotel Corfu Panorama
Add Photo Write a Review

197 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    37
    64
    43
    31
    22
See reviews for
93
63
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (38)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (197)
  • Mar-May only
    (10)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (110)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (70)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (7)
All months
northeastengland
1 review
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Just returned from a great weeks holiday here and could not fault a thing. Food in abundance excellent, anyone that could not find something to their taste are very hard to please. Staff very friendly could not do enough for you, accommodation faultless had a super sea view room. Entertainment !! Something for everyone. All in all great value for... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 7
Giorgos M, eCommerce at Cyprotel Corfu Panorama, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and for choosing Cyprotel Almyros for your recent vacation. Thank you so much for such a lovely review. We can not thank you enough it is a review like yours that keeps all of the team here at the Cyprotel Almyros motivated and passionate about their jobs. We look forward... More 

Bodmin, United Kingdom
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
3 hotel reviews
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed here from the 25th of May to the 1st June. When we stayed it was only their second week open so there were a few teething problems but all in all it was a relaxing and memorable holiday. Food - was fine. Really nice breakfasts, the best night was when they mainly cooked Greek dishes. Staff - Brilliant!... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Giorgos M, eCommerce at Cyprotel Corfu Panorama, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for choosing us as your Holiday Destination. We are committed to customer satisfaction and we are glad that your experiences with us are positive and memorable. Regarding your comments about the beds we do offer a variety of mattresses some guests prefer hard mattresses and some other soft ones. In any way... More 

Durham, United Kingdom
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

excellent hotel food was fantastic reception staff brilliant always helpful (georgia bulka) great location loved every second deffo going back set just off the main strip with plenty of bars to sample good beers and a hot climate advise anyone to visit you wont regret it thanks again panorama for a excellent holday lots of love David Robinson

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Giorgos M, eCommerce at Cyprotel Corfu Panorama, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and for choosing the CYPROTEL Corfu Panorama for your recent vacation. We are so pleased to hear your kind praise about our hotel and staff. It is also great to here that the food in our restaurant was fantastic. We hope to welcome you back to the CYPROTEL Corfu Panorama... More 

Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
2 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Myself and my wife and our 4 year old daughter stayed here from the 29th of May until the 12th of June. After reading some reviews we were a bit nervous about what to expect, all I can say is don't believe every little bit of negativity you read! From the moment we arrived to the moment we left everything... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Giorgos M, eCommerce at Cyprotel Corfu Panorama, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent choice of the CYPROTEL Corfu Panorama for your vacation and for taking the time to write this review. It is fantastic to hear that you and your family had a fantastic stay here with us. It is one our priority’s to ensure that everyone in the family no matter of age has an enjoyable stay... More 

Blackpool, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I had read the reviews before going and I was starting to worry we wouldn't enjoy it here. Truth is there is nothing wrong with this hotel, it is 3 star so you know what to expect. We had a split level family room and it was clean throughout, the bedding was changed regularly and it is set on a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Giorgos M, eCommerce at Cyprotel Corfu Panorama, responded to this review

It is a privilege when our customers dedicate some of their time to inform us about various incidents regarding positive or negative experiences during their accommodation with Cyprotels Hotels & Resorts. We want to thank you for all of your kind words regarding our hotel, staff and your stay with us. We will make sure that your comments regarding the... More 

Waalwijk, The Netherlands
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

From May 18th until 25th 2015 we spent eight days at the Panorama Cyprotel in Sidari. We had a very good time there (including our 3 year old grandson Mick and his parents). The personnel was very hospitable, friendly and helpful. We would like to thank the hotel staff and especially Maria and her collegues from the dining hall. Compliments... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Giorgos M, eCommerce at Cyprotel Corfu Panorama, responded to this review

We would like to thank you for choosing Cyprotel Panorama Sidari as your Holiday Destination. We are committed to customer satisfaction and we are glad that your experiences with us are positive and memorable. Thank you so much for taking the time and stating your wonderful comments from your recent stay in our hotel on May. Above all we thank... More 

Worthing, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
3 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 26, 2015

Would not go back The food was good even though it was very hot in the restaurant Food very much the same The walk up to our room was very steep Staff were lovely but the people that stayed in the rooms next to us had arguments and fights were rude to us as they are terraces and not balconies... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Giorgos M, eCommerce at Cyprotel Corfu Panorama, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for choosing us as your Holiday Destination. We feel sad for the fact that you didn't get what you where expecting, since this happened we will make sure that your comments will be examined and we hope to give us another chance to accommodate you again in the meantime you can be... More 

London, United Kingdom
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 11, 2015

Location : The setting of the hotel was fantastic on a hill top, with amazing views. It was in walking distance to the local shops and night life which was a 5-7 min walk. The beach was about a 5-7 min walk away from the resort. And all restaurants were near by. The hotel: Typical 3 star. Room was not... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Giorgos M, eCommerce at Cyprotel Corfu Panorama, responded to this review

It is a privilege when our customers dedicate some of their time to inform us about various incidents regarding positive or negative experiences during their accommodation with Cyprotels Hotels & Resorts. We would like to thank you for choosing us for your recent stay at Cyprotel Corfu Panorama. Regarding your comments about improvements that our hotel may needs we have... More 

Bristol
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 31, 2015

Having written a review upon our return which has mysteriously disappeared from here I felt compelled to write once again and see how long it lasts. Absolutely awful holiday. Health and safety nightmare; collapsing balcony, hose for a shower, broken tv, beds about 5 ft long, poor customer service and plenty more. Sunmaster won't resolve or compensate us so don't... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Giorgos M, eCommerce at Cyprotel Corfu Panorama, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review on Trip Advisor following your recent visit to our hotel. I am very sad to read the review and hear of your unsatisfactory experience. We are very sorry that you did not contact the hotels manager personally whilst in resort in order to discuss your issues and give immediate solutions where possible. We... More 

Travelers are raving about these Sidari hotels

Gillingham, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 11, 2014

We were moved to this hotel from 8th - 10th of October as the hotel we had booked with (Cyprotel Almyros Hotel ) had decided to close early. The rooms set in the hillside were superior and more modern than those at the Almyros although every noise travelled through the wall There was the most amazing view from the rooms... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Giorgos M, eCommerce at Cyprotel Corfu Panorama, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and for choosing Cyprotel Panorama for your recent vacation. It is sad to read through your response and we feel responsible for the fact that you didn’t get what you felt welcomed at your stay with us. Since this happened, we will examine what we can do in order not... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

151 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (123)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (17)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (22)
Viewed
Room/suite (24)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
View from room (15)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Family/play areas (2)
Viewed
Other (34)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (28)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (5)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (9)
Viewed
Family/play areas (2)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay