We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Camping Mane Guernehue

Hotel website
52 rue mane er groez, 56870 Baden, France
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Camping Mane Guernehue
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Camping Mane Guernehue
Camping Mane Guernehue
Camping Mane Guernehue
Add Photo Write a Review

95 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    26
    37
    27
    5
    0
See reviews for
68
11
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (5)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (95)
  • Mar-May only
    (27)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (49)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (15)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (4)
All months
Godalming, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
27 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed in a 3 bed, 2 bath chalet looked after by Eurocamp, it was basic but clean and had everything we needed. We mostly beach hopped during the day, there are so many beautiful beaches close by you can go to a different one every day. We also made use of the swimming pool and childrens play areas and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Bruz, France
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 12, 2015

on arrival at the office the staff were very friendly & helpfull we booked a premium pitch it had its own bathroom & heated.On the patio to the bathroom there was a kitchen sink with hot & cold running water & a fridge.The camp site its self was very big with lots of outdoor activities.It also had a really good... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Ipswich, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
12 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 7, 2015 via mobile

We have just come back after nine days,staying in an Aspect with Eurocamp.It is our second visit to this site, and it certainly did not disappoint. The whole stay was super from the couriers who could not do enough for you to the site which is ran by a French family and caters well for families between the ages of... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 7
Holmfirth, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
51 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 30, 2015

I have never been camping before but first time holidaying during half term meant that as a "cheaper" alternative we'd give it a go. It didn't disappoint. Why did we cheat? We went with Eurocamp and stayed in their 3 bedroom Aspect home, which has a full bathroom, flat screen, veranda, rattan furniture, gas BBQ, wifi .... So not really... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
York
Level Contributor
62 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 11, 2014

Booking based on other reviews - disappointed by unwelcoming female on arrival - obviously tired at the end of the season and it showed. By contrast the male staff pleasant and helpful. Our small cottage was poorly insulated for sound and temperature and UK visitors must remember to bring ALL their own bedding including duvet and proper pillows as the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
ManeGuernehue, Gérant at Camping Mane Guernehue, responded to this review

We are very sorry to hear that you didn't appreciate your stay in our campsite. Swimming shorts are not allowed in most French swimming pools for hygiene reasons. Sandy beaches on the Gulf of Morbihan are usually appreciated but of course you can find larger sandy beaches a bit further. We are glad you have enjoyed restaurants around. Best regards. More 

UK
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2014

We visited towards the end of September so the site was very quiet but this was perfect for us. All the facilities were still open including the indoor & out door pools, restaurant etc. Pitch was a good size & shady. Toilet facilities were modern & clean. Pools were fantastic and if you went during the day you mainly had... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
ManeGuernehue, Gérant at Camping Mane Guernehue, responded to this review

Many thanks for your testimony. We are glad to learn that you have enjoyed our campsite and that you spent wonderful moments in our pools and restaurant. September is really a nice season. We hope to welcome you again next September! More 

Cambridge, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
23 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2014

Quite a large site with very good amenities. The staff are excellent and have much better command of the English language than I do of French. Situated in a small village, there is a good (large) supermarket in the village along with the usual baker, Creperie etc. On the site is a well stocked mini-shop. Accommodation was very good and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Ipswich, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
12 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 8, 2014

Went to this site as a family for the first time in June. We were lucky enough to get a deal on the new Aspect home which I must say I highly recommend. The Keycamp team were a husband and wife who I must say were so friendly and helpful and full of useful information. We were lucky that the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
ManeGuernehue, Gérant at Camping Mane Guernehue, responded to this review

Thank you for your testimony. We are glad you have appreciated our campsite and services. We'll appreciate to welcome you next year! More 

Portsmouth, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2014

We thoroughly enjoyed our week at this site. The weather was fabulous & we slept like babies, it must have been the fresh air & no driving on site between 11pm & 7am. The site itself had everything you needed & was set in a beautiful area with a lake, donkeys, geese, horses & other animals. We went in June... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
ManeGuernehue, Gérant at Camping Mane Guernehue, responded to this review

We are glad to learn that you have enjoyed your stay in our campsite in June. It is a really good period to spend restful holidays in our beautiful site. We will be pleased to welcome you next year! More 

Bath
Level Contributor
32 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 128 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2014

This is a site I have been to several years now and we keep coming back for more. There is a huge variety of accommodation to choose from so do your research well, we have stayed in most types over the years but prefer the new "patio" or "Ty Bihan" for extra space and versatile accommodation. Over a 2 week... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
ManeGuernehue, Gérant at Camping Mane Guernehue, responded to this review

Many thanks for your message and for your loyalty! We are glad that you have appreciated your accommodation and all the activities, the pool facilities as well as our services. For sure, the countryside is very nice and there are a lot of water based activities on the beaches and in the Gulf of Morbihan to enjoy. We hope that... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

34 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (20)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Other (14)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (14)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (4)
Viewed
Family/play areas (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Baden
3.5 mi away
Le Parc er Greo
Le Parc er Greo
#1 of 3 in Arradon
4.5 of 5 stars 48 reviews
20.8 mi away
Domaine de Rochevilaine
Domaine de Rochevilaine
#1 of 1 in Billiers
4.5 of 5 stars 397 reviews
1.6 mi away
Logis Le Gavrinis
Logis Le Gavrinis
#1 of 2 in Baden
4.0 of 5 stars 74 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.7 mi away
Carnac Thalasso & Spa Resort Hotel
23.6 mi away
Camping Les Iles
Camping Les Iles
#1 of 7 in Penestin
4.5 of 5 stars 72 reviews
6.5 mi away
Camping Le Rosnual
Camping Le Rosnual
#8 of 8 in Carnac
3.0 of 5 stars 141 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay