We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Camping Mane Guernehue

Hotel website
52 rue mane er groez, 56870 Baden, France
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 guest
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Professional photos
Camping Mane Guernehue
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

108 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    32
    40
    30
    5
    1
See reviews for
80
11
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (108)
  • Mar-May only
    (27)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (62)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (15)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (4)
All months
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

average camp site our caravan nice But do remember to bring kettle as not one in caravan. Nice pool areas but not enough changing rooms plus excellent spa area. One of the best pizzas I have had in years in site restaurant Activities at night did not run to time so take pot luck with these

Was this review helpful? Yes
Southampton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
40 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

We came here last year and loved it so came back again. Overall we are enjoying the holiday except for the terrible attitude of a member of restaurant staff. I have just purchased a beer from the restaurant and it has started to rain. Now given the restaurant isn't busy you might not think it unreasonable for me to drink... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Weymouth, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
17 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Rented a 3 bed chalet through Eurocamp. The site was very tidy and well organised. Very friendly and helpful reception and park staff. The pools were excellent and very clean, perfect for kids even teenagers. The cafe was great for a evening meal or pool snack. We used the on-site bike hire and they had a good selection of bikes... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Gort, Ireland
Level Contributor
51 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This is one big holiday park..its a haven for families. We stayed with our touring caravan. We had a premium pitch which provided us with our own facilities...the toilet / shower/ fridge/ wash basin on the pitch. The pitch was large, level and private with mature hedges. It was just what we wanted and it did not disappoint. The pool... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Godalming, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
27 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 6, 2015

We stayed in a 3 bed, 2 bath chalet looked after by Eurocamp, it was basic but clean and had everything we needed. We mostly beach hopped during the day, there are so many beautiful beaches close by you can go to a different one every day. We also made use of the swimming pool and childrens play areas and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Bruz, France
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 12, 2015

on arrival at the office the staff were very friendly & helpfull we booked a premium pitch it had its own bathroom & heated.On the patio to the bathroom there was a kitchen sink with hot & cold running water & a fridge.The camp site its self was very big with lots of outdoor activities.It also had a really good... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Ipswich, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
12 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 7, 2015 via mobile

We have just come back after nine days,staying in an Aspect with Eurocamp.It is our second visit to this site, and it certainly did not disappoint. The whole stay was super from the couriers who could not do enough for you to the site which is ran by a French family and caters well for families between the ages of... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 7
Holmfirth, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
63 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 30, 2015

I have never been camping before but first time holidaying during half term meant that as a "cheaper" alternative we'd give it a go. It didn't disappoint. Why did we cheat? We went with Eurocamp and stayed in their 3 bedroom Aspect home, which has a full bathroom, flat screen, veranda, rattan furniture, gas BBQ, wifi .... So not really... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
York
Level Contributor
62 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 11, 2014

Booking based on other reviews - disappointed by unwelcoming female on arrival - obviously tired at the end of the season and it showed. By contrast the male staff pleasant and helpful. Our small cottage was poorly insulated for sound and temperature and UK visitors must remember to bring ALL their own bedding including duvet and proper pillows as the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
ManeGuernehue, Gérant at Camping Mane Guernehue, responded to this review

We are very sorry to hear that you didn't appreciate your stay in our campsite. Swimming shorts are not allowed in most French swimming pools for hygiene reasons. Sandy beaches on the Gulf of Morbihan are usually appreciated but of course you can find larger sandy beaches a bit further. We are glad you have enjoyed restaurants around. Best regards. More 

UK
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2014

We visited towards the end of September so the site was very quiet but this was perfect for us. All the facilities were still open including the indoor & out door pools, restaurant etc. Pitch was a good size & shady. Toilet facilities were modern & clean. Pools were fantastic and if you went during the day you mainly had... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
ManeGuernehue, Gérant at Camping Mane Guernehue, responded to this review

Many thanks for your testimony. We are glad to learn that you have enjoyed our campsite and that you spent wonderful moments in our pools and restaurant. September is really a nice season. We hope to welcome you again next September! More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

36 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (22)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Other (16)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (14)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (4)
Viewed
Family/play areas (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Baden
1.6 mi away
Logis Le Gavrinis
Logis Le Gavrinis
#1 of 2 in Baden
4.0 of 5 stars 76 reviews
20.8 mi away
Domaine de Rochevilaine
Domaine de Rochevilaine
#1 of 1 in Billiers
4.5 of 5 stars 411 reviews
3.5 mi away
Le Parc er Greo
Le Parc er Greo
#1 of 3 in Arradon
4.5 of 5 stars 48 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.7 mi away
Carnac Thalasso & Spa Resort Hotel
23.6 mi away
Camping Les Iles
Camping Les Iles
#1 of 7 in Penestin
4.5 of 5 stars 78 reviews
6.6 mi away
Camping Le Moulin de Kermaux
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay