We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Mirfa Hotel

Abu Dhabi-Sila Highway | PO Box 77123 Abu Dhabi, Mirfa AE-77123, United Arab Emirates
Hotel amenities
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Mirfa Hotel
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Mirfa Hotel
Add Photo Write a Review

92 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
    25
    33
    24
    4
    6
See reviews for
21
14
4
34
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (30)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (92)
  • Mar-May only
    (28)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (25)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (23)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (16)
All months
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Prof. Staff is the secret of sucsess of this hotel .. simles scattred every where specialy recpit. staff ( mohammed hakeem he is very nice and kind person .. also the pretty ( JANE ) she is perfect and warm smile ..

Was this review helpful? Yes
Marcvoller, General Manager at Mirfa Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback on Trip Advisor! We are happy to know that you had a memorable stay at our hotel and we could live up to your expectations in terms of hospitality. Your commendations about our staff have been conveyed to them and has encouraged the whole team to render you even better service.... More 

Rheden, The Netherlands
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 22, 2015

This hotel and the Liwa hotel just gives you a good feeling when you are not in a big city. They have all comfort for a good rest or some open air entertainment. I was luck to stay here for a long while and always felt welcome with the hotel team. Just mention, rent a water scooter, play tennis, swim... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Marcvoller, General Manager at Mirfa Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your review with us on TripAdvisor. It is indeed a pleasure to learn that you had a good experience with us and our services as well as amenities were at par with your expectations. Your special mention about our restaurant and other facets of our hospitality is encouraging indeed. Thank you for your custom.... More 

1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 9, 2015 via mobile

We stay here for a week check in and check out so slow if you have complain they always tell you sorry. rooms higher price. Food higher price but no choice. We enjoy theatre one week breakfast buffet even it's busy days and then restaurant full all staff are friendly especially Maria who remember our rooms no need to ask... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Brisbane, Australia
Top Contributor
53 reviews 53 reviews
16 hotel reviews
33 helpful votes 33 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 22, 2015

Stayed here for business while working at Al Ruwais. It was a pleasant escape from the busy CBDs of Abu Dhabi and Dubai. Right on the beach, about an hour's drive east of the ruwais oil refinery. Good food, nice bar, and plenty of amenities. Outdoor pools were good and also tennis courts etc. Golf nearby also I think. Good... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Marcvoller, General Manager at Mirfa Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your review with us on TripAdvisor. Located in proximity to the beach, our hotel caters to business as well as leisure travelers. We are happy to know that your stay with us was at par with your expectations. It is nice to know that we could impress you with our service standards and amenities.... More 

A TripAdvisor Member
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 17, 2015

We stayed at Mirfa hotel for a few months while working in the area. First of all the dining staff is absolutely awesome! Everyone was so kind and the food was good. A very nice variety for breakfast and for dinner. Zero complaints. The hotel was quiet and the rooms are comfortable. The bathroom is especially nice in my opinion.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Marcvoller, General Manager at Mirfa Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your wonderful review on TripAdvisor. We are glad that you had a pleasant stay and that the service standards, accommodation and facilities at our hotel were at par with your expectations. Your special commendation of our associates has been duly conveyed to them and this has been an inspiration for them. However, your feedback about... More 

1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 5, 2015 via mobile

Its very clean hotel with tasty food and wonderful service staff, they are serving us with love and smiles Specially HARI and PARO They are always smiling and make you happy I recommend this hotel for relax Rooms also very clean and quite I love this place for relaxing

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Marcvoller, General Manager at Mirfa Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your wonderful review on TripAdvisor. We are glad that you had a pleasant stay and that the service standards, accommodation and facilities at our hotel were at par with your expectations. Your special commendation of our associates has been duly conveyed to them and this has been a huge motivational factor for them. Thank you... More 

Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 2, 2015

Really good stay, all staff was friendly (withh no exceptions) and helpfull in all situation the small village has not so much offer but hotel has everything, including shisha (not available in the village) we didn't try the restaurant but breakfast was more than enough with indian/arabic/english foods. superb swimming pool not used by guests (mainly working for nearby Ethiad... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Marcvoller, General Manager at Mirfa Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience on TripAdvisor. We are pleased to know that you had a memorable stay at our hotel and our service standard and contemporary amenities impressed you. Your compliments for our associates have been shared with them and they are highly motivated by it. We look forward to welcome you soon. Best Regards, Marc... More 

Saudron, France
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 25, 2015

good day mirfa, good to visit you, place nice staffs are accommodating especially in restaurants provide good service about food thanks maria for good suggestions of food choices. you choose the best for us we most appreciated and your smile as always keep it up. even far from city mirfa will keep you busy pool tennis court can used even... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Marcvoller, General Manager at Mirfa Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback about our hotel on this forum. We are glad to know that your overall stay with us was at par with your expectations. It is good to know that our excellent service culture and various other facets of hospitality matched your requirements. Our team in the kitchen are inspired by your kind... More 

1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 24, 2014

Its good experience to stay in the hotel. i would like to mention regarding Mr. Shah and he is always provide good and nice service and always cooperative. the laudry services are good. the ambiance of the restaurent also good.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Marcvoller, General Manager at Mirfa Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience on TripAdvisor. We are pleased to know that you had a memorable stay at our hotel and were impressed by our service. Your compliments for our associates have been shared with them and they are highly motivated by it. We are glad that you found the ambiance of our restaurant at par... More 

Morro de Sao Paulo, BA
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 18, 2014

hello mirfa im back again and again now im very happy too much changes especially in restaurant good job guys. everybody friendly as always treated as a family especially with maria she will not let you down always has smile and effort to please you keep up the good work you work and act fast than man. we want to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Marcvoller, General Manager at Mirfa Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and sharing your feedback on TripAdvisor. Guest feedback is an integral part for continual improvement of our services and we are pleased to know that you were impressed by the renovations in our restaurant. Our associates leave no stone unturned to pamper our guests and we are happy that they... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

60 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (37)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (11)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (10)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (23)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Other (11)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...

Near Mirfa Hotel

Top-rated Attractions Nearby
Top-rated Restaurants Nearby
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay