We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 4 Lac La Biche hotels

Ramada Lac La Biche

2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   9305 100 St, Lac La Biche, Alberta T0A 2C0, Canada
Hotel amenities
Ramada Lac La Biche
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Ramada Lac La Biche to your Saves list
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Lac La Biche
Certificate of Excellence 2014
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 3 days ago
941danag Saskatoon, Canada
Write a Review

153 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    58
    54
    26
    9
    6
See reviews for
25
15
5
100
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (153)
  • Mar-May only
    (40)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (43)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (49)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (21)
All months
Saskatoon, Canada
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

This is a nice hotel and is well taken care of. Continental breakfast was good and bad the area was clean. I would stay here again however it was expensive considering the area it is located.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Management shut down pool due to another groups' irresponsibility. Our kids could not use it and we're very disappointed. We were still charged full price for room at $180/ nite. Too excessive when you don't offer full services. Won't be staying there again.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
RamadaLLB, General Manager at Ramada Lac La Biche, responded to this review

I sincerely regret the inconvenience that you endured with the closing of the pool. If you email me directly gm@ramadalaclabiche.com, perhaps we can come to some mutual agreement that will be beneficial to both parties. Thank you More 

A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We had a great stay and staff were very accommodating. Didn't get my wake up call but overall was an excellent hotel.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
RamadaLLB, General Manager at Ramada Lac La Biche, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments. It is always nice to receive some positive comments. I regret you did not receive your wake up call and I have since met with the Front Desk staff and reiterated how important it was to pay attention to detail to ensure our guests are pleased and return to our hotel. Thank you for choosing... More 

St. Albert, Canada
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Hotel is clean and well maintained. Rooms are spacious. Hot breakfast with bacon and waffles available. When I was there the pool was closed for maintenance. WiFi worked well. Overall met all I needed for an overnight stay.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
RamadaLLB, General Manager at Ramada Lac La Biche, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent comments on Trip Advisor. It is always refreshing to hear some good news. Thank you for choosing the Ramada Inn & Suites as the hotel of your choice. More 

Lac La Biche
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 8, 2014

Basic upkeep required more. Hotel room door deadbolt don't latch. Tubs seem to be loose or moving when you step into them. Had to hold the latch down on toilet to get it to flush. Cardio equipment in the gym needs maintenance. The bike is unsafe with the broken paddle should be tagged off don't use it. Overall hotel is... More 

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
Skiathos, Greece
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 8, 2014

I love staying here. The continental breakfast is so tasty and always fresh. I think someone delivers the fruit daily from California or BC. For anyone making sick bank in Alberta Patch I recommend this place. Fluffy pillows.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
Calgary
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 3, 2014

Nice place. No bar. 1-800 booking number misplaced my reservation and the receptionist fix it fast.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Ramada Lac La Biche? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Lac La Biche

Address: 9305 100 St, Lac La Biche, Alberta T0A 2C0, Canada
Location: Canada > Alberta > Lac La Biche
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Lac La Biche 2.5*
Number of rooms: 83
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Wyndham, Priceline, Orbitz, Despegar.com, Travelocity, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Ramada Lac La Biche reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Lac La Biche Hotel Lac La Biche
Ramada Lac La Biche Alberta

16 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (7)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (10)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay